Декабрь

Освещение Галифакса! Лучшие рождественские огни в городе

Это снова то время года ... От Галифакса до Хаббардса, от Самбро до Саквилля, Дартмута, Бедфорда и всех других мест между ними - это лучшие рождественские огни в HRM! Сотни скрепок, тысячи повязок для галстуков и миллионы ох и ах позже, мы Подробнее ...

Новый Рождественский Фестиваль Росс

Рождественский фестиваль в Нью-Россе - это семейное мероприятие на выходные, всего в часе езды от Галифакса. Этот семейный фестиваль включает в себя церемонию зажжения елки, сборы новогодних елок, «Рождество в деревне» в музее Росс-Фарм, местные развлечения и многое другое. Большинство сайтов фестиваля имеют бесплатный вход, Подробнее ...

Рождественские мероприятия вокруг HRM

  Праздники не за горами, а это значит, что пора наслаждаться рождественскими событиями и всем веселым и ярким! Это время года - также прекрасная возможность провести время с семьей и отдохнуть от Подробнее ...

В кабаре Red Christmas, представленное игроками Central Zone

Central Zone Players - это группа преданных своему делу медицинских сотрудников и друзей, обладающих талантом к театральному искусству и видением здоровых рабочих мест. Каждый год они собираются вместе, чтобы организовать праздничное шоу, в котором сотрудники больницы разрабатывают и создают декорации, костюмы, персонажей, реквизит и т. Д. Подробнее ...

Оленей лес Санты в торговом центре Галифакса

Испытайте волшебство и чудо сезона с виртуальным посещением Санта-Клауса оленьего леса Санты в торговом центре Галифакса! Хотя Санта будет в безопасности в своем доме на Северном полюсе, чтобы быть готовым к большому дню, семьи Подробнее ...

Рождество свечение Галифакс

Отпразднуйте волшебство сезона с Christmas Glow Halifax, исполняющимся второй год! Смейтесь, гуляйте и играйте в мерцании миллиона огней, исследуя световые сады и освещенные постройки. Пусть их игровые площадки развлекают детей, пока вы пинаете Подробнее ...

Окончательное руководство по рождественским рынкам Галифакса и ярмаркам ремесел

Рождественские ярмарки ремесел и праздничные рынки. . . Ищете ли вы идеальный подарок для кого-то особенного или сохраняете праздничные традиции, на рынках в Галифаксе, Дартмуте и за его пределами будет много удивительных находок. Попасть в Подробнее ...

Рождество в Олдерни-Посадка

    В Олдерни-Лэндинг в Дартмуте пройдет праздничный уик-энд с их ежегодным рынком Christkindlmarket. Окунитесь в атмосферу праздника с традиционным немецким рынком, едой, напитками, аттракционами на карусели и множеством праздничных развлечений! Рождество в Олдерни-Лендинг Когда: пятница, 4 декабря - Подробнее ...

Ба-обман! Это рождественская песнь Диккенса.

И снова «Рождественская история» Диккенса (адаптированная и поставленная Джереми Уэббом, которого вы, возможно, знаете по «Красоте и чудовищу» Нептуна, где он сыграл Часы) вернулась на сцену в Галифаксе, в Нептуне. Это его 17-й год! Читать вслух с Подробнее ...

Рождество на рынках Барн

  Направляйтесь к красивому Южному берегу, всего в нескольких минутах езды от города до ежегодного Рождества на рынках Barn Markets в Hubbards Barn. Этот рынок открыт каждую субботу с мая по октябрь и будет открыт в субботу, 28 ноября и Подробнее ...

December

Christmas Markets
The Ultimate Guide to Halifax Christmas Markets and Craft Fairs

Christmas Craft Fairs and Holiday Markets . . . whether you are searching for the perfect gift for someone special or keeping with the holiday traditions, there will be lots of amazing finds at the markets in Halifax, Dartmouth, and beyond. Get in the holiday spirit and shop local by
Continue Reading »

Christmas at the Forum
A Holiday Tradition: Christmas at The Forum

The Christmas Craft, Antiques, and Food Market at the Halifax Forum, is one of Halifax’s largest and earliest craft fairs – a holiday tradition since 1978! This year, Christmas at the Forum will take place over 5 consecutive weekends and tickets can be purchased online by date. The first weekend
Continue Reading »

Christmas Lights Halifax
Lighting Up HRM! The Best Christmas Lights in Halifax, Dartmouth and Beyond!

It’s that time of year again… we are ‘Lighting Up HRM’! From Halifax to Hubbards, Sambro to Sackville, Dartmouth, Bedford, and all places in between, these are the best Christmas lights in HRM! Hundreds of staples, thousands of tie wraps and millions of ooh’s and aah’s later, we are ‘Lighting
Continue Reading »

New Ross Christmas Festival
New Ross Christmas Festival

The New Ross Christmas Festival is a  family-friendly weekend-long event just one hour from Halifax. This family-friendly festival includes the tree lighting ceremony, Christmas Tree U-picks, Ross Farm Museum’s ‘Christmas in the Country’, local entertainment and much more. Most sites at the Festival have free admission, meal cost are in brochure, and
Continue Reading »

Christmas Events Halifax
Christmas Events Around HRM

  The holidays are just around the corner and that means it’s time to enjoy Christmas Events and everything Merry and Bright! This time of the year is also a great opportunity to spend time with your family and take a break from the rat race to make memories you
Continue Reading »

Into-the-Red
Into the Red Christmas Cabaret presented by Central Zone Players

Central Zone Players is a group of dedicated healthcare employees and friends with a flair for theatrics and a vision of healthy workplaces. Each year, they come together to put together a holiday show with hospital employees designing and creating sets, costumes, characters, props, dances, and most importantly friendships! This
Continue Reading »

Reindeer Forest
Santa’s Reindeer Forest at Halifax Shopping Centre

Experience the magic and wonder of the season with virtual Santa visits with Santa’s Reindeer Forest at the Halifax Shopping Centre! Although Santa will be staying safe at his home in the North Pole to ensure he is ready for the big day, families can visit the jolly ol’ fella
Continue Reading »

Christkindl Market
Christmas at the Alderney Landing

    Dartmouth’s Alderney Landing will be hosting a weekend of festive fun with their annual Christkindlmarket. Get in the holiday spirit with the Traditional German Market, Food, Drinks, Carousel Rides, and lots of festive fun! Christmas at Alderney Landing When: Friday, December 4th – Sunday, December 6th, 2020 Time: Friday:
Continue Reading »

Bah Humbug! It’s Dickens’ A Christmas Carol.

Once again, Dickens’ A Christmas Carol (adapted and directed by Jeremy Webb, who you may know from Neptune’s Beauty & The Beast where he played The Clock) is back on stage in Halifax, at Neptune. This is its 17th year! Whether read aloud with family and friends or in solitude
Continue Reading »

Barn Christmas
Christmas at the Barn Markets

  Head towards the beautiful South Shore, just a short drive from the city to the annual Christmas at the Barn Markets at the Hubbards Barn. This market is open every Saturday from May to October and will be opening Saturday, November 28th and December 5th to help you celebrate
Continue Reading »