Warst du in Der Dorfspielzeugladen in Port Moody? Wenn ja, kennen Sie die Brillanz dieses Geschäfts. Wenn nicht, warten Sie nicht länger, Sie müssen es überprüfen! Was für ein absoluter Genuss: Ein Spielzeugladen, der einzigartige Gegenstände und Lernspielzeug führt und von unglaublich hilfsbereiten, sachkundigen und engagierten Menschen besetzt ist.

Der Dorfspielzeugladen eröffnet im Jahr 2001 und war ein sofortiger Erfolg. Im Jahr 2015 übernahm Teresa Johansson den beliebten Spielwarenladen und hat die Magie bewahrt, die jeder mit The Village Toy Shop verbindet. Dies ist die Art von Spielzeugladen, die Sie in den Filmen sehen: urige, charmante, einzigartige Geschenke, die Sie nicht erwarten können, mit Ihrem Kind zu teilen.

Der Dorfspielzeugladen

Trotz des geringen Platzbedarfs des Geschäfts stehen den Einkäufern in Pint-Größe 3 Spielplätze zur Verfügung. In der Vergangenheit haben sich meine kleinen Jungs eine ganze Stunde lang glücklich am Zugtisch, Autotisch und Puppenhaus unterhalten. Ich habe es geschafft, Geburtstagsgeschenke zu kaufen und ein paar Weihnachtsgeschenke mit meinen Kindern zu kaufen. (Ich habe beschlossen, dass Bände über den magischen Spielzeugladen sprechen und nichts darüber sagen, dass meine Kinder nicht beobachtet werden.)

Ein großartiger Service, den die Toyologen anbieten (so heißen die Spielzeugexperten von The Village Toy Shop), ist der Kauf von Notfallgeschenken. Rufen Sie den Laden an (604-949-0444), geben Sie ihm ein Budget und Informationen über den Empfänger (Alter, Geschlecht, Interessen), und der Laden hält Ihr Geschenk in einer Geschenktüte mit Taschentuch und Band bereit Abholen, wenn Sie in der Lage sind, vorbeizuschauen. Wie brillant ist das?!

Der Dorfspielzeugladen

Außergewöhnliche Teresa Johansson

Sie möchten sicherstellen, dass Sie sich für den Newsletter The Village Toy Shop anmelden. Dort erfahren Sie mehr über Verkäufe einschließlich des jährlichen Verkaufs von 25% im gesamten Geschäft! Oh, und wenn Sie Lehrer sind, sprechen Sie bitte! Lehrer und Therapeuten erhalten das ganze Jahr über 10% Rabatt.

Der Laden ist immer voll mit fantastischen Spielsachen. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, in dieser Weihnachtszeit einkaufen zu gehen und zu sehen, welche festlichen Schätze oder unverzichtbaren Geschenke zu Weihnachten auf Lager sind. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie in der Nähe von Port Moody wohnen oder nicht, werden Sie sich sehr freuen, dass Sie die Fahrt gemacht haben. Es gibt absolut etwas (oder viele Dinge) für jedes Kind bei Der Dorfspielzeugladen.

Der Dorfspielzeugladen:

Öffnungszeiten: 7 Tage die Woche von 10 bis 6 Uhr geöffnet (außer sonntags von 11 bis 5 Uhr)
Adresse: 262 Newport Laufwerk, Port Moody
Website: www.villagetoyshop.de
Telefon: 604-949-0444
Facebook: www.facebook.com/thevillagetoy
Instagram: www.instagram.com/thevillagetoy

Der Dorfspielzeugladen in Port Moody

Superb Toy Store: The Village Toy Shop in Port Moody {Giveaway}

The Village Toy Shop in Port MoodyHave you been to The Village Toy Shop in Port Moody? If so, you know the brilliance of this store. If not, don’t wait any longer, you need to check it out! What an absolute treat: a toy store that carries unique items, educational toys and is staffed by incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and engaged people.

The Village Toy Shop opened in 2001 and was an immediate success. The store was originally owned by Kirsten Anderson, whose family owned The Granville Island Toy Company. In 2015, Teresa Johansson, took over the beloved toy store and has maintained the magic everyone associates with The Village Toy Shop. This is the type of toy store you see in the movies: quaint, charming, one-of-a-kind gifts you can’t wait to share with your child.

The Village Toy Shop

Despite the small footprint of the store, 3 play stations are available for the pint-sized shoppers. In the past my little guys have happily entertained themselves at the train table, car table and doll house for an entire hour. I’ve managed to get birthday presents purchased and a few Christmas presents purchased with my kids none-the-wiser. (I’ve decided that speaks volumes about the magical toy store and says nothing about my kids being unobservant.)

A terrific service offered by the Toyologists (that’s what the toy-experts at The Village Toy Shop are called) is Emergency Gift Buying. Give the store a call (604-949-0444), give them a budget and info about the recipient (age, gender, interests), and the store will have your gift wrapped in a gift bag, with tissue and ribbon, ready for pick up when you are able to pop in. How brilliant is that?!

The Village Toy Shop

Owner and Toyologist extraordinaire, Teresa Johansson

You want to make sure you sign up for The Village Toy Shop newsletter. There you will find out about sales including their annual 25% storewide sale!  Oh, and if you are a teacher, please speak up! Teachers and therapists receive a 10% discount year round.

The store is always packed to the gills with FANTASTIC toys, I can’t wait to go shopping this holiday season and see what festive treasures or must-have gifts are in stock for Christmas. Regardless of whether you live near Port Moody or not, you will be super pleased you made the drive. There is absolutely something (or many things) for every child at The Village Toy Shop.

The Village Toy Shop:

Hours: open 7 days a week 10am – 6pm (except Sundays 11am – 5pm)
Address: 262 Newport Drive, Port Moody
Website: www.villagetoyshop.ca
Phone: 604-949-0444
Facebook: www.facebook.com/thevillagetoy
Instagram: www.instagram.com/thevillagetoy

The Village Toy Shop in Port Moody

Enter to Win!

And just in time for Christmas shopping, one lucky Family Fun Vancouver reader is about to win a $100 gift certificate to The Village Toy Shop in Port Moody! You know the drill! Use the contest widget below to enter the contest. Don’t forget multiple entries are not only allowed, they are encouraged.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
20 Comments
  1. November 20, 2017
  2. November 18, 2017
  3. November 18, 2017
  4. November 17, 2017
  5. November 15, 2017
  6. November 12, 2017
  7. November 11, 2017
  8. November 10, 2017
  9. November 10, 2017
  10. November 9, 2017
  11. November 9, 2017
  12. November 9, 2017
  13. November 9, 2017
  14. November 9, 2017
  15. November 9, 2017
  16. November 9, 2017
  17. November 9, 2017
  18. November 9, 2017
  19. November 9, 2017
  20. November 9, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *