沃瓦营地的春假!

Camp_Warwa_Spring_Break

春假营地 …留下一生难忘的回忆! 放学了,尽管每天例行都有休息,但对于年轻人来说,这是没有休息的。 他们渴望活动,寻求娱乐和“要做的事情”。 为什么不让他们保持忙碌,结交朋友,创造回忆并品尝那些远离家乡的经历?

注册您的孩子在享受春假 Camp Warwa! 您是否知道在过去40年中,沃瓦营地的工作人员一直在阿尔伯塔省各地儿童和青年的生活中“发挥作用”? 引入多种营地传统可以确保记忆不断,每个营员都可以形成对社区的归属感以及与他人和大自然的联系。

Camp_Warwa_Spring_Break_Camps

想象一下,一个 5天过夜营 迎合了K-9年级的男孩和女孩,为参与者提供传统的露营乐趣以及包括攀岩,绳索课程,手工艺品和史诗般的集体游戏等活动。 也有围绕冬季主题的活动,包括冰钓,雪鞋行走,越野滑雪等等。

由经验丰富且训练有素的工作人员提供24小时监督,以确保您的孩子会很有趣,但不会过分开心。 (恰到好处的程度!)今年 Camp Warwa 将庆祝其 40th周年 还有什么比春假来得兴奋的更好的方式来开始一年的庆祝活动呢?

提供往返巴士服务,并提供全套住宿和餐点。 露营者可以在营地或加冕公园的埃德蒙顿巴士地点下车。 如果您选择使用提供的巴士服务,那么下车的时间是星期一,早上8点至8:30,在星期五的下午5:30,在埃德蒙顿接车。 如果您选择亲自下车露营,请在周一上午8点至上午9:30之间抵达,并可以在以下地点接客 Camp Warwa 在周五的4:30 pm和6 pm之间。

沃瓦营

春假营……“陌生人成为朋友和友谊的地方,将永远存在。” (匿名)

沃瓦营地的春假营地:

时间: 3月23 - 27,2020
电话: 780-892-3648
成本: 365美元的全包计划
邮箱: info@campwarwa.org
网站: campwarwa.org

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Spring Break at Camp Warwa!

Camp_Warwa_Spring_Break

Spring Break Camp … making memories that last a lifetime!  School is out and although there is a break from the day to day routine there is no break for young minds. They crave activity and seek entertainment and “something to do”. Why not let them stay busy, make friends, create memories and savor those away from home experiences?

Register your child to enjoy Spring Break at Camp Warwa! Did you know that for the past 40 years the staff of Camp Warwa have been “Making A Difference” in the lives of children and youth from all over Alberta? Introducing a number of camp traditions ensures that memories live on and that each camper develops a sense of belonging to a community as well as feeling a connection with others and nature.

Camp_Warwa_Spring_Break_Camps

Imagine a 5 day overnight camp catered to both girls and boys in grades K-9 that offers participants traditional camp fun and activities that include rock climbing, ropes course, crafts and epic group games. There are also activities centered around a winter theme that include ice fishing, snow shoeing, cross country skiing and more.

24 hour supervision is provided by experienced and trained staff guaranteeing that your child will have fun but not too much fun. (just that right amount of fun!) This year Camp Warwa will celebrate its 40th anniversary and what better way to start a year-long celebration than with some spring break excitement!

Round trip bus transportation is available and full lodging and meals are provided. Campers can be dropped off either at camp or at the Edmonton bus location at Coronation Park. If you opt to use the provided bus service, the drop off is Monday between 8 – 8:30 am and pick up on Friday is 5:30 pm in Edmonton. If you choose to drop off your camper in person, please arrive Monday between 8 am – 9:30 am and be available for pick up at Camp Warwa on Friday between 4:30 pm and 6 pm.

Camp_Warwa

Spring Break Camp … “where strangers become friends and friendships last forever.” (anonymous)

Spring Break Camps at Camp Warwa:

When: March 23 – 27, 2020
Phone: 780-892-3648
Cost: $365 for this all inclusive program
Email: info@campwarwa.org
Website: campwarwa.org

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates