廉价和免费赠品

免费的小图书馆-阅读萨斯卡通
查找您的内虫蠕虫并发现萨斯卡通的免费小图书馆

这个周末,我发现了一些真正的隐藏宝藏:萨斯卡通的免费小图书馆所在地。 我喜欢阅读。 我喜欢图书馆和书店。 我儿子长大了,周围有书。 他有很多书,喜欢读书。 我也有很多书。 我开始思考
继续阅读 ”

迈克尔斯儿童俱乐部
迈克尔斯儿童俱乐部-狡猾的孩子们的无聊克星

迈克尔斯儿童俱乐部可能无法亲自见面,但他们为您的狡猾孩子们准备了很多无聊的克星! 迈克尔斯(Michaels)列出了儿童活动和有趣的事情。 您可以在线获取耗材,查看项目并获得设计。 他们有吨
继续阅读 ”

电影院家族的最爱
家庭电影为$ 3! 与电影院家庭收藏

Cineplex知道将整个家庭带到电影院要花多少钱。 这就是为什么他们创建Cineplex Family Favourites:您最喜欢的家庭电影,每个星期六上午2.99:11仅售00美元的原因。 为什么不在Scotiabank Theatre Saskatoon和VIP或Cineplex Odeon约会呢?
继续阅读 ”

孩子们在Denny's吃免费
孩子们在星期二的Denny's免费吃东西! 周末吃顿饭

找一个工作日的晚餐,不用洗碗! 购买成人餐时,孩子们可以在星期二下午4点至10点之间在Denny's免费用餐。 在商店中询问详细信息! 孩子们可以在Denny's免费用餐时间:周二时间:4 – 10pm地点:参与Denny所在地的网站:www.facebook.com/DennysSaskatoonIdylwyldDriveN/

孩子们在炒锅盒免费吃
孩子们在星期天的炒锅盒上免费用餐!

跳过碗碟,带家人出去玩! 孩子们在周日的炒锅免费用餐! 购买成人餐,即可享用龙凤鸡肉,丛林面条或脆皮鸡肉和饮料。 孩子们可以在炒锅免费用餐时间:周日时间:12 – 8pm地点:炒锅位置
继续阅读 ”

了解孩子们在萨斯卡通免费享用的地方!

一家人外出吃饭很有趣! 不做饭,不打扫卫生,爸爸妈妈可以点任何想要的东西(蘑菇,洋葱,蓝纹奶酪和辣酱请)! 最重要的是,如今有很多家庭在学校,工作,儿童活动,志愿服务和
继续阅读 ”

第一步,面向早期读者的免费可打印工作表

  学习自信地读书是一项生活技能,可为您的孩子打开发现世界! 您是否有2岁以下的学龄前儿童在学前班? 然后,这些来自第一步阅读的免费可打印工作表将帮助您教授和鼓励更强的阅读技巧
继续阅读 ”

全球和邮件填字游戏
免费下载+打印地球仪和邮件填字游戏

需要一些时间吗? 这可能是给孩子们的,或者他们是给你打印的,让他们安静一些! 《环球邮报》正在提供其存档的巨型填字游戏的收藏。 只需单击链接,选择您的难题...,然后
继续阅读 ”

迪士尼幻想工程
STEM + Imagination + Disney =迪士尼公园设计的想象力| 免费程序

使用免费在线程序“盒子里的想象力”,您可以访问主题公园设计和工程中的一系列交互式课程。 观看幕后花絮,观看真实的想象者视频并进行许多互动活动! 探索科学,技术,工程和数学可以结合的独特方式
继续阅读 ”

101在家做的事
101在家做的事情:您的自我孤立生存指南

好吧,在可预见的将来,我们似乎都将呆在家里。 如果您像大多数萨斯卡通的父母一样,每天都在与那些有点困惑,情绪化和无聊的孩子建立“新常态”。 这就是为什么我们在Family Fun Canada的团队
继续阅读 ”

Cheapies & Freebies

City of Bridges Saskatoon
Saskatoon is the City of Bridges

One of my favourite things about Saskatoon is that it’s the City of Bridges is the beautiful river running across it. Walks downtown are even better when you can stop and admire the river. Walks along Spadina are my absolute favourite. Because of the river, we need a lot of
Continue Reading »

Free Little Library - Read Saskatoon
Find your Inner Book Worm and discover Saskatoon’s Free Little Libraries

This weekend, I discovered some true hidden treasures: Saskatoon’s Free Little Libraries. I love reading. I love libraries and bookstores. My son is growing up with books surrounding him. He has so many books and loves being read to. I have so many books as well. I started thinking about
Continue Reading »

Michaels Kids Club
Michaels Kids Club–Boredom Busters for your Crafty Kids

Michaels Kids Club may not be able to meet in person, but they have plenty of Boredom Busters for your Crafty Kids! Michaels has a list of Kids Activities and Fun Things To do. You can get supplies, view projects, and get the designs all online. They have TONS of
Continue Reading »

cineplex family favourites
Family movies for $3!!! With Cineplex Family Favourites

Cineplex knows how expensive it can be to take the whole family out to the movies. That’s why they created Cineplex Family Favourites: your favourite family movies for only $2.99 every Saturday at 11:00 am. Why not make it a date at Scotiabank Theatre Saskatoon and VIP or Cineplex Odeon
Continue Reading »

Kids Eat Free at Denny's
Kids Eat FREE at Denny’s on Tuesdays! Have a Weeknight Meal Out

Grab a weeknight meal out and skip the dishes! Kids Eat FREE at Denny’s on Tuesdays between 4 and 10pm with the purchase on an adult meal. Ask in store for details! Kids Eat FREE at Denny’s When: Tuesdays Time: 4 – 10pm Where: Participating Denny’s Locations Website: www.facebook.com/DennysSaskatoonIdylwyldDriveN/

Kids Eat Free at Wok Box
Kids Eat FREE at the Wok Box on Sundays at the Wok Box!

Skip the dishes and take the family out! Kids Eat FREE at Wok Box on Sundays! Enjoy Dragon Chicken, Jungle Noodles, or Crispy Chicken and a drink with the purchase of an adult meal. Kids Eat FREE at Wok Box When: Sundays Time: 12 – 8pm Where: Wok Box Locations
Continue Reading »

Find Out Where Kids Eat FREE in Saskatoon!

Eating out as a family can be fun! No cooking, no mess to clean up, and Mom and Dad can order whatever they want (extra mushrooms, onions, blue cheese, and hot sauce PLEASE)! On top of that, so many families are on the run these days between school, work, kids activities, volunteering, and
Continue Reading »

FREE Printable Worksheets for Early Readers with First Step

  Learning to read confidently is a life skill that opens up a world of discovery for your child! Do you have school aged children in preschool up to grade 2? Then these free printable worksheets from First Step Reading will help you of teach and encourage stronger reading skills
Continue Reading »

Globe and Mail Crosswords
Download + Print Globe and Mail Crosswords for FREE

Need something to fill the time? This could be for the kids, or they’re for you to print off and escape to some peace and quiet! The Globe and Mail is offering a collection of their archived giant crossword puzzles. Just click on the link, choose your puzzle … and
Continue Reading »

Disney Imagineering
STEM + Imagination + Disney = Imagineering for Disney Park Design | FREE Program

With Imagineering in a Box, a free online program, you can access a series of interactive lessons in theme park design and engineering. Peek behind the scenes, with videos of actual Imagineers and lots of interactive activities! Discover the unique ways that science, technology, engineering, and math can be combined
Continue Reading »