过往展会

3月在自然历史博物馆休息
取消:三月休息在自然历史博物馆

自然历史博物馆(Museum of Natural History)有很多值得探索的地方,三月假期的每一天都会举办不同的活动。 除了特色展览“埃及木乃伊和永恒的生命”外,他们每天还将有许多其他活动供您探索,包括“踏入野外”,“科学探索世界”。
继续阅读 ”

史酷比直播
史酷比! 哈利法克斯的失落的黄金之城世界首演LIVE {Giveaway!}

打破史酷比的零食,准备与我们心爱的达芙妮,维玛,弗雷德,沙吉以及世界上最著名的侦探犬……史酷比一起进行全新冒险! 史酷比斗(Scooby-Doo)最初于1969年播出,并随着我们冒险历程的成长而受到世世代代的崇拜
继续阅读 ”

冷冻2
《冰雪奇缘》 II on Digital和BluRay {Giveaway!}

准备加入安娜和艾尔莎的另一场非凡旅程–这次……进入未知世界! 自从安娜,艾尔莎,克里斯托夫,斯文和奥拉夫成为即时家喻户晓的名字已经有六年了,每当我们听到这三个神奇的单词时,我们所有人都会唱歌,跳舞,移动和刻槽。
继续阅读 ”

探索中心三月休息
取消:XNUMX月在探索中心休息

哈利法克斯的发现中心让科学变得有趣了30年! 现在,他们在哈利法克斯海滨的新家中度过了他们的第四年,他们将以为期9天,充满动感的XNUMX月休息活动日程向我们展示所有“最大化乐趣”的科学。 他们的特色展览“超越
继续阅读 ”

21月1日码头XNUMX号休息
取消:21月休息在XNUMX号码头的加拿大移民博物馆

21号码头的加拿大移民博物馆总是为整个家庭带来美好的事物,但是今年三月的假期将是“超级”特别活动! am! ow! 准备好参加“博物馆超级游行”活动,这是一个充满动感的一周,通过音乐,舞蹈,美食,
继续阅读 ”

哈利法克斯三月活动
哈利法克斯的家庭友好活动–三月

XNUMX月,我们美丽的城市发生了什么事? 享受我们一览无余的哈利法克斯,达特茅斯,贝德福德,萨克维尔及其他地区正在进行的活动清单! 三月是一年中我最喜欢的月份之一。 我知道,那里可能是一个大泥泞的混乱,但是这是万物开始的时候
继续阅读 ”

取消:召集所有有创造力的孩子! 迈克尔斯游行儿童俱乐部每天都有一个项目!

  每年三月休假的每一天,都要使用Michaels的这些特殊项目创建一个新项目! 每天会有一个不同的制作项目。 3美元/儿童(3岁以上)。 请与您当地的商店联系以获取更多详细信息。 16月17日,星期一–项目待定XNUMX月XNUMX日,星期二–项目待定,XNUMX月星期三
继续阅读 ”

CheerExpo2019
欢呼世博全国锦标赛

  第17年,CheerExpo全国锦标赛重返哈利法克斯,呈现加拿大大西洋地区最大的啦啦队比赛! 今年的活动将是迄今为止最大的活动,超过125个团队和成千上万的参与者分别代表加拿大的大西洋,安大略和魁北克。 普通票(观众通行证)
继续阅读 ”

家得宝儿童工作室三月休息哈利法克斯
取消:家得宝儿童工作坊:这个三月假期每天建造东西!

好吧,哈利法克斯的家人,我们对家得宝对孩子充满热情感到非常幸运。 除了三月14日(星期六)的常规工作坊之外,今年三月的休息日,每天都会在Lacewood和Dartmouth Crossing地点提供免费的Home Depot儿童工作坊。 三月休息
继续阅读 ”

海事博物馆三月休息
取消:XNUMX月休息在大西洋海事博物馆–海盗历险记

  ho,ho,ho! 准备在三月假期在大西洋海事博物馆欢度一周的娱乐和游戏,庆祝他们的“神话与传说–海盗历险记”! 穿上最好的海盗服装,练习海盗谈话,并加入强大的船员参加历史活动,游戏,
继续阅读 ”

Past Events

March Break at the Museum of Natural History
CANCELLED: March Break at the Museum of Natural History

The Museum of Natural History has lots to explore with different events going on each day of March Break. In addition to their featured exhibit, ‘Egyptian Mummies and Eternal Life’, they will have many other activities for you to discover each day, including ‘Step into the Wild’, ‘Science on a
Continue Reading »

Scooby Doo LIVE
Scooby-Doo! And the Lost City of Gold World Premiere LIVE in Halifax {Giveaway!}

Break out the Scooby snacks and get ready to go on an all-new adventure with our beloved Daphne, Velma, Fred, Shaggy, and of course, the world’s most famous detective dog… Scooby-Doo! Scooby-Doo was originally broadcast in 1969 and has been adored by generations growing up with the adventures of our
Continue Reading »

Frozen 2
Frozen II on Digital and BluRay {Giveaway!}

Get ready to join Anna and Elsa on another remarkable journey – this time… into the unknown! It’s been six years since Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Sven, and Olaf became instant household names and had us all singing, dancing, moving and grooving, every time we heard those three magical words… ‘let
Continue Reading »

Discovery Centre March Break
CANCELLED: March Break at the Discovery Centre

The Discovery Centre in Halifax has been making science fun for 30 years! Now heading into their fourth year in their new home on the Halifax Waterfront, they are showing us all the science of ‘maximizing fun’ with their 9-day action-packed schedule of March Break Events. Their featured exhibit ‘Beyond
Continue Reading »

Pier 21 March Break 1
CANCELLED: March Break at the Canadian Museum of Immigration at Pier 21

The Canadian Museum of Immigration at Pier 21 always has great things going on for the whole family but this March Break is going to be ‘Super’ special! Bam! Pow! Get ready for ‘Super March Break at the Museum’, an action-packed week celebrating our beloved superheroes – through music, dance, food,
Continue Reading »

Halifax March Events
Family Friendly Events in Halifax – March

What’s happening around our beautiful city in March? Enjoy our month-at-a-glance listing of ongoing events happening in Halifax, Dartmouth, Bedford, Sackville and beyond! March is one of my favourite months of the year. I know, it can be a big slushy mess out there but it’s when all things start
Continue Reading »

CANCELLED: Calling All Creative Kids! Michaels March Break Kids Club Has a Project Every Day!

  Create a new project every day this March Break with these special projects from Michaels! Each day there will be a different crafting project. $3/child (ages 3+). Check with your local store for more details. Monday, March 16th – Project TBD Tuesday, March 17th – Project TBD Wednesday, March
Continue Reading »

CheerExpo2019
Cheer Expo National Championships

  For the 17th year, the CheerExpo National Championships returns to Halifax to present the largest cheerleading competition in Atlantic Canada! This year’s event will be the biggest yet with over 125 teams and thousands of participants representing Atlantic Canada, Ontario and Quebec. Tickets for the general public (Spectator Passes)
Continue Reading »

Home Depot Kids Workshop March Break Halifax
CANCELLED: Home Depot Kids Workshop: Build Something Every Day this March Break!

Well, Halifax families, how lucky are we that the Home Depot is passionate about kids. This March Break,  a FREE Home Depot Kids Workshop will be offered every single day at the Lacewood and Dartmouth Crossing Locations, in addition to the regular workshop on Saturday, March 14th. The March Break
Continue Reading »

Maritime Museum March Break
CANCELLED: March Break at the Maritime Museum of the Atlantic – Pirate Adventures

  Yo, ho, ho! Get ready for a week of fun and games this March Break at the Maritime Museum of the Atlantic as they celebrate ‘Myths and Legends – Pirate Adventures’! Do your best pirate outfit, practice your pirate talk and join the mighty crew for historical activities, games,
Continue Reading »