如果您正在寻找今年夏天的农场乐趣,我们已经找到了! 如果您想让家人出去享受农场动物的互动和农场的老式乐趣,我们已经找到了几个不错的选择。 我们所有的选择都离埃德蒙顿有一段车程,所以一定要带上一些小吃,享受您在乡村的车程。 我们保证每个目的地的可爱羽毛和毛茸茸的生物都值得跋涉!

Dreamcatcher™ 牧场

地点: 53044 Range Road 213, Ardrossan AB
旅游时间: 周末 - 预约
网站: www.dreamcatcherassociation.com

预约时间与他们的治疗动物见面,喂他们一些零食,享受美丽的户外! 在 Dreamcatcher™ Ranch,您将有机会见到他们的马、迷你小马、山羊、鸡等等。 见到他们毛茸茸的朋友后,您可以在神奇的森林中安静地漫步,探索他们占地 40 英亩的土地。 他们的动物爱人,很高兴见到大家!

Dreamcatcher 牧场时间

捕梦网牧场

埃德蒙顿玉米迷宫

地点: 26171 Garden Valley Road, Spruce Grove
夏季时间: 周一至周六上午 10 点至晚上 8 点 | 周日 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
网站: www.edmontoncornmaze.ca

整个夏天都可以参观埃德蒙顿玉米迷宫,享受喂养农场动物、玩 Farmcade 游戏、在跳跃枕头上弹跳、骑脚踏车和迷失在玉米迷宫中的乐趣。 大多数活动都包含在入场费中,其中一些活动 - 如玉米芯快递和土豆枪 - 会产生少量额外费用。

埃德蒙顿玉米迷宫

埃德蒙顿玉米迷宫

FARRM - 农场动物救援和重新归巢运动

地点: Wetaskiwin – 旅游预订将提供确切地址
旅游时间: 选择 XNUMX 月至 XNUMX 月的日期 – 见通过 Eventbrite
网站: www.farrmrescue.org

来见见称这个动物救援家园的羽毛和毛茸茸的生物。 在您的旅行中,您将了解更多关于他们的故事,了解他们的怪癖并了解他们的个性。 游览时间有限,每次游览仅适合 30 人。 费用为每位成人 20 美元,16 岁及以下儿童免费。 所有收益直接用于支持 FARRM 上的动物。

农场

FARRM - 农场动物救援和重新归巢运动

半月农场

地点: 52161 Range Road 220,舍伍德公园(斯特拉斯科纳县)
旅游时间: 预约
网站: 您的脸书(Facebook)页面

半月农场提供个性化的互动式动物导览! 期待看到和触摸马、牛、狗、猫、山羊、羔羊、鸡、鸭、鹅、兔子和爬行动物! 旅游仅限预约。 旅游费用从每个直系亲属 45 美元起,可选择升级,如骑马和农场新鲜鸡蛋。
半月农场

半月农场

地点: #1-52225, Range Rd 273, Spruce Grove
夏季时间: 五月、六月和九月 | 周六和周日; 七月,八月 | 周五、周六和周日的
网站: www.happyacresupick.ca

计划今年夏天去 Happy Acres U-Pick 拜访一些友好的农场动物,享受美味的农场新鲜美食,并将从田间采摘的新鲜农产品带回家。 看到微型泽西奶牛、微型驴、微型马、绵羊、山羊、野鸡、鸡、孔雀、猪、兔子、凤头鹦鹉等等! 入住农家院并观看农场动物的入场费仅为每人 5 美元,2 岁及以下儿童免费。

快乐英亩你选择

快乐英亩 U-Pick

乔恩的有趣农场

地点: 58423 Range Road 11, Westlock
旅游时间: 周四至周一上午 9:00、下午 12:00 和下午 3:00 预约
网站: 您的脸书(Facebook)页面

快来与牦牛、水牛、山羊、驴、羊驼等等互动吧! Westlock 附近的家庭农场有很多可看的和可做的。 旅游只能在周四至周一上午 9:00、下午 12:00 和下午 3:00 预约。 计划您的旅行大约需要 2.5 小时才能看到所有的小动物并拍摄很多很棒的照片! 费用为每人 20 美元,必须在 24 小时内预付以确认您的旅行预约。
乔恩的有趣农场

乔恩的有趣农场

K3 玉米迷宫和家庭农场

地点: 19409 TWP 512,托菲尔德
夏季时间: 周四至周六 | 上午 10:00 – 晚上 9:00; 星期日 | 上午 10:00 – 下午 6:00
网站: www.k3familyfarm.com

在 Tofield 附近的 Kallal 家庭农场寻找 8 英亩的农场乐趣。 农场的游客可以期待农场动物、脚踏车、滑索、狂野西部枪战、游乐场和沙盒以及小吃车。 XNUMX月,向日葵田和玉米迷宫加入活动组合,尽情享受吧!

K3 家庭农场

K3 家庭农场和玉米迷宫

克雷家庭农场

地点: Site 6, Box 9 RR 1, Lacombe
夏季时间: 周一到周六 上午 10:00 – 晚上 9:00 | 周日休息
网站: www.kraayfamilyfarm.com

在 Lacombe 外的这个家庭农场和玉米迷宫不乏乐趣。 Kraay 家庭农场提供 40 多个景点和设施,包括迷你高尔夫球场、南瓜大炮、谷物火车、巨型农场游戏和 Timberline 冒险课程。 看看迷你弯曲的房子、滑梯谷仓、秋千、野马、农场动物、向日葵田等等!

克雷家庭农场

克雷家庭农场

地点: 53208 rr110 黄头 怀尔德伍德县
夏季时间: 周日仅在 3 年 28 月 2022 日至 11 月 00 日上午 5:00 至下午 XNUMX:XNUMX 开放
网站: 您的脸书(Facebook)页面

前往埃德蒙顿以西一个半小时的车程,在 Leaman Exchange 的小镇费瑟顿寻找乐趣。 Sharman/Scott 家族的成员努力为这个空间增添令人兴奋的家庭体验,如宠物动物园、宝石矿、恐龙挖掘区、障碍训练场等。 来参观 Leaman Exchange Mercantile 并在 Featherton 玩,每人只需 7 美元。

精益交流

精益交换——费瑟顿

野蛮 G 的冒险农场

地点: 51009c Range Road 273, Spruce Grove
夏季时间: 周一至周六上午 10:00 至晚上 8:00 | 周日上午 10:00 – 下午 5:00
网站: 您的脸书(Facebook)页面

全新的农场冒险场景,Sassy G 的冒险农场提供了一个观赏动物园、幼儿游乐区、跳跃枕头、障碍课程和投掷游戏。 还有一个水枪公园和nerf枪公园,需要额外付费才能享受。 我们迫不及待地想看到这个新的景点在未来几年发展壮大。 14-3 岁儿童入场费为 15 美元+消费税,18 岁及以上儿童入场费为 16 美元+消费税。
野蛮 G 冒险农场跳枕

野蛮 G 的冒险农场

If you are looking for farm fun this summer, we’ve found it! We have found several great options if you are wanting to get the family out to enjoy farm animal interactions and old fashioned fun on the farm. All of our options are a bit of a drive from Edmonton so be sure to pack some snacks and enjoy your drive through the countryside. We promise the adorable feathered and furry creatures at each destination are worth the trek!

Dreamcatcher™ Ranch

Location: 53044 Range Road 213, Ardrossan AB
Tour Times: Weekends – By Appointment
Website: www.dreamcatcherassociation.com

Book a time to meet their therapy animals, feed them some treats and enjoy the beautiful outdoors! At Dreamcatcher™ Ranch, you will have the opportunity to meet their horses, mini ponies, goats, chickens and many more.  After you meet their furry friends, you can explore their 40-acre property on a peaceful walk through the magical forest.  Their animals love people, and they are very excited to meet you all!

Dreamcatcher Ranch Time on the Land

Dreamcatcher Ranch

Edmonton Corn Maze

Location: 26171 Garden Valley Road, Spruce Grove
Summer Hours: Monday to Saturday 10 am – 8 pm | Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Website: www.edmontoncornmaze.ca

Visit the Edmonton Corn maze throughout the summer to enjoy feeding the farm animals, playing the Farmcade games, bouncing on the jumping pillows, riding the pedal carts and getting lost in the corn maze. Most activities are included with admission, with some – like the corn cob express and spud guns –  incurring a small extra charge.

Edmonton Corn Maze

Edmonton Corn Maze

FARRM – Farm Animal Rescue and Rehoming Movement

Location: Wetaskiwin – exact address will be provided with tour reservation
Tour Times: Select dates July through September – see via Eventbrite
Website: www.farrmrescue.org

Come meet the feathered and furry creatures who call this animal rescue home. During your tour you will get to learn more about their stories, see their quirks and get a glimpse of their personalities. Tour times are limited and each tour fits only 30 people. Cost is $20 per adult and children 16 and under are free. All proceeds go directly to support the animals on FARRM.

FARRM

FARRM – Farm Animal Rescue and Rehoming Movement

Halfmoon Farm

Location: 52161 Range Road 220, Sherwood Park (Strathcona County)
Tour Times: By Appointment
Website: Facebook Page

Halfmoon Farm offers personalized, interactive guided animal tours! Expect to see and touch horses, cows, dogs, cats, goats, lambs, chickens, ducks, geese, bunnies and reptiles! Tours are by appointment ONLY. Tour costs start at $45 per immediate family with optional upgrades like horse rides and farm fresh eggs.
Halfmoon Farm

Halfmoon Farm

Location: #1-52225, Range Rd 273, Spruce Grove
Summer Hours: May, June & September | Saturday and Sunday’s; July, August | Friday, Saturday and Sunday’s
Website: www.happyacresupick.ca

Plan a visit to Happy Acres U-Pick this summer to meet some friendly farm animals, enjoy delicious farm-fresh treats and bring home produce fresh picked from the field. See miniature Jersey cows, miniature donkey’s, miniature horses, sheep, goats, pheasants, chickens, peacocks, pigs, rabbits, a cockatoo and more! Admission to stay in the farmyard and see the farm animals is just $5 per person and children 2 and under are free.

Happy Acres U Pick

Happy Acres U-Pick

Jon’s Funny Farm

Location: 58423 Range Road 11, Westlock
Tour Times: Thursdays to Mondays at 9:00 am, 12:00 pm and 3:00 pm BY APPOINTMENT
Website: Facebook Page

Come interact with a yak, buffalo, goats, donkeys, alpacas and more! There is so much to see and do at the Family Farm near Westlock. Tours can be booked by appointment only Thursdays through Mondays at 9:00 am, 12:00 pm and 3:00 pm. Plan for your tour to take around 2.5 hours to see all the critters and take a lot of great photos! Cost is $20 per person and must be prepaid within 24 hours to confirm your tour appointment.
Jon's Funny Farm

Jon’s Funny Farm

K3 Corn Maze & Family Farm

Location: 19409 TWP 512, Tofield
Summer Hours: Thursday to Saturday | 10:00 am – 9:00 pm; Sunday | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Website: www.k3familyfarm.com

Find 8 acres of farm fun at the Kallal family farm near Tofield. Visitors to the farm can look forward to farm animals, pedal carts, ziplines, a Wild West Shootout, playground & sandbox and snack wagon. In August, the sunflower fields and corn maze are added into the mix of activities to enjoy!

K3 Family Farm

K3 Family Farm & Corn Maze

Kraay Family Farm

Location: Site 6, Box 9 RR 1, Lacombe
Summer Hours: Monday to Saturday 10:00 am – 9:00 pm | Sunday CLOSED
Website: www.kraayfamilyfarm.com

There’s no shortage of fun at this Family Farm & Corn Maze just outside Lacombe. Kraay Family Farm offers more than 40 attractions and amenities including mini golf, pumpkin cannons, the Grain Train, giant farm games, and the Timberline Adventure Course. Check out the mini crooked houses, slide barn, swings, bucking broncos, farm animals, sunflower fields and more!

Kraay Family Farm

Kraay Family Farm

Location: 53208 rr110 Yellowhead County,Wildwood
Summer Hours: Open Sunday’s ONLY from July 3 to August 28, 2022 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Website: Facebook Page

Head an hour and a half west of Edmonton to find fun at Leaman Exchange’s tiny town of Featherton. Members of the Sharman/Scott Family have worked hard to fill this space with exciting family experiences like a petting zoo, gemstone mine, dino dig area, obstacle course and more. Come visit the Leaman Exchange Mercantile and play in Featherton for just $7 per person.

Leaman Exchange

Leaman Exchange – Featherton

Sassy G’s Adventure Farm

Location: 51009c Range Road 273, Spruce Grove
Summer Hours: Monday – Saturday 10:00 am – 8:00 pm | Sunday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Website: Facebook Page

Brand new to the farm adventure scene, Sassy G’s Adventure Farm offers a viewing zoo, toddler play areas, jumping pillows, obstacles courses and throwing games. There is also a water gun park and nerf gun park to enjoy for an additional fee. We can’t wait to see this new attraction grow and develop in the upcoming years. Admission is $14+gst for kids 3-15 and $18+gst for ages 16 and up.
Sassy G Adventure Farm Jump Pillow

Sassy G’s Adventure Farm