太阳出来了,叶子绿了,鲜花盛开了——夏天是引导大自然的灵感来创作你自己美丽的艺术品的最佳时机! 您的孩子可以通过通过 圣艾伯特艺术与遗产基金会– 一家慈善组织在圣艾伯特提供非凡的艺术和遗产体验。 在圣艾伯特美术馆、Musée Heritage Museum 和 St. Albert Grain Elevator Park & Historic River Lot 23 和 24 提供的这些有趣和互动的营地欢迎所有体验级别。

选择您最喜欢的媒介并探索新技术,或者扩展并尝试完全不同的东西。 访问该网站以获取完整的计划列表,然后立即注册并准备好发挥创意!

圣艾伯特夏令营

艺术与遗产营(8-12 岁)

日期: 七月26 - 29日,2022年
时间: 10:00点 - 2:30点
地点: 圣艾伯特美术馆/圣艾伯特广场 | 圣艾伯特谷物电梯公园
成本: 130 美元/人参加为期 4 天的夏令营

8-12 岁的儿童将享受为期四天的艺术、遗产、创造力和学习探索! 露营者将在早上在圣艾伯特美术馆和圣艾伯特广场 (SAP) 视觉艺术工作室发挥创意,感受真正的工作室艺术家。 下午,参与者将前往附近的 St Albert Grain Elevator Park (SAGE) 散步,在那里他们将探索谷物升降机并了解有关园艺和当地历史的更多信息。

通过以下方式注册您的位置 Eventbrite.

圣艾伯特暑期项目美术馆

夏季艺术俱乐部(8-16 岁)

日期: 14 月 21 日、28 日和 11 日(雕塑)| 18 月 25 日、XNUMX 日和 XNUMX 日(绘画)
时间:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
地点:
圣艾伯特美术馆
成本: 60 美元/人参加 3 节课

这个有趣的夏季艺术俱乐部每周都会提供新的项目和艺术技巧,并有机会结交新朋友! 七月的项目将专注于雕塑技术,包括三维针刺和粘土雕刻。 八月,参与者可以期待通过丙烯山水画和水彩动物主题项目等激动人心的项目来探索万物绘画!

夏季艺术俱乐部向 8 至 16 岁开放。选择您最喜欢的媒介进行探索,或注册两者,享受整个夏天的额外艺术乐趣!

通过以下方式注册您的位置 Eventbrite.

圣艾伯特夏令营

家庭学校暑期(5-13 岁)

日期: 8 月 15 日、22 日、29 日、19 日和 26 月 XNUMX 日、XNUMX 日
时间:
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
地点:
绘画工作室,圣艾伯特广场
成本: $15/人每节

全家人都可以在 St Albert Place Visual Arts Studios 这个下午的艺术节目中发挥创意! 这些非营利性艺术项目非常适合 5 至 13 岁的孩子,为孩子们提供了使用各种媒介的机会,包括丙烯酸、粘土、拼贴画、绘画、纤维艺术和混合媒介。 享受在最适合您的日程安排的课程中注册的灵活性,以及​​在辍学或留下与您的孩子一起创造和学习之间的选择!

通过以下方式注册您的位置 Eventbrite.

圣艾伯特暑期艺术项目:

注册: (780) 460-4310
网站: www.artgalleryofstalbert.ca

The sun is out, the leaves are green, and flowers are blooming – Summer is a perfect time to channel Mother Nature’s inspiration to create your own beautiful works of art! Your child can get creative with multiple Summer Art Programs offered through the Arts and Heritage Foundation of St Albert– a charity organization provides exceptional arts and heritage experiences in St Albert. All experience levels are welcome at these fun and interactive camps offered at the Art Gallery of St Albert, Musée Heritage Museum and St. Albert Grain Elevator Park & Historic River Lots 23 & 24.

Choose your favourite medium and explore new technique, or branch out and try something completely different. Visit the website for a full list of programs, then register today and get ready to get creative!

St Albert Summer Art Camps

Arts and Heritage Camp (Ages 8-12)

Dates: July 26 – 29, 2022
Time: 10:00 am – 2:30 pm
Location: Art Gallery of St Albert/St Albert Place | St Albert Grain Elevator Park
Cost: $130/participant for 4 day camp

Children ages 8-12 will enjoy a four day exploration of arts, heritage, creativity and learning! Campers will get to feel like real studio artists as they spend their mornings getting creative at the Art Gallery of St Albert and St Albert Place (SAP) Visual Arts Studios. In the afternoon, participants will then get to enjoy a walk over to the nearby St Albert Grain Elevator Park (SAGE) where they will get to explore the grain elevators and learn more about gardening and local history.

Register for your spot via Eventbrite.

Art Gallery of St Albert Summer Programs

Summer Art Club (Ages 8-16)

Dates: July 14, 21 & 28 (Sculpture) | August 11, 18 & 25 (Painting)
Time:
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Location:
Art Gallery of St Albert
Cost: $60/participant for 3 classes

Each week of this fun Summer Art Club offers new projects and art techniques, with the chance to make great new friends along the way! July’s projects will focus on sculpture techniques including three-dimensional needle felting and clay sculpting. In August, participants can look forward to exploring all things paint with exciting projects like acrylic landscape painting and a watercolour animal-themed project!

Summer Art Club is open to ages 8 to 16. Select your favourite medium to explore, or register in both for extra artistic fun all summer long!

Register for your spot via Eventbrite.

St Albert Summer Art Camps

Homeschool Summer (Ages 5-13)

Date: July 8, 15, 22, 29 & August 19, 26
Time:
1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Location:
Painting Studio, St Albert Place
Cost: $15/participant each session

The whole family can get creative with this afternoon art program at the St Albert Place Visual Arts Studios! Ideal for ages 5 to 13, these non-profit art programs offer children the opportunity to work with a variety of mediums including acrylic, clay, collage, drawing, fiber arts, and mixed media. Enjoy the flexibility of registering in the classes that work best for your schedule and the choice between dropping off or staying to create and learn alongside your child!

Register for your spot via Eventbrite.

Summer Art Programs in St Albert:

Register: (780) 460-4310
Website: www.artgalleryofstalbert.ca