生日派对

猎人的保龄球生日派对
猎人保龄球生日派对就像1 – 2 – 3一样简单!

想要庆祝B日庆祝活动吗? 是否要跳过计划和聚会后清理的麻烦? 猎人保龄球生日派对保证为全家人带来轻松愉快的派对体验。 保龄球适合所有年龄和能力的人,亨特的小巷提供
继续阅读 ”

市场商场生日派对
有趣的洞! 在Market Mall举办您的下一个生日派对

在Market Mall的生日派对上,您一定会感到“乐趣无穷”! 在其葱郁的圆石滩高尔夫球场启发下,在其郁郁葱葱的18洞高尔夫球场中打一场令人兴奋的迷你高尔夫球游戏,激发您的派对精神,并在家庭友好的Coachman餐厅享用美味的生日午餐,或
继续阅读 ”

弗林的森林生日
三种庆祝Flynn森林生日大礼包的方式

寻找适合您孩子特殊日子的理想场所吗? 想要举办一场难忘的聚会,而又没有家中聚会的麻烦和混乱吗? 在您孩子的下一个生日,尝试弗林森林室内游乐场。 当涉及到娱乐,庆祝活动和轻松时,Flynn's不容错过! 他们
继续阅读 ”

在萨斯卡通举办儿童生日派对的地方

  派对帽,彩带,蛋糕和礼物-在萨斯卡通永远是生日! 父母们,如果您正在寻找庆祝孩子特殊日子的完美方式,请放心,您将在桥梁城市找到它! 从艺术到体操,从充气城堡到刀片游戏,都有适合自己的东西
继续阅读 ”

您需要知道的关于下一个Petland生日派对的一切!

孩子们喜欢动物! 与可爱的四足动物建立联系时,有一种特别而独特的东西,感觉到手中的蛇在扭动或抚摸着娇嫩的皮毛婴儿。 在孩子的下一个生日中,让他们沉迷于Petland生日派对中一些毛茸茸的朋友。
继续阅读 ”

Nutrien Playland生日派对
无限的骑行和户外乐趣! 今天预订您的Nutrien Playland生日派对

寻找生日聚会,有足够的空间让参加聚会的人燃烧能量并开心! 想要在您的生活中庆祝那个特殊的小人物而又不引起您的家庭混乱吗? 萨斯卡通市通过Nutrien Playland生日派对为您提供所需的答案!
继续阅读 ”

孩子在块
萨斯喀彻温省的儿童发现博物馆

儿童探索博物馆是个十岁以下的富有创造力和好奇心的孩子的好地方,他们可以通过动手的展览和编程来学习和探索。 博物馆设有工艺美术室,表演艺术舞台,施工角,照顾毛绒动物的动物诊所以及博物馆的复制品。
继续阅读 ”

Eastview碗新年
加拿大保龄球中心

  加拿大保龄球馆以前被称为“保龄球馆”,已有47年的历史,最近经过了翻新,现已成为萨斯卡通最新的家庭娱乐中心。 他们提供了适合所有年龄段的令人振奋的环境,设有20条不伦瑞克保龄球道,包括10针保龄球道和位于家庭友好的休息室
继续阅读 ”

Birthday Parties

Hunter's Bowling Birthday Party
A Hunter’s Bowling Birthday Party is as EASY as 1 – 2 – 3!

Are you looking for a Birthday celebration that’s No Muss, No Fuss!? Do you want to skip the hassle of planning and the post-party cleanup? Go to the birthday party pros! A Hunter’s Bowling birthday party promises a party experience that is stress-free and fun for the whole family. Bowling
Continue Reading »

Birthday Parties in Saskatoon
Where to Host Kids Birthday Parties in Saskatoon

Party hats, streamers, cakes, and presents–it’s ALWAYS birthday season! Parents, if you’re looking for the perfect way to celebrate your child’s birthday parties in Saskatoon, rest assured you will find it in the bridge city! From art to gymnastics, from bouncy castles to Blades games, there’s something to suit everyone’s
Continue Reading »

the backyard summer special
The Backyard – Summer Special – Bring their backyard to yours!

I’m sure we are all missing trips to The Backyard. The great news is you can bring The Backyard to your very own backyard. They have a summer special that will bring a smile to your kid’s faces! They will bring their Backyard to yours with any of the large
Continue Reading »

Market Mall birthday party
A Hole in Fun! Host Your Next Birthday Party at Market Mall

At a Market Mall Birthday Party, you’re guaranteed a ‘hole in fun’! Rouse your party spirit with an exciting game of Mini-Golf at their lush 18-hole course inspired by the illustrious Pebble Beach golf course, and follow it up with a delicious birthday lunch at the family-friendly Coachman Restaurant or
Continue Reading »

Flynn's Forest Birthday
3 AWESOME Ways to Celebrate with a Flynn’s Forest Birthday Package

Looking for the perfect venue for your child’s special day? Want to have an unforgettable party without the hassle and mess of a party in your home? Try Flynn’s Forest Indoor Playground for your child’s next birthday. When it comes to fun, festivities, and ease, Flynn’s can’t be beaten! They
Continue Reading »

Everything You Need to Know about your next Petland Birthday Party!

Kids love animals! There’s something so special and unique about connecting with an adorable four-legged creature, feeling a slithery snake writhing in your hands or petting a delicate fur baby. For your child’s next birthday, let them indulge in some of that furry friend love with a Petland Birthday Party.
Continue Reading »

Nutrien Playland Birthday Party
Unlimited Rides and Outdoor Fun! Book Your Nutrien Playland Birthday Party TODAY

Looking for a birthday party with lots of space for party-goers to burn off energy and HAVE FUN!? Want to celebrate that special little someone in your life without inciting chaos at your home? The City of Saskatoon has the answers you’re looking for with a Nutrien Playland Birthday Party!
Continue Reading »

Hassle-Free and FUN, FUN, FUN! Book a Mar’s Mini Golf Birthday Party TODAY

*Temporarily closed while relocating* If you’re looking for a well-organized, no fuss, hassle-free party, Mar’s has you covered! At a Mar’s Mini Golf Birthday Party, you bring the cake and the guests, and they do the rest! A party pack to celebrate that special little someone in your life includes:
Continue Reading »

Eastview Bowl New Year's
Canadian Bowling Center

  Formerly known as “Bowling Pin House”, a 47 year running business, The Canadian Bowling Center was recently renovated and is now Saskatoon’s newest family entertainment center. They offer an exhilarating setting for all ages, featuring 20 Brunswick bowling lanes including 10 pin bowling and a family friendly lounge located
Continue Reading »