算一算! 在Little People的学前游戏+探索=学习

小人民的幼儿园At 小人民的幼儿园,数学很简单......玩+探索=学习乐趣! 萨斯卡通的所有三个地点都是非合作社,并由经过认证的幼儿教育工作人员组成,他们接受过游戏和探索计划的培训。 对于您的学龄前儿童来说,这意味着学前教育体验,孩子们可以通过精心挑选的实践经验自由学习和成长,以帮助发展社会和教育技能,从而轻松过渡到幼儿园! 2019 / 2020注册现已开放,如果你想知道的话 为什么选择小人物,让我们来看看 数学...

灵活性是 公分母

Little People的幼儿园提供灵活的U-pick计划。 家长们选择忙碌的时间表中有多少天工作。 他们还可以选择Ecole Sister O'Brien,Ecole St. Paul和St. Angela School的三个地点。

有一个 可能性 法语学习

Ecole St Paul和Ecole Sister O'Brien的位置提供法语介绍。 那些对增强法语技能或准备进入法国浸入式幼儿园感兴趣的小伙伴们将非常喜欢这个尝试一些常见法语表达的机会。

小人民的幼儿园学习是直接的 成比例的 好玩

无论您选择何种位置和程序,Little People的游戏和以探索为中心的编程都有一个承诺......玩的越多,您学到的就越多! 孩子们会喜欢参与一个支持性的学习环境,旨在满足他们所处的位置,并且家长们会喜欢听到所有关于它的信息!

......在... 分数 费用!

对于为期一天的计划,U-pick计划每月只需$ 65.00,每增加一天,每天的成本就会下降。 学费补贴可通过萨斯卡通幼儿园基金会获得 www.spf.sk.ca/.

小人民的幼儿园立即注册Little People的幼儿园

什么时候:9月2019到6月2020
城市与地区:Ecole Sister O'Brien,451 Silverwood Road
Ecole St. Paul,1527 Alexandra Ave.
圣安吉拉学校,302 Russell Rd。
联系方式:Theresa Shepperd导演
电子邮箱: littlepeoplespreschool@outlook.com
电话:306.292.7299
了解更多信息: www.littlepeoplespreschool.net/

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Do the Math! At Little People’s Preschool Play + Exploration = Learning

 

Little People's PreschoolAt Little People’s Preschool, the math is simple… Play + Exploration = Learning Fun! All three Saskatoon locations are non-cooperative and staffed by certified early childhood educators trained in the Play and Exploration Program. For your preschooler, this means a preschool experience where children are free to learn and grow through hands-on experiences carefully chosen to aid in the development of the social and educational skills that will make transition into Kindergarten a breeze! 2019/2020 registration is NOW OPEN, and if you’re wondering why choose Little People’s, let’s look at the math

Flexibility is the common denominator

Little People’s Preschool offers a flexible U-pick program. Parents choose how many and which days work for their busy schedules. They can also choose from THREE GREAT locations at Ecole Sister O’Brien, Ecole St. Paul and St. Angela School.

There is a probability of French Language Learning

The Ecole St Paul and Ecole Sister O’Brien locations offer an introduction to French. Little ones interested in enhancing their French skills or preparing for entry into a French Immersion Kindergarten will love this opportunity to try on a few common French expressions.

Little People's PreschoolLearning is directly proportional to FUN

Whatever location and program you choose, Little People’s play and exploration-centred programming promises one thing… the more you play, the more you’ll learn! Kids will love engaging in a supportive learning environment designed to meet them where they’re at, and parents will love hearing all about it!

…at a fraction of the cost!

The U-pick program starts at just $65.00 per month for a one-day program and with each additional day added, the cost per day comes down. Tuition subsidy is available through the Saskatoon Preschool Foundation at www.spf.sk.ca/.

Little People's PreschoolRegister at Little People’s Preschool Today

When: September 2019 thru June 2020
Locations: Ecole Sister O’Brien, 451 Silverwood Road
Ecole St. Paul, 1527 Alexandra Ave.
St. Angela School, 302 Russell Rd.
Contact: Director, Theresa Shepperd
Email: littlepeoplespreschool@outlook.com
Phone: 306.292.7299
For more information: www.littlepeoplespreschool.net/

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.