Открытые бассейны

Открытый бассейн и спорт откроются 22 июня в Саскатуне

Открытые бассейны и спортивные сооружения получили разрешение на открытие в понедельник, 22 июня 2020 года. Первая часть плана по открытию фазы 4 включает в себя открытые бассейны, парки с брызгами, спортивные площадки на открытом воздухе и дневные лагеря. Следите за новостями на Фазе 4.2 на следующей неделе. Подробнее ...

Прохладный в городских саскатунских бассейнах! Открытия бассейнов в течение недели!

Лето наступило в Саскатуне! Семьи могут теперь наслаждаться жаркой погодой и солнцем в Саскатунских открытых бассейнах! Чтобы продлить столь любимый сезон бассейнов, город поразил открытия различных бассейнов! ВСЕГДА МУДРО ЗВОНИТЬ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ или посетите Saskatoon.ca/dropinonline, чтобы УЗНАТЬ Подробнее ...

Возьмите Охлаждение, которое не слишком глубокое! @Paddling Бассейны в Саскатуне

Подумайте о купании в бассейне, который является только правильной глубиной для вашего маленького? Paddling Pools в Саскатуне - это возможность совершить холодный погружение БЕСПЛАТНО в бассейн с удобной глубиной для маленьких пловцов! Бассейны для бассейнов укомплектованы Подробнее ...

Outdoor Pools

Outdoor Pools and Sports to Open June 22 in Saskatoon

Outdoor pools and sports have been given the go-ahead to open on Monday June 22, 2020. The first part of Phase 4 reopening plan includes outdoor pools, spray parks, outdoor sports and day camps. Stay tuned for an announcement on Phase 4.2 next week. All social distancing protocols remain in
Continue Reading »

Saskatoon Outdoor Pools
Cool Off at City of Saskatoon Outdoor Pools! Pools Opening Throughout The Week!

  Summer has arrived in Saskatoon! Families can now enjoy the hot weather and sunshine at Saskatoon Outdoor Pools! To extend the much-loved pool season, the city has staggered the openings of the different pools! IT IS ALWAYS WISE TO PHONE FIRST or visit Saskatoon.ca/dropinonline TO FIND OUT IF THE POOL IS CLOSED FOR
Continue Reading »

Take a Cooling Dip that is not Too Deep! @Paddling Pools in Saskatoon

Fancy a dip in pool that is just the right depth for your little one? Paddling Pools in Saskatoon are an opportunity to take a cooling plunge for FREE in a pool with a comfortable depth for little swimmers! Paddling pools are staffed by summer students who not only ensure
Continue Reading »