День рождения Сторон

Отверстие в забаве! Принимайте свой следующий день рождения в Market Mall

На Party Birthday Market Party вам гарантируется «дыра в веселья»! Rouse your party spirit с захватывающей игрой Mini-Golf на их пышном курсе 18-hole, вдохновленном знаменитым полем для гольфа Pebble Beach, и последуйте за ним с восхитительным обедом на день рождения Подробнее ...

Праздничные мечты сделаны из! День рождения королевского замка

Обзываю всех поклонников супергероев и принцесс! Отпразднуйте свой следующий день рождения на вечеринке по случаю дня рождения Королевского замка! Ваши любимые персонажи ждут, чтобы ваш праздник стал МЕЧТОЙ! Принцессы, такие как Белоснежка, Белль, Золушка, Аврора, Эльза и Анна, рады приглашению! Подробнее ...

3 УДИВИТЕЛЬНЫЕ способы отпраздновать день рождения Флинна Фореста

Ищете идеальное место для особенного дня вашего ребенка? Хотите провести незабываемую вечеринку без хлопот и беспорядков в вашем доме? Попробуйте Флинн Лесная крытая игровая площадка для следующего дня рождения вашего ребенка. Когда дело доходит до веселья, празднеств и Подробнее ...

Где принять участие в праздновании Дня рождения детей в Саскатуне

Партийные шляпы, растяжки, торты и подарки - это ВСЕГДА в день рождения в Саскатуне! Родители, если вы ищете идеальный способ отпраздновать особый день вашего ребенка, будьте уверены, вы найдете его в городе-мосту! От искусства до гимнастики, от надувных замков до Подробнее ...

Все, что вам нужно знать о вашей следующей вечеринке по случаю дня рождения Petland!

Дети любят животных! Есть что-то особенное и уникальное в соединении с очаровательным четвероногим существом, ощущением скользящей змеи, извивающейся в ваших руках или гладкой нежного меха ребенка. На следующий день рождения вашего ребенка позвольте ему побаловать своего пушистого друга Подробнее ...

Неограниченные поездки и развлечения на свежем воздухе! Забронируй свой день рождения Nutrien Playland СЕГОДНЯ

В поисках вечеринки по случаю дня рождения с большим количеством места для тусовщиков, чтобы сжечь энергию и весело провести время !? Хотите отпраздновать этого особенного маленького человека в своей жизни, не разжигая хаос у себя дома? Город Саскатун имеет ответы, которые вы ищете Подробнее ...

Музей Детского Дискавери в Саскачеване

Детский музей открытий - прекрасное место для творческих и любопытных детей в возрасте от десяти лет, чтобы учиться и изучать практические экспонаты и программы. В музее есть комната искусств и ремесел, исполнительское искусство, строительный уголок, клиника для животных Подробнее ...

Канадский боулинг-центр

Ранее известный как «Bowling Pin House», бизнес 47, «Канадский боулинг-центр» был недавно отремонтирован и стал самым новым семейным развлекательным центром Саскатун. Они предлагают волнующую обстановку для всех возрастов, с использованием боулинга 20 Brunswick, в том числе боулинга 10 и Подробнее ...

Birthday Parties

Hunter's Bowling Birthday Party
A Hunter’s Bowling Birthday Party is as EASY as 1 – 2 – 3!

Are you looking for a Birthday celebration that’s No Muss, No Fuss!? Do you want to skip the hassle of planning and the post-party cleanup? Go to the birthday party pros! A Hunter’s Bowling birthday party promises a party experience that is stress-free and fun for the whole family. Bowling
Continue Reading »

Birthday Parties in Saskatoon
Where to Host Kids Birthday Parties in Saskatoon

Party hats, streamers, cakes, and presents–it’s ALWAYS birthday season! Parents, if you’re looking for the perfect way to celebrate your child’s birthday parties in Saskatoon, rest assured you will find it in the bridge city! From art to gymnastics, from bouncy castles to Blades games, there’s something to suit everyone’s
Continue Reading »

the backyard summer special
The Backyard – Summer Special – Bring their backyard to yours!

I’m sure we are all missing trips to The Backyard. The great news is you can bring The Backyard to your very own backyard. They have a summer special that will bring a smile to your kid’s faces! They will bring their Backyard to yours with any of the large
Continue Reading »

Market Mall birthday party
A Hole in Fun! Host Your Next Birthday Party at Market Mall

At a Market Mall Birthday Party, you’re guaranteed a ‘hole in fun’! Rouse your party spirit with an exciting game of Mini-Golf at their lush 18-hole course inspired by the illustrious Pebble Beach golf course, and follow it up with a delicious birthday lunch at the family-friendly Coachman Restaurant or
Continue Reading »

Flynn's Forest Birthday
3 AWESOME Ways to Celebrate with a Flynn’s Forest Birthday Package

Looking for the perfect venue for your child’s special day? Want to have an unforgettable party without the hassle and mess of a party in your home? Try Flynn’s Forest Indoor Playground for your child’s next birthday. When it comes to fun, festivities, and ease, Flynn’s can’t be beaten! They
Continue Reading »

Everything You Need to Know about your next Petland Birthday Party!

Kids love animals! There’s something so special and unique about connecting with an adorable four-legged creature, feeling a slithery snake writhing in your hands or petting a delicate fur baby. For your child’s next birthday, let them indulge in some of that furry friend love with a Petland Birthday Party.
Continue Reading »

Nutrien Playland Birthday Party
Unlimited Rides and Outdoor Fun! Book Your Nutrien Playland Birthday Party TODAY

Looking for a birthday party with lots of space for party-goers to burn off energy and HAVE FUN!? Want to celebrate that special little someone in your life without inciting chaos at your home? The City of Saskatoon has the answers you’re looking for with a Nutrien Playland Birthday Party!
Continue Reading »

Hassle-Free and FUN, FUN, FUN! Book a Mar’s Mini Golf Birthday Party TODAY

*Temporarily closed while relocating* If you’re looking for a well-organized, no fuss, hassle-free party, Mar’s has you covered! At a Mar’s Mini Golf Birthday Party, you bring the cake and the guests, and they do the rest! A party pack to celebrate that special little someone in your life includes:
Continue Reading »

Eastview Bowl New Year's
Canadian Bowling Center

  Formerly known as “Bowling Pin House”, a 47 year running business, The Canadian Bowling Center was recently renovated and is now Saskatoon’s newest family entertainment center. They offer an exhilarating setting for all ages, featuring 20 Brunswick bowling lanes including 10 pin bowling and a family friendly lounge located
Continue Reading »