Фильмы и многое другое

Доступ к универсальным изображениям фильмов из дома

Universal Pictures - первая продюсерская компания, которая впервые выпустила фильмы для домашнего просмотра. С закрытием крупных сетей кинотеатров, таких как Cineplex, продакшн-центры помогают развлекать зрителей в наше время. Подробнее ...

Frozen II на Digital и BluRay {Дешевая распродажа!}

Приготовьтесь присоединиться к Анне и Эльзе в другом замечательном путешествии - на этот раз ... в неизвестность! Прошло шесть лет с тех пор, как Анна, Эльза, Кристофф, Свен и Олаф стали нарицательными именами и заставляли нас петь, танцевать, двигаться и петь каждый раз, когда мы Подробнее ...

Смотрите фильм за $ 2.99 в Избранных Избранных Cineplex

Cineplex знает, как дорого обходить кино всей семьей. Вот почему они создали Cineplex Family Favorites: ваши любимые сезонные фильмы всего за 2.99 доллара каждую субботу в 11:00 в следующих кинотеатрах Cineplex: Dartmouth Crossing, Bayers Lake Подробнее ...

Cineplex Sensory Friendly Screenings

Для ребенка или молодого взрослого человека с аутистическим спектральным расстройством (ASD) занятый кинотеатр может быть пугающей средой. Cineplex объединился с Autism Speaks Canada, чтобы показывать показ фильма каждые недели 4-6 в атмосфере, благоприятной для ASD. Cineplex Sensory Подробнее ...

Где принять участие в праздновании Дня рождения детей в HRM

Планирование лучших вечеринок по случаю дня рождения серьезно, довольно большое дело. Дни рождения - это особые дни, особенно когда вы еще в годы подсчета «половинок»! Если мы забудем добавить эту деталь, когда расскажем кому-то возраст нашего ребенка, мы Подробнее ...

Олдерни Лендинг "Катушка" Семейный киносеанс

Наслаждайтесь семейным свиданием в фильме «Семейный фильм» на «Олдерни Лендинг». Особенность этого месяца - Шрек! Билеты БЕСПЛАТНЫ, и концессии будут доступны для покупки. Семейный кинотеатр «Олдерни Лендинг» Вечер: пятница, 21 февраля 2020 г. Где: Театр «Олдерни Лендинг» Время: 7:00 Подробнее ...

Киноплекс Театры.

Cineplex Flashback Film Series возвращается в кинотеатр Cineplex Park Lane. Наслаждайтесь старыми классиками на большом экране, где каждый месяц показывают два фильма. Проверьте их веб-сайт для выбора даты и времени. Январские фильмы The Dark Knight - начиная с 10 января, Подробнее ...

Звезды и прогулочные коляски в Галифаксе и Дартмуте

Новые мамы и папы: это только для вас! Каждую среду в 11: 00 am, в кинотеатрах Cineplex в Галифаксе и Дартмуте, Cineplex приносит вам звезды и коляски: специальные показы с приглушенным светом и низким уровнем звука. Когда Family Fun Галифакс проверил Подробнее ...

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ мероприятия для семей этого лета в Галифаксе

Школа отсутствует. Это День 3 летних каникул, детям уже скучно, и вам интересно, как их развлекать на следующие недели 9, не нарушая работу банка. К счастью, у HRM есть так много прекрасных мест, чтобы провести ленивое лето Подробнее ...

Практически все мероприятия отменены, Family Fun Halifax переключил наше внимание на домашние и онлайн-мероприятия и мероприятия. Нажмите COVID-19 в меню, чтобы получить список УДИВИТЕЛЬНЫХ возможностей для семейного отдыха, которыми ваша семья может воспользоваться в это время изоляции.

Movies & More

Trolls
Trolls World Tour Watch At Home Premiere Party (Free Printable Activities!)

With theatres closed and everyone staying at home, new movie releases can’t have their typical premieres. Many films are being released directly to popular on-demand platforms, making it possible to rent them from home. Dreamworks Animation will be releasing the highly anticipated Trolls World Tour on Friday, April 10. You can host
Continue Reading »

Trolls-World-Tour
Access Universal Pictures Movies From Home

Universal Pictures is the first production company to make first-run movies immediately available for home viewing. With the closing of major movie theatre chains – such as Cineplex – the production houses are helping get the entertainment to the masses during our period of social isolation. Current theatrical films like
Continue Reading »

Frozen 2
Frozen II on Digital and BluRay {Giveaway!}

Get ready to join Anna and Elsa on another remarkable journey – this time… into the unknown! It’s been six years since Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Sven, and Olaf became instant household names and had us all singing, dancing, moving and grooving, every time we heard those three magical words… ‘let
Continue Reading »

Cineplex Family Favourites
See a Movie for $2.99 at Cineplex Family Favourites

Cineplex knows how expensive it can be to take the whole family out to the movies. That’s why they created Cineplex Family Favourites: your favourite seasonal movies, for only $2.99, every Saturday at 11:00 am, at the following Cineplex Theatres: Dartmouth Crossing, Bayers Lake and Lower Sackville. I bet I’m
Continue Reading »

Cineplex Sensory Friendly Screenings
Cineplex Sensory Friendly Screenings

For a child or young adult with Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), a busy movie theatre can be a frightening environment. Cineplex has teamed up with Autism Speaks Canada to provide a showing of a film every 4-6 weeks in an ASD-friendly atmosphere. Cineplex Sensory Friendly Screenings are presented in a
Continue Reading »

Birthday Party Guide
Where to Host Kids Birthday Parties in HRM

Planning the best birthday parties are seriously, a pretty big deal. Birthdays are special days, especially when you are still in the years of counting the ‘halves’! If we forget to add that detail when telling someone the age of our child, we are quickly corrected, so we all know
Continue Reading »

Reel Family Movie
Alderney Landing ‘Reel’ Family Movie Night

Enjoy a family date at the Reel Family Movie Night at Alderney Landing. This month’s feature is Shrek! Tickets are FREE and the concessions will be available for purchase. Alderney Landing Family Movie Night When: Friday, February 21st, 2020 Where: Alderney Landing Theatre Time: 7:00 pm Where: 2 Ochterloney Street, Dartmouth
Continue Reading »

Cineplex Flashback
Cineplex Theatres Flashback Film Series

The Cineplex Flashback Film Series is back at the Cineplex Theatre Park Lane. Enjoy old classics on the big screen as they feature two movies each month. Check their website for select dates and times. January Movies The Dark Knight – starting January 10th, 2020 The Karate Kid – starting
Continue Reading »

Stars and Strollers in Halifax and Dartmouth
Stars and Strollers in Halifax and Dartmouth

New Moms and Dads: This one’s just for you! Every Wednesday at 11:00 am, at Cineplex Theatres in Halifax and Dartmouth, Cineplex brings you Stars and Strollers: special screenings with the lights dimmed and the sound down low. When Family Fun Halifax checked out the scene at The Scotiabank Theatre
Continue Reading »

Free Summer Activities
FREE Activities for Families this Summer in Halifax

School is out. It’s Day 3 of summer holidays, the kids are already bored and you are wondering how to keep them amused for the next 9 weeks without breaking the bank. Luckily, HRM has so many great places to spend a lazy summer day. Here are 10 of our
Continue Reading »