День памяти

Это основные услуги Dayemem, которые происходят в Галифаксе. Вы также можете найти более мелкие услуги на уровне общины в Королевских канадских легионах или общинных центрах. Если есть служба, которую вы хотели бы опубликовать, напишите нам по адресу halifax@familyfunanada.com

День памяти в Цитадели Галифакса

Празднование Дня памяти на Национальном сайте Цитадели Галифакса, где полевой артиллерийский полк 1st выпустит салют 21-gun в 11: 00 am, а затем полдень. В День памяти, Цитадель Галифакса открыта для публики, с БЕСПЛАТНЫМ доступом к обоим Подробнее ...

Перед поворотом листьев: представление о Днем памяти у пирса 21

  «Перед тем, как перемена листьев» Джейми Брэдли был произведен в Нью-Брансуике и стал хитом среди людей всех возрастов. Этот очаровательный сценарий, представленный тремя актерами, познакомит публику с двумя семьями, которые переживают взлеты и падения во время Подробнее ...

Remembrance Day

These are the major Remembrance Day services happening in Halifax. You may also find smaller community based services at the Royal Canadian Legions or community centers. If there is a service that you would like to have posted, please email us at halifax@familyfunanada.com

Remembrance Day at The Halifax Citadel
Remembrance Day at The Halifax Citadel

Commemorate Remembrance Day at The Halifax Citadel National Site where the 1st Field Artillery Regiment will fire a 21-gun salute at 11:00 am, followed by the noon gun. On Remembrance Day, The Halifax Citadel is open to the public, with FREE admission to both the site and the Army Museum.
Continue Reading »

Pier21Before Leaves Turn
Before the Leaves Turn: A Remembrance Day Performance at Pier 21

  Before the Leaves Turn, by Jamie Bradley, was produced in New Brunswick and has beenĀ a hit with people of all ages. Presented by three actors, this charming script will introduce the audience to two families who are experiencing the highs and lows during the span of the First World
Continue Reading »