今年 10 月,埃德蒙顿国际边缘戏剧节将回到老斯特拉斯科纳的中心,为期 11 天的所有新戏剧和即兴表演冒险。 从 21 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日,与 Destination Fringe 一起踏上旅程——您只需要背包、节日指南、步行鞋和最好的边缘伙伴! 无论您是经验丰富的边缘旅行者还是第一次流浪者,都有很多值得一看和发现的地方。

2022 年是埃德蒙顿边缘戏剧节的第 41 个年头! 北美最大和历史最悠久的边缘戏剧节,今年有超过 160 场演出,来自世界各地的艺术家。 你所有的最爱都回来了,包括 现场戏剧表演, 精彩的户外表演, 啤酒花园, 葱油饼, ATB金票大赛等等。

门票将于 3 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日星期三中午开始发售。 查看完整的日程安排和活动详情 此处.

艺穗节将于 10 月 6 日在第 30 大道和 11 街的 ATB (McIntyre) 公园举行的免费艺穗街派对拉开序幕,时间为下午 00:83 至 104:41。 Halluci Nation 和苏丹档案馆很高兴能成为这个全年龄的全年龄段舞蹈通宵派对的标题,并从右脚开始第 XNUMX 届年度埃德蒙顿艺穗节!

2022 年埃德蒙顿边缘戏剧节:

时间: 八月11 - 21,2022
地点: 老斯特拉斯科纳 | 边缘戏剧艺术谷仓/韦斯特伯里剧院
联系地址: 10330 84 大道,埃德蒙顿
网站: www.fringetheatre.ca

The Edmonton International Fringe Theatre Festival returns to the heart of Old Strathcona this August for 10 days of all new theatre and improv adventures. Come on a journey with Destination Fringe from August 11-21, 2022 – all you need is your backpack, festival guide, walking shoes and your best fringing pals! There is plenty to see and discover whether you are an experienced Fringe traveler or a first time wanderer.

2022 marks the 41st year of the Edmonton Fringe Theatre Festival! North America’s largest and longest-running Fringe Theatre Festival, this year features more then 160 shows featuring artists from all around the world. All your favourites are back including live theatre performances, exciting outdoor shows, a beer garden, green onion cakes, the ATB Golden Ticket contest, and more.

Tickets go on sale Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at noon. See the full schedule and event details right here.

The Fringe Festival will kick off on August 10th with a FREE Fringe Street Party from 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm in ATB (McIntyre) Park on 83rd Avenue and 104 Street. The Halluci Nation and Sudan Archives are excited to headline this dance-all-night all-ages Street Party and start the 41st Annual Edmonton Fringe Festival off on the right foot!

Edmonton Fringe Theatre Festival 2022:

When: August 11 – 21, 2022
Where: Old Strathcona | Fringe Theatre Arts Barns/Westbury Theatre
Address: 10330 84 Avenue, Edmonton
Website: www.fringetheatre.ca