周末度假地

丹尼尔森省立公园
丹尼尔森省立公园

丹尼尔森省立公园位于萨斯喀彻温省最受欢迎的休闲湖泊之一,迪芬贝克湖,丹尼尔森省立公园为您的家人提供许多便利设施。 在夏季和冬季都可以扎营,并充分利用所提供的一切–游泳,远足,骑自行车,划船和钓鱼。 丹尼尔森省立公园联系方式:地址:Macrorie,
继续阅读 ”

Manitou温泉度假村和矿物温泉
Manitou温泉度假村和矿物温泉

4年在加拿大排名第2014的水疗中心,逃到萨斯卡通以南110公里的Manitou Springs Resort。 预订可俯瞰曼尼通湖(Lake Manitou)的湖景房,享受欧洲风格的矿泉水疗服务,并请一位专业注册的按摩治疗师为您做按摩; 您的理智会感谢您。 曼尼通
继续阅读 ”

Delta Bessborough酒店
Delta Bessborough酒店

这家酒店是萨斯卡通的地标,最初建于1935年,是一家大型铁路酒店。 您可以探索601英亩美丽的花园,并坐在萨斯喀彻温省南部河岸上,度过一个周末。 三角洲贝斯伯勒酒店联系方式:地址:XNUMX Spadina Crescent,Saskatoon
继续阅读 ”

在堡垒卡尔顿省立公园的栅栏内
卡尔顿堡省立公园

卡尔顿堡省立公园(Fort Carlton Provincial Park)是1800年代初期哈德逊湾(Hudson's Bay)毛皮贸易站的原始遗址。 时光倒流,游览带有圆锥形帐篷营地的重建木栅。 坐落在北萨斯喀彻温河沿岸,花一天时间探索卡尔顿堡的步行道,
继续阅读 ”

Weekend Getaways

Danielson Provincial Park
Danielson Provincial Park

Situated on one of Saskatchewan’s favourite recreational lakes, Lake Diefenbaker, Danielson Provincial Park has lots of amenities to offer your family. Camp in both summer and winter, and take advantage of all it has to offer – swimming, hiking, biking, boating and fishing. Danielson Provincial Park Contact Info: Address: Macrorie,
Continue Reading »

Manitou Springs Resort and Mineral Spa
Manitou Springs Resort and Mineral Spa

Ranked the #4 spa in Canada in 2014, escape to Manitou Springs Resort, 110 km south of Saskatoon. Book a lakeview room overlooking Lake Manitou, soak in their european-style mineral spa, and treat yourself to a massage from one of their professionally-registered massage therapists; your sanity will thank you. Manitou
Continue Reading »

Delta Bessborough Hotel
Delta Bessborough Hotel

A Saskatoon landmark, this hotel was originally built in 1935, as a grand railway hotel. With five acres of beautiful gardens to explore, and sitting on the banks of the South Saskatchewan River, book yourself in for a weekend away. Delta Bessborough Hotel Contact Info: Address: 601 Spadina Crescent, Saskatoon
Continue Reading »

Inside the palisade at Fort Carlton Provincial Park
Fort Carlton Provincial Park

Fort Carlton Provincial Park is an original site of a Hudson’s Bay fur-trading post from the early 1800s. Take a step back in time, touring a reconstructed palisade complete with a teepee encampment. Situated along the banks of the North Saskatchewan River, spend the day exploring Fort Carlton’s walking trails,
Continue Reading »