Спрей-парки

Возьмите Охлаждение, которое не слишком глубокое! @Paddling Бассейны в Саскатуне

Подумайте о купании в бассейне, который является только правильной глубиной для вашего маленького? Paddling Pools в Саскатуне - это возможность совершить холодный погружение БЕСПЛАТНО в бассейн с удобной глубиной для маленьких пловцов! Бассейны для бассейнов укомплектованы Подробнее ...

Распылители в Саскатуне! Cool Off и не тратьте Dime!

С долгими днями, школьными каникулами и жаркой погодой семьи Саскатун всегда ищут способ остыть! И нет лучшего (или более дешевого) способа сделать это, чем на Spray Pad в Саскатуне! Эти красочные функции с прохладным спреем уверены Подробнее ...

Столешница для распыления

Ах, лето! Нет лучшего (или более дешевого) способа остыть, чем на распылительной подушке в Саскатуне! Многие районы Саскатун являются домом для распылителя, где семьи собираются веселиться и остывать, например, в Стоунбридже! За Подробнее ...

Охлаждение в речном парке приземления

Я не знаю, что мой сын находит настолько электрическим, что вращает металлическое рулевое колесо, торчащее из-под земли, но после девяти или десяти поворотов вода предсказуемо каскадируется из соседней зонтичной структуры «Рыбаковская сеть». Когда вода отскакивает от Подробнее ...

Spray Parks

Take a Cooling Dip that is not Too Deep! @Paddling Pools in Saskatoon

Fancy a dip in pool that is just the right depth for your little one? Paddling Pools in Saskatoon are an opportunity to take a cooling plunge for FREE in a pool with a comfortable depth for little swimmers! Paddling pools are staffed by summer students who not only ensure
Continue Reading »

Spray Pads in Saskatoon! Cool Off and Don’t Spend a Dime!

With long days, school holidays, and hot weather, Saskatoon families are always looking for a way to cool off! And there’s no better (or cheaper) way to do so than at a Spray Pad in Saskatoon! These colourful features with cool spray are sure to be hit with everyone in
Continue Reading »

Stonebridge Spray Pad

Ah, it’s summer! There’s no better (or cheaper) way to cool off than at a spray pad in Saskatoon! Many Saskatoon neighbourhoods are home to a spray pad where families gather to have fun and cool off such as the one in Stonebridge! Behind and slightly to the East of
Continue Reading »

River Landing Spray Park
Cooling Down at River Landing Spray Park

I don’t know what my son finds so electric about spinning a metal steering wheel that’s sticking out of the ground, but after nine or ten rotations the water predictably cascades from the nearby ‘Fisherman’s Net’ umbrella-like structure. As the water bounces off the pavement, every face in the spray
Continue Reading »