激光标签

有趣的工厂激光标记球坑街机
在镇上最酷的地方– Fun Factory增添乐趣

和家人一起去娱乐工厂,享受1600平方英尺的刺激。 在较大的幼儿区(1-3岁)中,他们的球坑和滑梯可为您带来乐趣,而大一点的孩子们则可在拱廊中玩耍,以赢取奖品换取奖品。 玩个游戏
继续阅读 ”

草原侏罗纪
8在新开放的草原侏罗纪家庭娱乐中心玩耍!

城里有个新孩子! 于2017年秋季开业的Prairie Jurassic是一种独一无二的景点,可满足家庭中每个人的需求! 店主Troy Burke说,它将侏罗纪主题与街机游戏,激光标签和黑光的最佳技术结合在一起,
继续阅读 ”

Rock Ridge Paintball和Lasertag Games
Rock Ridge Paintball和Lasertag Games

Rock Ridge彩弹射击游戏和Lasertag游戏为6岁以上的人群提供户外Lasertag,移动Lasertag甚至移动Lasertag迷宫。 全年开放,他们不仅满足私人预订需求,还满足随行客人的需求! Rock Ridge彩弹射击游戏和Lasertag游戏联系信息:地址:2210 Millar Ave.,Saskatoon,
继续阅读 ”

美林沙丘彩弹球和Lasertag
美林沙丘彩弹球和Lasertag

Merrill Dunes彩弹射击和Lasertag可全年进行私人预订,提供2个场地进行彩弹射击和户外Lasertag,以及冬季冬季的室内Lasertag活动。 凭借17年的经验,美林沙丘可提供所有肾上腺素水平的产品。 美林沙丘彩弹射击和Lasertag联系信息:
继续阅读 ”

Laser Tag

fun-factory-laser-tag-ball-pit-arcade
AMP up the Fun at Coolest Place in Town–The Fun Factory

Head over to the Fun Factory with the family and enjoy 1600 square feet of excitement. Have fun in the special toddler area (ages 1-3 years) with their ball pit and slides while the older children play in the arcade to win redemption tickets for great prizes. Play a game
Continue Reading »

Prairie Jurassic
8 Ways to Play at the Newly Opened Prairie Jurassic Family Fun Centre!

There’s a new kid in town! Prairie Jurassic, which opened in Fall 2017, is a one-of-a-kind attraction that has something for everyone in the family! It marries a Jurassic theme to the best technology in arcade games, laser tag, and black light, a combination, says owner Troy Burke, that is
Continue Reading »

Merrill Dunes Paintball and Lasertag
Merrill Dunes Paintball and Lasertag

Merrill Dunes Paintball and Lasertag is available for private bookings year-round, offering 2 fields for paintball and outdoor lasertag, as well as indoor lasertag events during those winter months. With 17 years of experience, Merrill Dunes has something to offer all adrenaline levels. Merrill Dunes Paintball and Lasertag Contact Info:
Continue Reading »