学前班和日托

小人民的幼儿园
算一算! 在Little People的学前班玩耍+探索=学习

在Little People's Preschool中,数学很简单……玩+探索=学习的乐趣! 萨斯卡通的所有三个地点都是不合作的,并由经过游戏和探索计划训练的,经过认证的幼儿教育工作者组成。 对于您的学龄前儿童,这意味着学龄前的体验,孩子们可以自由学习和成长
继续阅读 ”

Alerces西班牙语幼儿园
您可能会在Alerces西班牙幼儿园和幼儿园找到令人惊讶的6

  在Alerces Spanish Preschool&Kindergarten,我们知道每个孩子都有自己的学习风格,我们欢迎有机会共同发现孩子发现世界的独特方式。 通过温和的指导,户外乐趣和大量的动手游戏时间,我们旨在培养您孩子的社交和社交能力。
继续阅读 ”

萨斯卡通的学前班
萨斯卡通的极好学前班–您的2019 – 2020指南

  学龄前对于孩子来说可能是一件大事,对父母来说则是一个重大决定。 无论您是想在社区中建立联系,建立孩子的信心,从事基本技能还是以上所有方面,找到最适合您孩子的方法都可能是艰巨的任务。 这就是为什么
继续阅读 ”

Spark Preschool
萨斯卡通首家表演艺术幼儿园介绍! SaskExpress的SPARK学前班

SaskExpress Studio –萨斯卡通很高兴宣布面向学龄前儿童的全新表演艺术计划– Spark Preschool! 该课程是萨斯卡通中的一种,现在正在2019年至2020年注册。为什么选择艺术? 大量研究表明,将学前教育与音乐,舞蹈,
继续阅读 ”

辉煌明星蒙台梭利幼儿园
蒙台梭利星光灿烂学校–培养终身学习热爱(今日报名)

在寻找以儿童为中心的学前班吗? 在“璀璨之星”蒙台梭利学校,我们致力于通过激发孩子的自然好奇心,为孩子终生的学习热爱奠定基础。 我们的愿景是培养有爱心和相互尊重的人,为他们周围的世界做出积极贡献。
继续阅读 ”

Preschools & Daycares

Little People's Preschool
Do the Math! At Little People’s Preschool Play + Exploration = Learning

At Little People’s Preschool, the math is simple… Play + Exploration = Learning Fun! All three Saskatoon locations are non-cooperative and staffed by certified early childhood educators trained in the Play and Exploration Program. For your preschooler, this means a preschool experience where children are free to learn and grow
Continue Reading »

Alerces Spanish Preschool
6 Surprising Things You Might Find at Alerces Spanish Preschool & Kindergarten

  At Alerces Spanish Preschool & Kindergarten, we know that every child has their own learning style, and we welcome the opportunity to co-discover your child’s unique way of discovering the world. Through gentle guidance, outdoor fun and LOTS of hands-on playtime, we aim to nurture your child’s social and
Continue Reading »

Preschools in Saskatoon
AWESOME Preschools in Saskatoon – Your 2019 – 2020 Guide

  Preschool can be a big deal for kids and a big decision for parents. Whether you’re looking to connect in your community, build your child’s confidence, work on basic skills or all of the above, finding the best fit for your child and can be daunting task. That’s why
Continue Reading »

Spark Preschool
Introducing Saskatoon’s First Performing Arts Preschool! The SaskExpress’ SPARK Preschool

SaskExpress Studio – Saskatoon is excited to announce their brand new Performing Arts program for preschoolers – Spark Preschool! This program is one-of-a kind in Saskatoon and is now taking registrations for 2019 – 2020. Why the arts?  Numerous studies have shown that combining preschool academic training with music, dance,
Continue Reading »

Brilliant Star Montessori Preschool
Brilliant Star Montessori School – Cultivating a Lifelong Love of Learning (REGISTER TODAY)

Looking for a preschool rooted in child-centred learning? At Brilliant Star Montessori School, we strive to build the foundation of a lifelong love of learning in your child by tapping into their natural curiosity. Our vision is to develop caring and respectful individuals who positively contribute to the world around them.
Continue Reading »