雪橇

羅斯農場冬季嬉戲
羅斯農場冬季嬉戲

希望這個週末能有個好天氣,以彌補一月份下雨的周末! 羅斯農場博物館(Ross Farm Museum)的冬季嬉戲(Finter Frolic)– XNUMX月度過家庭日的絕妙方式! 享受乘雪橇的樂趣,或飲一杯美味的熱巧克力
繼續閱讀 ”

最好的地方去哈利法克斯雪橇
哈利法克斯雪橇最好的地方

您是否正在尋找前往HRM滑雪的最佳地點? 別再看了! 這是我們列出的前10大最佳山丘,再加上一張神話般的地圖,可以向您顯示更大的哈利法克斯地區所有建議的雪橇和雪橇山。 如果我們想念你
繼續閱讀 ”

哈利法克斯的降雪日
擁抱暴雪:10在哈利法克斯舉辦雪地節日的有趣活動

我女兒的Excel講師教給她以下拼法:在暴風雨前的晚上,向後穿著睡衣,將冰塊衝到馬桶上,然後用勺子睡在枕頭下。 如果可行,您可以放假一天! 但是–當下雪的日子終於到來時,
繼續閱讀 ”

Sledding

Ross Farm Winter Frolic
Ross Farm Winter Frolic

Hoping for some great weather this weekend to make up for the rained out weekend in January! Winter Frolic at Ross Farm Museum – what a beautiful way to spend a family day in February! Enjoy a sleigh ride or sip a delicious cup of hot chocolate made over an
Continue Reading »

Best Places to go Sledding in Halifax
The Best Places to go Sledding in Halifax

Are you looking for the best places to go sledding in HRM? Look no further! Here’s our list of the top 10 best hills, plus a fabulous map that can show you all of the recommended sledding and tobogganing hills in the greater Halifax region. If we are missing your
Continue Reading »

Snow Day in Halifax
Embrace the Blizzard: 10 Fun Activities for a Snow Day in Halifax

My daughter’s Excel instructor taught her the following spell: on the night before a storm,  wear your pyjamas backward, flush ice cubes down the toilet, and sleep with a spoon under your pillow. If it works, you’ll get a day off school!  But – when the snow day finally arrives, what
Continue Reading »