A WONDERHEADS Christmas Carol

A WONDERHEADS Christmas Carol:Le classique des Fêtes que vous aimez a pris vie d'une manière que vous n'auriez jamais imaginé possible!

Des imaginateurs de théâtre renommés, les WONDERHEADS, viennent à West Vancouver avec A WONDERHEADS Christmas Carol, une réimagination fantaisiste du classique des Fêtes. La société primée à plusieurs reprises donne vie au voyage magique de Scrooge avec des masques, des marionnettes, de la musique et une invention théâtrale. Pensez que Pixar rencontre Jim Henson.

Loué par la CBC comme «pure magie» et le Globe and Mail comme «puissant, surprenant et émouvant», les WONDERHEADS ont tourné leurs productions de l'Alaska à Hawaï, de Shanghai à Los Angeles et de St. John's à Victoria, acclamées par la critique et vendu à un public qui décrit l'expérience en regardant l'animation prendre vie.

Rejoignez Scrooge dans son aventure hantée de la veille de Noël et préparez-vous à rire, pleurer et être totalement enchanté.

Cette performance est recommandée pour un public général, âgé de 5 +.

A WONDERHEADS Christmas Carol:

Date: Décembre 20, 2019
Temps: 7: 30pm
: Centre artistique Kay Meek
Adresse: 1700 Mathers Avenue, West Vancouver
Site internet: go.evvnt.com

Voici d'autres articles que nous pensons que vous aimerez!

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

Mots clés:

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

A WONDERHEADS Christmas Carol

A WONDERHEADS Christmas Carol:The holiday classic you love brought to life in a way you never imagined possible!

Renowned theatrical imagineers the WONDERHEADS are coming to West Vancouver with A WONDERHEADS Christmas Carol, a whimsical re-imagining of the holiday classic. The multi award-winning company brings Scrooge’s magical journey to life with masks, puppets, music, and theatrical invention. Think Pixar meets Jim Henson.

Praised by the CBC as “Pure magic” and the Globe and Mail as “Powerful, surprising and moving,” the WONDERHEADS have toured their productions from Alaska to Hawaii, Shanghai to Los Angeles, and St. John’s to Victoria, to critical acclaim and sold out audiences who describe the experience as watching animation come to life.

Join Scrooge on his haunted Christmas Eve adventure and be prepared to laugh, cry and be utterly enchanted.

This performance is recommended for a general audience, ages 5+.

A WONDERHEADS Christmas Carol:

Date: December 20, 2019
Time: 7:30pm
Where: Kay Meek Arts Centre
Address: 1700 Mathers Avenue, West Vancouver
Website: go.evvnt.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Vancouver has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.