南瓜补丁和玉米迷宫埃德蒙顿及周边地区

埃德蒙顿(Edmonton)的秋天是如此短暂-您可以犹豫,否则您可能会错过机会,享受秋天的乐趣! 为了帮助您,我们整理了埃德蒙顿及其周边地区的家庭乐趣埃德蒙顿南瓜补丁和玉米迷宫列表。 请确保单击链接以进行提前检查,以确保由于天气不好而关闭了设施……毕竟是埃德蒙顿!


鹰溪农场

这个迷宫有点扭曲……它是由向日葵制成的! 花时间迷失在迷宫之一中(迷宫还有玉米迷宫,树迷宫和看似简单的露台迷宫),这些迷宫会迷惑动物,如果您在霜降之前赶到那里,那就去采南瓜吧! 有点开车,但是很棒的一日游目的地!

位置:艾伯塔省鲍登
网站: www.eaglecreekfarms.ca


玉米迷宫2020埃德蒙顿玉米迷宫

查看2020年的迷宫,认识一些动物,跳上巨大的跳跃枕头,然后在农场院子里闲逛。 这里有很多游戏,您还可以乘坐Corn Cob Express或骑踏板车比赛!

位置:艾伯塔省云杉格罗夫
网站: www.edmontoncornmaze.ca


丛林农场

另一个很棒的一日游目的地,因为它位于埃德蒙顿以南约2小时路程。 玉米迷宫,南瓜采摘(初霜之前),农场动物,货车旅行,南瓜大炮等等! 在天气允许的情况下,2020年的季节将持续到XNUMX月底。

位置:艾伯塔省红鹿市
网站: www.thejunglefarm.com


Kraay家庭农场Kraay家庭农场

您将需要一整天才能获得所有农场乐趣! 动物,游戏,巨大的弹跳垫,谷仓,微型房屋以及巨大的玉米迷宫! 克拉伊家庭农场位于拉科姆附近,开放至XNUMX月底(天气允许)。

位置:艾伯塔省拉科姆
网站: www.kraayfamilyfarm.com


草原花园和冒险农场生日派对草原花园和冒险农场

来吧,享受全家欢乐,还有南瓜采摘! 草原花园(Prairie Gardens)的农场有很多有趣的东西,有淘宝的宝石,有爱的农场,装扮乐趣,美味的食物和6种迷宫般的迷宫!

位置:艾伯塔省Bon Accord
网站: www.prairiegardens.org


萨默塞特郡农场

*** 2020年南瓜已售罄,明年再回来看看!** 这里没有玉米迷宫,但是在萨默塞特农场采摘南瓜很好! 价格因您要寻找的南瓜品种而异,并且销售仅是现金。 采摘愉快!

位置:艾伯塔省帕克兰县
网站: www.edmonton-pick-a-pumpkin.com


紫罗兰花园与温室

这个温室位于埃德蒙顿以西一个多小时的路程,是各种植物以及u采摘南瓜的所在地。 这个季节很短,2020年所有约会都需要提前预订。 领料的最后一天是8月XNUMX日!

位置:亚伯达省Yellowhead County
网站: www.violetgardensgreenhouse.com


您发现埃德蒙顿及其周边地区的南瓜补丁和玉米迷宫列表对您有帮助吗?
与朋友分享并传播秋天的欢乐!

 

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,

Pumpkin Patches and Corn Mazes In and Around Edmonton

Fall is so short in Edmonton – you can’t hesitate or you might miss your chance to have some autumn fun! To help you out, we’ve compiled the Family Fun Edmonton list of Pumpkin Patches and Corn Mazes in and around Edmonton. Be sure to click the links to check in advance to make sure that the facilities haven’t closed because of bad weather…it is Edmonton after all!


Eagle Creek Farms

This maze has a bit of twist…it’s made of sunflowers! Spend your time getting lost in one of the mazes (there is also a corn maze, a tree maze, and the deceptively simple patio maze) visiting the animals, and if you get there before the frost comes, picking pumpkins! It’s a bit of a drive, but a great day trip destination!

Location: Bowden, Alberta
Website: www.eaglecreekfarms.ca


Corn Maze 2020Edmonton Corn Maze

Check out the 2020 maze, meet some animals, jump on the giant jumping pillow, and hang out in the farm yard. There are a bunch of games to play, plus you can take a ride on Corn Cob Express or race in a pedal car!

Location: Spruce Grove, Alberta
Website: www.edmontoncornmaze.ca


The Jungle Farm

Another great day trip destination, as it is about 2 hours south of Edmonton. Corn maze, pumpkin picking (before first frost), farm animals, wagon rides, a pumpkin cannon and more! For 2020, the season is running until the end of October, weather permitting.

Location: Red Deer, Alberta
Website: www.thejunglefarm.com


Kraay Family FarmKraay Family Farm

You’ll need the whole day to get in all the farm fun! Animals, games, a giant bouncing pad, slide barn, mini-houses, PLUS the giant corn maze! The Kraay Family Farm is located near Lacombe and is open through to the end of October (weather permitting).

Location: Lacombe, Alberta
Website: www.kraayfamilyfarm.com


Prairie Gardens & Adventure Farms Birthday PartyPrairie Gardens and Adventure Farm

Come for plenty of family fun, plus pumpkin picking! There’s so much fun on the farm at Prairie Gardens, there’s panning for gemstones, a petting farm, dress-up fun, yummy food, and 6 a-maze-ing mazes!

Location: Bon Accord, Alberta
Website: www.prairiegardens.org


Somerset Farms

*** Pumpkins are sold out for the 2020 season, check back next year!** No corn maze here, but the pumpkin picking is fine at Somerset Farms! Prices vary depending on what variety of pumpkin you are looking for, and sales are cash only. Happy picking!

Location: Parkland County, Alberta
Website: www.edmonton-pick-a-pumpkin.com


Violet Gardens & Greenhouse

This greenhouse is a little more than an hour west of Edmonton and home to a beautiful variety of plants as well as a u-pick pumpkin patch. The season is short and for 2020 all appointments need to be booked ahead of time. The last day for picking is September 8th!

Location: Yellowhead County, Alberta
Website: www.violetgardensgreenhouse.com


Did you find our list of Pumpkin Patches and Corn Mazes in and around Edmonton helpful?
Share it with a friend and spread the Fall joy!

 

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates