農民市場

哈伯茲(Hubbards)哈伯德斯灣(Hubbds Cove)攝影:黛比·馬萊達克(Debbie Malaidack)
在哈伯德,新斯科舍省要做的17件事

在新斯科舍省哈伯茲做的17件事在新斯科舍省哈伯茲有很多事情。 距昆士蘭州,克利夫蘭市和福克斯波因特(Fox Point)等令人驚嘆的海灘僅幾步之遙,在拐角處的Aspotogan半島上,柔和的胡椒色沙灘和清澈湛藍的海水
繼續閱讀 ”

哈伯德市場
哈伯茲農貿市場

前往美麗的南岸,從城市驅車前往哈伯茲穀倉和社區公園的哈伯茲農民市場僅一小段車程。 這個市場在50月至XNUMX月的每個星期六開放,有XNUMX多家當地供應商供應新鮮農產品,肉,魚,蛋,麵包,預製食品,植物,
繼續閱讀 ”

哈利法克斯的農貿市場
在哈利法克斯(及其他地區)的當地農民市場獲得新鮮感

海灘很棒,節日也很有趣,但是向冬天說再見的最好部分之一就是向新斯科舍省的生長季節和美麗的自產水果和蔬菜致以問候! 從我們著名的新斯科舍省草莓和藍莓,再到甜胡蘿蔔和玉米,
繼續閱讀 ”

哈利法克斯移動食品市場
車輪上的2019蔬菜! 在哈利法克斯移動食品市場獲得新鮮農產品

從地鐵公交的豐收中親自挑選,將家中新鮮,優質的水果和蔬菜帶到家中! 移動食品市場將把新鮮水果和蔬菜帶到哈利法克斯/達特茅斯地區的社區。 市場接受現金和借方。 可以找到移動市場的時間表
繼續閱讀 ”

平方根
平方根產生捆綁提取

Square Roots希望讓您和您的家人可以負擔得起新鮮,健康的食物! 在每個月的最後一個週末,他們出售10磅裝的新斯科舍省混合農產品,每袋僅售10美元,或者您可以選擇支付5美元(如果您覺得更便宜)。 他們也
繼續閱讀 ”

啤酒市場
哈利法克斯啤酒廠農貿市場

哈利法克斯釀酒廠農貿市場位於哈利法克斯市中心的歷史悠久的釀酒廠廣場。 每個星期六早晨,在這座令人驚嘆的具有200年曆史的花崗岩和鐵石建築中,享受熙熙tling的市場! 與當地的小農和工匠見面,並在傳統的市場環境中享用新鮮烹製的食物。 哈利法克斯啤酒農貿市場每週六開放,
繼續閱讀 ”

哈利法克斯啤酒廠農貿市場的故事

  與Dough-Nuts Easy Clay的Nicole Mosher一起在美麗而歷史悠久的釀酒農貿市場上講故事。 聽當地的故事和經典的美食,然後繼續享受兒童區的玩具,工藝品和書籍。 搶一個java,探索美味食品和零食的市場
繼續閱讀 ”

貝德福德盆地農民市場咖啡館
土耳其湯和大卡布奇諾咖啡:新貝德福德盆地農貿市場的盆地咖啡廳和小酒館

在新貝德福德盆地農民市場的盆地咖啡廳和小酒館樓上的休息區,九個長的窗戶可以看到波光粼粼的貝德福德盆地的壯麗景色。 伴隨著愉快的交談聲和柔和的管道音樂,我數了八種不同類型的瓷磚和
繼續閱讀 ”

貝德福德盆地農民市場咖啡館
貝德福德盆地農民市場

貝德福德高速公路上的貝德福德盆地農貿市場延續了農夫克萊姆傳統的優質當地產品和烘焙食品的傳統,而且還有更多的特色! 新市場提供各種當地的水果和蔬菜,麵包和糕點,歐洲特色專區,肉店和咖啡館。 最好
繼續閱讀 ”

哈利法克斯海港農貿市場
哈利法克斯海港農貿市場

哈利法克斯海港農民市場是北美歷史最悠久且持續經營的農民市場,從哈利法克斯海濱的19碼頭延伸至23碼頭,擁有約45,000平方英尺的生態友好型地面空間,可容納250多種當地產品,手工藝人,工匠和藝人……以及一些美味的快餐店。
繼續閱讀 ”

Farmers Markets

Things to do in HUbbards photo of Hubbards Cove by Debbie Malaidack
17 Things to Do in Hubbards, Nova Scotia

17 Things to Do in Hubbards, Nova Scotia There are so many things to do in Hubbards, Nova Scotia. Stunning beaches like Queensland, Cleveland and Fox Point are a stone’s throw away, and just around the corner, on the Aspotogan peninsula, the soft pepper-coloured sand and cool, clear waters of
Continue Reading »

Hubbards Market
Hubbards Farmers’ Market

Head towards the beautiful South Shore, just a short drive from the city to the Hubbards Farmers’ Market at the Hubbards Barn and Community Park. This market is open every Saturday from May to October with over 50 local vendors of fresh produce, meat, fish, eggs, breads, prepared foods, plants,
Continue Reading »

Farmers Markets in Halifax
Get Fresh at These Local Farmers Markets in Halifax (and Beyond)

Beaches are great and festivals are fun but one of the best parts of saying goodbye to the winter, is saying hello to Nova Scotia’s growing season and the abundance of beautiful home-grown fruits and vegetables! From our famous Nova Scotia strawberries and blueberries to our sweet carrots and corn,
Continue Reading »

Halifax Mobile Food Market
2019 Veggies on Wheels! Get Fresh Produce at the Halifax Mobile Food Market

Get your family’s fresh, high quality fruits and vegetables on your doorstep – hand-picked from the bounty of a Metro Transit bus! The Mobile Food Market will bring fresh fruits and vegetables to communities in the Halifax/Dartmouth region. The market accepts cash and debit. The mobile market schedule can be found
Continue Reading »

Square Roots
Square Roots Produce Bundle Pick-Up

Square Roots wants to make fresh, healthy food more affordable for you and your family! On the last weekend of every month, they sell 10-pound bundles of mixed Nova Scotia produce for just $10 each, or you can chose to pay $5 if that’s more affordable for you. They also
Continue Reading »

Brewery Market
Halifax Brewery Farmers Market

The Halifax Brewery Farmers Market is located in downtown Halifax’s Historic Brewery Square. Enjoy the bustling market each Saturday morning in this amazing 200-year-old, granite & ironstone heritage building! Meet local, small-scale farmers, & artisans, and enjoy freshly-prepared food in a traditional market setting. Halifax Brewery Farmers Market is open every Saturday,
Continue Reading »

Storytime at the Halifax Brewery Farmers Market

  Join Nicole Mosher of Dough-Nuts Easy Clay for Storytime at the beautiful and historic Brewery Farmers Market. Listen to local tales and classic favourites, then stay to enjoy the children’s section filled with toys, crafts and books. Grab a java and explore the market for yummy food and treats
Continue Reading »

Bedford Basin Farmers Market Cafe
Turkey Soup and a Big Cappuccino: The Basin Cafe and Bistro at the New Bedford Basin Farmers Market

In the upstairs seating area at the The Basin Cafe and Bistro, at the New Bedford Basin Farmers Market, nine long picture windows offer a stunning view of  the sparkling Bedford basin. With the pleasant hum of conversation and soft piped music in the background, I count eight different types of tile and
Continue Reading »

Bedford Basin Farmers Market cafe
Bedford Basin Farmer’s Market

The Bedford Basin Farmers Market on the Bedford Highway, continues Farmer Clem’s tradition of good quality local produce and baked goods, but with way more!  The new market offers a wide variety of local fruits and vegetables, breads and pastries, a European Specialty Corner, a butcher shop and a cafe. Best
Continue Reading »

Halifax Seaport Farmers Market
Halifax Seaport Farmers Market

The oldest continuously running Farmers Market in North America, extending from Piers 19 to 23 on the Halifax Waterfront,  The Halifax Seaport Farmers Market has approximately 45,000  square feet of ecologically friendly floor space hosting over 250 local products, crafts people, artisans and entertainers… and some delicious fast good-food restaurants.
Continue Reading »