溜冰场

Emera椭圆形
在埃默拉椭圆形滑冰

系好那些溜冰鞋……Emera椭圆形敞开! 前往城市中心的哈利法克斯(Halifax Common),准备用户外滑冰享受冬季的新鲜空气。 Emera Oval每天全天提供免费的公共滑冰。 椭圆形的
继续阅读 ”

生日聚会指南
在哪里举办人力资源管理中的儿童生日派对

计划最好的生日聚会是认真的,这很重要。 生日是特别的日子,尤其是当您仍在数“半”的岁月中! 如果我们在告诉某人孩子的年龄时忘记添加细节,我们会很快得到纠正,所以我们都知道
继续阅读 ”

在哈利法克斯溜冰的地方:公共溜冰鞋和免费的家庭溜冰鞋
HRM中的滑板:公共溜冰鞋和家庭溜冰鞋,冬季2019 / 20

您是否知道哈利法克斯是1863年英属北美第一个室内溜冰场的所在地? 那是在公共花园里! 单击此处以阅读CBC新斯科舍省的故事。 沿袭传统,哈利法克斯(Halifax)拥有许多公共冰鞋和家庭冰鞋
继续阅读 ”

Skating Rinks

Summer Skating at the Halifax Oval

The ice has gone, but that’s no reason to stop skating at the Halifax Oval! Head down to the Halifax Commons for some fun summer Skating at the Emera Oval. In-line/Roller Skate, Bike, Scooter, Skateboard are welcome to whizz around the concrete track, which, to share a bit of trivia,
Continue Reading »

Emera Oval
Skating at the Emera Oval

Lace-up those skates… the Emera Oval is open! Head over to the Halifax Common in the heart of the city and get ready to enjoy the fresh winter air with an outdoor skate. The Emera Oval offers FREE public skating throughout the day, every day. The Oval has made some
Continue Reading »

Birthday Party Guide
Where to Host Kids Birthday Parties in HRM

Planning the best birthday parties are seriously, a pretty big deal. Birthdays are special days, especially when you are still in the years of counting the ‘halves’! If we forget to add that detail when telling someone the age of our child, we are quickly corrected, so we all know
Continue Reading »

Where to Skate in Halifax: Public Skates and Free Family Skates
Where to Skate in HRM: Public Skates and Family Skates, Winter 2019/20

Did you know that Halifax was home to British North America’s very first indoor skating rink, way back in 1863? It was in the Public Gardens! Click here to read that story from CBC Nova Scotia. Continuing the tradition, there are plenty of Public Skates and Family Skates in Halifax this
Continue Reading »