Искусства и ремесла

Публичная библиотека Саскатуна Онлайн программирование детей в двух словах

Пропали все льготы Публичной библиотеки Саскатуна? Я тоже! Чтобы продолжить свою большую работу во время COVID-19, библиотека предлагает множество онлайн-программ для всех от двух месяцев до 90 лет! Узнайте, что происходит: онлайн-программирование публичной библиотеки Саскатуна Подробнее ...

National Geographic Kids представляет домашнее удовольствие с открытием и творчеством

Сайт National Geographic Kids - это золотая жила для всего, что нужно для веселья и обучения дома! Откройте для себя и узнайте новое о животных, науке, географии и истории. Тогда возьмите то, что вы узнали, и протестируйте это в игровом разделе с пустяковыми вопросами! не Подробнее ...

Создайте свой собственный бумажный город с этими бесплатными шаблонами

Я весь для трудоемких (но все еще интересных) разрушителей скуки, и этот отвечает критериям! Британская Архитектурная Студия, Foster & Partners, выпустила серию строительных шаблонов, которые дети могут использовать, чтобы построить свой собственный бумажный город дома. Все, что тебе нужно Подробнее ...

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ печатная капсула Covid-19 Time!

Вы, наверное, слышали слово «беспрецедентный» больше раз, чем можете сосчитать за последний месяц. Но реальность такова, что нет лучшего способа описать текущую блокировку, вызванную глобальной пандемией COVID-19. Мы живем в истории прямо сейчас Подробнее ...

Живые уроки искусства для детей и детей в глубине души

Дайте этим увлеченным маленьким художникам больше проблем с живыми художественными уроками от Художественной студии Сары Шоу. Участники узнают о рисовании, живописи и других художественных техниках, создавая свои собственные потрясающие шедевры. Эти классы немного более продвинуты, и Подробнее ...

Nutrien Wonderhub Расписание виртуального программирования

Пропали все приключения и мероприятия Nutrien Wonderhub? Во время отключения, ну все, они рады предложить виртуальное программирование. Команда Wonderhub планирует размещать собственные программы с помощью видео на своих страницах в социальных сетях, включая искусство, ремесла, мероприятия STEM, рассказывание историй Подробнее ...

Это полуденный каракули! Рисуй каждый день с JJK

Каракули Mo Willems для обеда подошли к концу, но пришло время рисовать каждый день с JJK в полдень! Джарретт Дж. Кросочка, автор серии Академии джедаев "Звездных войн", Эй, Киддо, Куриные разговоры, Полицейский отряд утконоса и другие не дают шансов Подробнее ...

Проведите простые эксперименты для детей с безумной наукой

Продолжайте учиться дома, пока школы временно закрыты. Mad Science рассказывает о своих любимых домашних экспериментах, которые дети могут проводить с обычными домашними ингредиентами! Научные эксперименты - это естественные приглашения для игр и исследований, которыми могут наслаждаться все возрасты. Сумасшедший Подробнее ...

Cool Kids 'Craft Идеи от Майклса с простыми материалами

«Mooooooooom, я boooooooored!» Остановись прямо там! Не проходите мимо, не собирайте $ 200 - отправляйтесь прямо на canada.michaels.com и найдите вдохновение для классных (и легких!) Детских поделок! На вкладке «Проекты» Майклса есть советы для мастеров всех возрастов, но нам особенно нравится Подробнее ...

Michael's предлагает онлайн-крафт через Facebook LIVE

После принятия решения отменить в магазине свою ремесленную деятельность. Майклз предлагает Онлайн Крафт через Facebook Live. Каждую среду в 11:XNUMX Майклз будет проводить семейное ремесло на Facebook Live. Просто зайдите на их страницу в Facebook, и вы найдете Подробнее ...

Arts and Crafts

Saskatoon Public Library Online Kids Programming in a Nutshell

Missing all the perks of the Saskatoon Public Library? Me too! To continue with their great work during COVID-19, the library is offering lots of online programming for everyone from two months to 90 years! Check out what’s happening: Saskatoon Public Library Online Programming Knowlympics The all-ages summer learning challenge
Continue Reading »

National Geographic Kids Presents At-Home FUN with Discovery and Creativity

The National Geographic Kids website is a gold mine for all things fun and learning at home! Discover and learn new things about animals, science, geography and history. Then take what you’ve learned and test it in the game section with trivia questions! Don’t forget to check out the Home
Continue Reading »

Build Your Own Paper City with These FREE Templates

I’m all for time-consuming (but still entertaining) boredom busters, and this one meets the criteria! A British Architecture Studio, Foster & Partners, has released a series of building templates that kids can use to build their own paper city at home. All you need to do is print, colour and
Continue Reading »

FREE Printable Covid-19 Time Capsule!

You’ve probably heard the word “unprecedented” more times than you can count over the last month. But the reality is, there is no better way to describe the current lockdown imposed by the global pandemic of COVID-19. We are living through history right now and it is worth documenting. Natalie
Continue Reading »

LIVE Art Tutorials for Kids and Kids at Heart

Give those keen little artists more of a challenge with live art tutorials from Sarah Shaw’s Art Studio. Participants will learn about drawing, painting and other art techniques as they create their own stunning masterpiece. These classes are a little more advanced, and would be perfect for any tweens and
Continue Reading »

Nutrien Wonderhub Virtual Programming
Nutrien Wonderhub Virtual Programming Schedule

Missing all the adventures and activities of Nutrien Wonderhub? During the shutdown of, well, everything, they are pleased to offer virtual programming. The team at Wonderhub plans to deliver in-house programs via video on their social media pages including arts, crafts, STEM activities, storytelling and movement activities. Check out their
Continue Reading »

It’s a Noon Doodle! Draw Everyday with JJK

Mo Willems lunchtime doodles have come to an end, but it’s time to Draw Everyday with JJK at noon! Jarrett J. Krosoczka, author of Star Wars Jedi Academy Series, Hey, Kiddo, Chicken Talk, the Platypus Police Squad and others is no offering a chance to participate in a guided creation
Continue Reading »

Conduct Simple Experiments for Kids with Mad Science
Conduct Simple Experiments for Kids with Mad Science

Keep the learning going at home while schools are temporarily closed. Mad Science is sharing some of their favourite at-home experiments that kids can do with common household ingredients! Science experiments are natural invitations for play and exploration that all ages can enjoy. Mad Science will be updating their resource
Continue Reading »

Cool Kids’ Craft Ideas from Michaels with Simple Materials
Cool Kids’ Craft Ideas from Michaels with Simple Materials

“Mooooooooom, I’m boooooooored!” Stop right there! Do not pass go, do not collect $200 – head straight to canada.michaels.com and find inspiration for cool (and easy!) kids’ crafts! The Michaels “Projects” tab has how-to tips for crafters of all ages, but we especially like the section called Kids’ Crafts. There
Continue Reading »

Michael’s is Offering Online Crafting via Facebook LIVE

After making the decision to cancel their in-store crafting activities. Michaels is offering Online Crafting via Facebook Live. Every Wednesday at 11am, Michaels will host a family-friendly craft session via Facebook Live. Just hop on to their Facebook page and you will find the post linking to their upcoming video
Continue Reading »