fbpx

Heldengedenktag

Perlenmohn-Workshop
Wawaksu – Perlenmohn-Workshop im Dakota Dunes Resort

Besuchen Sie das Dakota Dunes Resort für einen Perlenmohn-Workshop von 9 bis 4 Uhr. Die Registrierung kostet $50. Alle Materialien sind enthalten. Dieser Workshop ist ab 14 Jahren empfohlen. Beaded Poppy Workshop Datum: 7. November 2021 Zeit: 9 bis 4 Uhr Ort: Dakota Dunes Resort
Weiterlesen "

Saskatoon Chamber Singers
Saskatoon Chamber Singers Gedenktag

Das jährliche Remembrance Day Concert der Saskatoon Chamber Singers ist eine Hommage an all jene, die schon einmal dabei waren. Mit Donald McCulloughs The Holocaust Cantata: Songs from the Camps und einem neuen Arrangement von Wayfaring Stranger von ihrem eigenen Rod Epp. Bei der Einreise muss ein Impfnachweis oder ein negativer COVID-Test vorgelegt werden.
Weiterlesen "

Gottesdienst zum Saskatoon-Gedenktag
Saskatoon Remembrance Day Service 2019 des SaskTel Centre: The Bridge City erinnert sich

Nehmen Sie sich am Gedenktag Zeit mit Ihrer Familie, um sich an diejenigen zu erinnern, die unserem Land gedient haben. Einer der größten Indoor-Gottesdienste des Landes, der Saskatoon Remembrance Day Service im SaskTel Centre, ist für den 11. November 2019 angesetzt. Hier sind einige Dinge, die Sie vielleicht wissen müssen: Zeitplan Türen öffnen um
Weiterlesen "

fbpx

Remembrance Day

Beaded Poppy Workshop
Wawaksu – Beaded Poppy Workshop at Dakota Dunes Resort

Join the Dakota Dunes Resort for a Beaded Poppy Workshop from 9 am to 4 pm. The registration cost is $50. All Materials are included. This workshop is suggested for ages 14 plus. Beaded Poppy Workshop Date: November 7, 2021 Time: 9 am to 4 pm Location: Dakota Dunes Resort
Continue Reading »

Saskatoon Chamber Singers
Saskatoon Chamber Singers Remembrance Day

Saskatoon Chamber Singers annual Remembrance Day Concert is a tribute to all those who have gone before. Featuring Donald McCullough’s The Holocaust Cantata: Songs from the Camps and a new arrangement of Wayfaring Strangerby their own Rod Epp. Proof of vaccination or negative COVID test must be presented on entry.
Continue Reading »

Saskatoon Remembrance Day Service
The SaskTel Centre’s 2019 Saskatoon Remembrance Day Service : The Bridge City Remembers

On Remembrance Day, take time with your family to remember those who have served our country. One of the country’s largest indoor services, the Saskatoon Remembrance Day Service at the SaskTel Centre, is set for November 11th, 2019. Here are few things you may need to know: Schedule Doors open at
Continue Reading »