主要景点

迪士尼在家
在家发现迪士尼! 迪士尼在COVID-7期间几乎提供的19件事

现在,生活充满压力,并且充满不确定性。 是的,我意识到这是一种轻描淡写的说法。 我不了解您,但这似乎是服用迪斯尼魔术的最佳时机! 虽然世界各地的迪士尼公园都已关闭,但迪士尼公园博客已加大力度
继续阅读 ”

Nutrien Wonderhub虚拟编程
Nutrien Wonderhub虚拟编程时间表

错过了Nutrien Wonderhub的所有冒险活动吗? 在关闭所有程序的过程中,他们很高兴提供虚拟编程。 Wonderhub的团队计划在其社交媒体页面上通过视频提供内部程序,包括艺术,手工艺,STEM活动,讲故事和运动活动。 看看他们的
继续阅读 ”

享受加拿大仙境的虚拟过山车和其他游乐设施

您家中有过山车迷吗? 在可预见的将来,游乐园已关闭,但有一天它们将再次开放! 在此之前,您几乎可以在加拿大的仙境(Wonderland)上乘坐34个游乐设施和过山车,包括新的育空前锋(Yukon Striker)。 只需前往加拿大的仙境YouTube频道! 加拿大的仙境
继续阅读 ”

101在家做的事
101在家做的事情:您的自我孤立生存指南

好吧,在可预见的将来,我们似乎都将呆在家里。 如果您像大多数萨斯卡通的父母一样,那么每天都在与那些有点困惑,情绪化和无聊的孩子建立一种“新常态”。 这就是为什么我们在Family Fun Canada的团队拥有
继续阅读 ”

乐天派山
乐观主义者山的家庭娱乐,雪管和奥运金牌

我有一个秘密……我讨厌滑雪。 请不要告诉我的孩子们。 这种厌恶与我缺乏技能或害怕四肢在一场大雪和速度所引发的灾难中扭曲一样,也没有任何关系。
继续阅读 ”

今天是Nutrien Wonderhub的XNUMX月免费日

预定9月150日在Nutrien Wonderhub举行的三个免费会议之一的时间,并找出这个神奇的新设施所提供的。 在先到先得的基础上,仍有9个位置需要领取。 Nutrien Wonderhub的2020月免费日时间:9年XNUMX月XNUMX日时间:XNUMXam
继续阅读 ”

滑雪萨斯喀彻温省
滑雪萨斯喀彻温省! 5梦幻般的目的地,打在生活天空的土地上的斜坡

您最好相信它! 当涉及到奇妙的山坡地方时,活生生的天空之地就拥有自己的土地! 从Melfort北部的Wapiti山谷到Regina附近的Mission Ridge,这个省为我们中寻找冬季滑雪胜地的人们提供了很多服务! 你不
继续阅读 ”

艺术漫步

带着您的小拖曳漫步Remai Modern,并参观博物馆。 换个风景总是一个好主意,随便的讨论也一样。 欢迎打扰! Art-y漫步时间:25年30月2020日至10月30日时间:上午11:30 –上午XNUMX:XNUMX地点:雷迈现代美术馆
继续阅读 ”

家庭友好和免费的活动在萨斯卡通
萨斯卡通的家庭友好和免费冬季活动,将击败小屋热!

  冬天可能是漫长的季节,因为萨斯通人非常了解! 小孩子驱散父母到机智(和理智)的尽头,客舱发烧可能会猖ramp。 大多数父母可以同意,解决此问题的最佳方法是让每个人离开家几个小时,但是不幸的是,
继续阅读 ”

舞蹈,考古,Tipi筹集等等! 查看Wanuskewin秋季编程

一年来享受萨斯卡通自己令人惊叹的土著遗产公园绝非难事。 请查看Wanuskewin秋季编程,以获得有指导的步行,技巧提神等。 Wanuskewin秋季编程时间:周六(请参见上述传单以作时间表)时间:11:30 am – 4pm地点:Penner Road RR#4的Wanuskewin Heritage Park网站:
继续阅读 ”

Major Attractions

Disney at Home
Discover Disney at Home! 7 Things Disney is Offering Virtually During COVID-19

Life is stressful and incredibly uncertain right now. Yes, I realize that’s an understatement. I don’t know about you, but it seems like the perfect time for a dose of Disney Magic! While the Disney Parks around the world are closed, the Disney Parks Blog has stepped up with a
Continue Reading »

Nutrien Wonderhub Virtual Programming
Nutrien Wonderhub Virtual Programming Schedule

Missing all the adventures and activities of Nutrien Wonderhub? During the shutdown of, well, everything, they are pleased to offer virtual programming. The team at Wonderhub plans to deliver in-house programs via video on their social media pages including arts, crafts, STEM activities, storytelling and movement activities. Check out their
Continue Reading »

Enjoy Virtual Roller Coasters and Other Rides from Canada’s Wonderland

Any roller coaster junkies in your house? Amusement parks are closed for the foreseeable future, but they will open again someday! Until then, you can virtually ride at 34 rides and coasters at Canada’s Wonderland, including the new Yukon Striker. Just head to the Canada’s Wonderland YouTube Channel! Canada’s Wonderland
Continue Reading »

101 Things to Do at Home
101 Things to Do at Home : Your Self-Isolation Survival Guide

Well, it seems we’re all going to be stuck at home for the foreseeable future. If you’re like most Saskatoon parents, you’re taking it day by day to establish a ‘new normal’ with kids who are bit confused, emotional and BORED. That’s why our team at Family Fun Canada has
Continue Reading »

Optimist Hill
Family-Fun, Snow Tubing and Olympic Gold at Optimist Hill

I have a secret… I hate skiing. Please don’t tell my kids. This aversion has nothing to do with a lack of skill on my part or fear of having limbs twisted off in some spectacular calamity instigated by snow and speed nor does it have anything to do the
Continue Reading »

It’s February Free Day at Nutrien Wonderhub

Book your time on February 9th for one of three FREE sessions at Nutrien Wonderhub, and find out what this fantastic new facility has to offer. 150 spots remain to be claimed on a first-come, first-serve drop-in basis. February Free Day at Nutrien Wonderhub When: February 9th, 2020 Time: 9am
Continue Reading »

Ski Saskatchewan
Ski Saskatchewan! 5 Fantastic Destinations to Hit the Slopes in the Land of Living Skies

You’d better believe it! The land of living skies holds its own when it comes to fantastic places to hit the slopes! From Wapiti Valley north of Melfort to Mission Ridge near Regina, this province has plenty to offer those of us looking for a winter ski getaway! You don’t
Continue Reading »

An Art-y Stroll

Come stroll the Remai Modern with your little one in tow and check out the museum. A change of scenery is always a good idea and so is the casual discussion. Interruptions welcome! An Art-y Stroll When: November 25 & December 30, 2020 Time: 10:30am – 11:30am Where: Remai Modern
Continue Reading »

family-friendly and free activities in saskatoon
Family-Friendly and FREE Winter Activities in Saskatoon that’ll Beat Cabin Fever!

  Winter can be a LONG season as Saskatonians know all too well! Cabin fever can run rampant as squirrely kids drive parents to their wit’s (and sanity’s) end.  Most parents can agree that the best way to remedy this is to get everyone out of house for a few hours, but, unfortunately,
Continue Reading »

Dance, Archaeology, Tipi Raising and More! Check Out Wanuskewin Fall Programming

There’s never a bad time of year to enjoy Saskatoon’s own amazing Indigenous Heritage Park. Check out Wanuskewin Fall Programming for a guided walk, tipi raising and more. Wanuskewin Fall Programming When: Saturdays (See above flyer for schedule) Time: 11:30am – 4pm Where: Wanuskewin Heritage Park, RR#4 Penner Road Website:
Continue Reading »