大温哥华地区的保龄球道孩子们喜欢打保龄球。 他们中的大多数人都对此感到可怕,但是我认识的每个孩子都喜欢将沉重的球砸向车道,拼命希望获得难以捉摸的打击。 随着天沟保险杠的出现,保龄球比我们小时候玩的更多。 而且我不会说谎,这个妈妈不止一次被诱惑为自己增加排水沟保险杠。 无论您是要寻找传统的保龄球,辉光保龄球还是联赛保龄球,大温哥华地区都有大量保龄球道可以帮助您。

如果我们错过了您最喜欢的保龄球道,请给我们发送电子邮件(vancouver@familyfuncanada.com),我们将更新清单pronto。

阿伯兹福德 | 本拿比 | 吉利瓦克 | 高贵林 | 兰利 | 枫树岭 | 北温哥华 | 高贵林港 | 萨里 | 温哥华

阿伯兹福德:

银河碗

来银河碗无限保龄球! 每天全天无限保龄球$ 10(含鞋)。 在周二,周五,周六和周日的下午玩发光碗(带黑色灯光的保龄球)。
什么时候:12pm – 9pm(星期日); 上午9点至晚上9点(星期一); 上午11点至晚上9点(周二和周三); 上午11点至晚上10点(星期四); 中午12点至晚上11点(周五和周六)
地址:32490 Simon Ave,阿伯茨福德
网站www.galaxybowl.ca


城堡乐园

城堡游乐园非常适合年龄较大的孩子(6岁及以上)。 这个趣味公园的景点包括迷你高尔夫球(室内和室外),卡丁车,保龄球,碰碰车,击球笼,射击场和拱廊。 门票是免费的,但景点的价格从4美元到8美元不等,游戏25美分及以上。 可利用的包裹。
什么时候:除圣诞节外每天营业
时间:10am - 午夜(平安夜10am - 3pm;除夕10am - 1am)
地址: 36165 North Parallel Road,Abbotsford
电话: (604)-850-0422
网站: www.castlefunpark.com

伯纳比:

REVS保龄球和娱乐中心

REVS保龄球和娱乐中心是加拿大西部最大的10针保龄球馆。 他们提供10针保龄球和可选的檐槽导轨,周末视频“宇宙保龄球”,视频卡拉OK,家庭价格和温暖的自制椒盐脆饼!
什么时候:上午10:30 –下午1点(星期一); 9am – 1am(T – Th); 9am – 2am(Fr&Sat); 上午9点–午夜(星期日); 上午10:30 –午夜(节假日)
地址:5502 Lougheed Hwy,本拿比
电话:(604)299-9381
网站: www.revs.ca

奇利瓦克:

奇利布罗车道

家庭喜欢Chillibowl Lanes,这是一个24道5针保龄球馆,提供从联赛到生日聚会以及私人家庭或工作场所的所有服务。 有几种 保龄球联赛 适用于儿童和成人。 定期保龄球 对于那些想要来一些家庭时间或者有点竞争的人来说。 请享用 迪斯科保龄球 对于那些喜欢明亮的灯光和音乐的人,周五和周六的晚上6点至10点!
什么时候:中午–晚上8点(一周7天)
地址:45916惠灵顿,奇利瓦克
网站www.chillibowllanes.ca

高贵林:

区保龄球高贵林

在高贵林的保龄球区打5或10针保龄球。 孩子们喜欢现代的视频游戏机,其中包括台球桌,比赛日或在保龄球比赛中吃美味佳肴时的三个25英尺长的视频屏幕。 加入联赛,举办生日派对或组织大型家庭聚会。 高贵林的区域保龄球馆可容纳各种规模的团体。
什么时候:10am – 12am(星期一–星期四); 上午10点至凌晨1点(周五和周六); 上午10点至晚上11点(星期日和节假日)
地址:16,228 Schoolhouse St.,Coquitlam
网站www.zonebowling.ca

兰利:

Willowbrook车道

Willowbrook Lanes是兰利唯一的5针车道。 Willowbrook在激光灯下提供极限保龄球,并在黑暗的设备中发光,同时播放空中最新的音乐。 在星期一购买1个游戏,免费获得您的第2个游戏! 如果您正在寻找孩子生日聚会的主意,请务必查看Willowbrook提供的聚会配套。
什么时候:10am – 10pm(星期日,星期一和星期二); 上午9点至晚上10点(周三和周四); 上午10点至上午12点(周五和周六)
地址:6350-196th Street,兰里
网站www.willowbrooklanes.ca

枫树岭:

REVS保龄球和娱乐中心

REVS保龄球和娱乐中心是加拿大西部最大的10针保龄球馆。 他们提供10针保龄球和可选的檐槽导轨,周末视频“宇宙保龄球”,视频卡拉OK,家庭价格和温暖的自制椒盐脆饼!
什么时候:上午10:30 –下午1点(星期一); 9am – 1am(T – Th); 9am – 2am(Fr&Sat); 上午9点–午夜(星期日); 上午10:30 –午夜(节假日)
地址:22730 119th大道,枫树岭
电话:(604)299-9381
网站: www.revs.ca

北温哥华:

北岸碗

自1961年开放以来,北岸碗是北范唯一的5针保龄球中心。 他们有16条车道,联赛保龄球馆,萤光保龄球馆,保险杠保龄球馆,球道和宴会厅。 这是一个非常适合家庭的保龄球馆。
什么时候:中午–晚上8点(星期日); 上午9点至下午6点(星期一和星期二); 上午9点至晚上10点(周三和周四); 上午9点–午夜(周五和周六)
地址:萨里5814 176A街
网站www.northshorebowl.ca

高贵林港:

高贵林港碗

到高贵林港碗(Port Coquitlam Bowl)玩14道5针保龄球。 周五,周六和周日举行带有激光灯和最新音乐的迪斯科保龄球。
什么时候:每周7天
时间:9am –中午&3:30 pm – 8pm(星期一); 9am – 3pm&9pm – 11pm(星期二); 中午–下午6点和9点– 11点(周三); 上午9点–中午&3:30 pm – 6:30 pm(星期四); 上午9点至晚上11点(星期五); 上午10点至晚上11点(星期六); 上午9点–下午6点和8:30 pm – 11点(星期日)
地址:2263 McAllister Ave,高贵林港
网站www.pcbowl.shawbiz.ca

萨里:

戴尔车道

Dell Lanes是与家人和朋友度过快乐时光的好地方。 您会发现16道5针保龄球。 设施已更新,配备了计算机系统,帮助孩子们更成功的保险杠道和激光保龄球。
什么时候:每周7天
时间:星期日和星期一:上午11点至晚上10点(星期日和中午); 上午11点至晚上11点(Tu-Th); 上午11点至凌晨1点(周六和周六)
地址:10576 King George Blvd.,Surrey
网站www.delllanes.ca

斯科茨代尔车道

斯科茨代尔车道在萨里提供5-pin保龄球。 斯科茨代尔提供了一些 家庭保龄球特价。 在5-7pm之间的本周大部分时间里,$ 50会为您提供2小时的6保龄球和鞋子租赁服务。 一定要填写他们的在线表格 3游戏价格为2优惠券.
什么时候:每周7天(9am - 午夜)
地址:12033 84th Ave,萨里
网站www.scottsdalelanes.com

三叶草车道

Clover Lanes是一家具有家庭乐趣的5针保龄球馆,已有60多年的历史了。 在星期三,所有比赛全天只要3美元(其中包括鞋子的租金)。
什么时候:中午–晚上8点(星期日); 上午9点至下午6点(星期一和星期二); 上午9点至晚上10点(周三和周四); 上午9点–午夜(周五和周六)
地址:萨里5814 176A街
网站www.surreybowling.com

沙堡巷

沙堡巷(Sandcastle Lanes)是南萨里(South Surrey)唯一的保龄球,美食和娱乐胜地! 他们的20条车道配有纯平显示器,自动计分和高清大屏幕电视,因此您可以关注Canucks游戏或查看最新音乐视频。 享受舒适的沙发和休息室的氛围,是举办活动或聚会的完美之选。 从Zachary's Grill烧烤,充实食物和饮料。
什么时候:9am –午夜(星期一–星期四); 上午9点至凌晨1点(周五和周六); 上午11点–午夜(星期日)
地址:Suite 100 – 1938 – 152nd Street,萨里
网站www.sandcastlelanes.ca

温哥华:

准将保龄球和台球

Commodore Bowling and Billiards有很多娱乐场所。 通过12-pin保龄球的5车道,20台球桌,街机和桌上足球桌,虚拟飞镖游戏等等,您将可以享受数小时的娱乐时光。 Commodore为250人提供保龄球和台球包。
什么时候:每周7天
时间:11am –午夜(周六–周四); 上午10点–午夜(星期五)
地址: 838威街
电话: (604)681-1531
网站: www.commodorelanes.com

Grandview车道

半个多世纪以来,Grandview Lanes一直为整个家庭提供令人兴奋且价格合理的娱乐活动。 Grandview最初成立于1947年,在过去60年中一直由马里诺家族的三​​代人拥有和经营。 Grandview提供5针和10针保龄球。 他们为家庭提供了很棒的生日聚会套餐和保龄球特惠。 这个保龄球馆也参加 儿童碗免费 程序。 注册你的孩子,他们可以整个夏天免费享用一周免费两次!
什么时候:每周打开7天(10am至午夜)
地址: 温哥华2195 Commercial Drive
电话: (604)253-2747
网站: www.grandviewbowling.com

城乡碗

Town&Country Bowl是温哥华唯一的10针保龄球中心。 保龄球馆位于Fraser&SE Marine Drive的Super 8 Motel内。 任何人都可以进来并尝试得分最高。 您不必是专业人士,而只是希望有一些乐趣并可能结识新朋友。 Town&Country提供联赛保龄球,公司聚会,生日,在黑暗保龄球中发光(又名Showtime保龄球)等等。
什么时候:11am –午夜(星期日和星期一); 中午–午夜(星期二–星期四); 上午11点至凌晨1点(周五和周六)
地址:745 Marine Dr SE
电话:(604)325-2695
网站: www.tncbowl.ca

Strike! Bowling Lanes In Metro Vancouver

Bowling Lanes in Metro VancouverKids love bowling. Most of them are terrible at it, but every kid I know loves hurtling the heavy ball down the lane desperately hoping for the elusive strike. With the advent of gutter bumpers kids have much more fun bowling than we did as kids. And I won’t lie, this mom has been tempted on more than one occasion to have the gutter bumpers added for herself. Whether you are looking for traditional bowling, glow bowling or league bowling, there are a ton of bowling lanes in Metro Vancouver ready to help you out.

If we’ve missed your favourite bowling lane, please send us an email (vancouver@familyfuncanada.com) and we’ll update our list pronto.

Abbotsford | Burnaby | Chilliwack | Coquitlam | Langley | Maple Ridge | North Vancouver | Port Coquitlam | Surrey | Vancouver

Abbotsford:

Galaxy Bowl

Come to Galaxy Bowl for unlimited bowling!  $10 (shoes included) for unlimited bowling all day, every day.  Have fun with Glow Bowl (bowling with black light) during the afternoons on Tuesdays, Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays.
When: 12pm – 9pm (Sun); 9am – 9pm (Mon); 11am – 9pm (Tues & Wed); 11am – 10pm (Thurs); 12pm – 11pm (Fri & Sat)
Address: 32490 Simon Ave, Abbotsford
Websitewww.galaxybowl.ca


Castle Fun Park

Castle Fun Park is great for older kids (6 and up). Attractions at this fun park include mini golf (indoor and out), go karts, bowling, bumper cars, batting cages, a shooting gallery and arcade. Admission is free, but attractions range from $4 to $8 each, 25 cents & up for games.  Packages available.
When: open every day except Christmas
Time: 10am – midnight (Christmas Eve 10am – 3pm; New Year’s Eve 10am – 1am)
Address: 36165 North Parallel Road, Abbotsford
Telephone: (604)-850-0422
Website: www.castlefunpark.com

Burnaby:

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre is Western Canada’s largest 10 pin bowling alley. They offer 10 pin bowling with optional gutter rails, video “Cosmic Bowling” on weekends, video karaoke, family rates and warm home made pretzels!
When: 10:30am – 1pm (Mon); 9am – 1am (T – Th); 9am – 2am (Fr & Sat); 9am – midnight (Sun); 10:30am – midnight (holidays)
Address: 5502 Lougheed Hwy, Burnaby
Phone:(604) 299-9381
Website: www.revs.ca

Chilliwack:

Chillibowl Lanes

Families love Chillibowl Lanes, a 24 lane 5-pin bowling centre offering everything from leagues to birthday parties as well as private family or work functions. There are several Bowling Leagues available for both kids & adults. Regular Bowling for those who want to come and have some family time or maybe a bit of competition. Enjoy Disco Bowling Fridays & Saturdays from 6-10 pm for those who love bright lights and music!
When: noon – 8pm (7 days a week)
Address: 45916 Wellington, Chilliwack
Websitewww.chillibowllanes.ca

Coquitlam:

Zone Bowling Coquitlam

Play either 5 or 10 pin bowling at Zone Bowling in Coquitlam. Kids love the modern video arcade with pool tables, three 25 foot video screens on game days or during Cosmic bowling while eating great food. Join a league, host a birthday party, or organize a big family gathering. The Zone Bowling in Coquitlam can accommodate groups of all sizes.
When: 10am – 12am (Mon – Thurs); 10am – 1am (Fri & Sat); 10am – 11pm (Sun & holidays)
Address: 16, 228 Schoolhouse St., Coquitlam
Websitewww.zonebowling.ca

Langley:

Willowbrook Lanes

Willowbrook Lanes is the only 5-pin lane in Langley.  Willowbrook provides Extreme Bowling under laser lights and glow in the dark equipment while rocking to the latest music hits on the air. On Mondays buy 1 game and get your 2nd game for FREE! If you are looking for an idea for your child’s birthday party, be sure to check out the party packages offered by Willowbrook.
When: 10am – 10pm (Sun, Mon & Tues); 9am – 10pm (Wed & Thurs); 10am – 12am (Fri & Sat)
Address: 6350-196th Street, Langley
Websitewww.willowbrooklanes.ca

Maple Ridge:

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre is Western Canada’s largest 10 pin bowling alley. They offer 10 pin bowling with optional gutter rails, video “Cosmic Bowling” on weekends, video karaoke, family rates and warm home made pretzels!
When: 10:30am – 1pm (Mon); 9am – 1am (T – Th); 9am – 2am (Fr & Sat); 9am – midnight (Sun); 10:30am – midnight (holidays)
Address: 22730 119th Avenue, Maple Ridge
Phone:(604) 299-9381
Website: www.revs.ca

North Vancouver:

North Shore Bowl

Open since 1961, the North Shore Bowl is North Van’s only 5-pin bowling centre. They have 16 lanes, league bowling, glowbowling, bumper bowling, ball ramps & party rooms. This is a very family-friendly bowling alley.
When: noon – 8pm (Sun); 9am – 6pm (Mon & Tues); 9am – 10pm (Wed & Thurs); 9am – midnight (Fri & Sat)
Address: 5814 176A Street, Surrey
Websitewww.northshorebowl.ca

Port Coquitlam:

Port Coquitlam Bowl

Come to Port Coquitlam Bowl for 14 lanes of 5 pin bowling.  Disco bowling, with laser lights and current music, happens on Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays.
When: 7 days a week
Time: 9am – noon & 3:30pm – 8pm (Mon); 9am – 3pm & 9pm – 11pm (Tues); noon – 6pm & 9pm – 11pm (Wed); 9am – noon & 3:30pm – 6:30pm (Thurs); 9am – 11pm (Fri); 10am – 11pm (Sat); 9am – 6pm & 8:30pm – 11pm (Sun)
Address: 2263 McAllister Ave, Port Coquitlam
Websitewww.pcbowl.shawbiz.ca

Surrey:

Dell Lanes

Dell Lanes is a great place to have fun times with family and friends.  You will find 16 lanes of 5 pin bowling.  The facilities have been updated with computerized systems, bumper lanes to help the kids be more successful, and laser bowling.
When: 7 days a week
Time: Sunday & Monday: 11am – 10pm (Sun & M); 11am – 11pm (Tu – Th); 11am – 1am (F & Sat)
Address: 10576 King George Blvd., Surrey
Websitewww.delllanes.ca

Scottsdale Lanes

Scottsdale Lanes provides 5-pin bowling in Surrey. Scottsdale offers a number of Family Bowling Specials. On most nights of the week between 5-7pm, $50 will get you 2 hours of bowling for 6 people and shoe rentals. Be sure to fill out their online form for a 3 games for the price of 2 coupon.
When: 7 days a week (9am – midnight)
Address: 12033 84th Ave, Surrey
Websitewww.scottsdalelanes.com

Clover Lanes

Clover Lanes is a family-fun 5-pin bowling centre has been in existence for more than 60 years. On Wednesdays all games, all day, are only $3 (and that includes shoe rentals).
When: noon – 8pm (Sun); 9am – 6pm (Mon & Tues); 9am – 10pm (Wed & Thurs); 9am – midnight (Fri & Sat)
Address: 5814 176A Street, Surrey
Websitewww.surreybowling.com

Sandcastle Lanes

Sandcastle Lanes is South Surrey’s only destination for bowling, food and fun! Their 20 lanes are equipped with flat screen displays, automatic scoring and high definition large screen televisions so you can follow the Canucks game or check out the latest music videos. Enjoy comfortable couches and a lounge atmosphere, perfect for an event or party. Fill up on food and beverages from Zachary’s Grill.
When: 9am – midnight (Mon – Thurs); 9 – 1am (Fri & Sat); 11am – midnight (Sun)
Address: Suite 100  – 1938 – 152nd Street, Surrey
Websitewww.sandcastlelanes.ca

Vancouver:

Commodore Bowling and Billiards

There is a ton of entertainment waiting at the Commodore Bowling and Billiards. With 12 lanes of 5-pin bowling, 20 billiards tables, an arcade and fooseball tables, a virtual dart game and much more, you will be entertained for hours. The Commodore offers bowling and billiards packages for groups up to 250 people.
When: 7 days a week
Time:  11am – midnight (Sat – Thurs); 10am – midnight (Fri)
Address: 838 Granville Street
Phone: (604) 681-1531
Website: www.commodorelanes.com

Grandview Lanes

Grandview Lanes has been offering exciting and affordable entertainment for the entire family for over half a century. Originally established in 1947, Grandview has been owned and operated by three generations of the Marino family for the past 60 years. Grandview offers both 5 and 10-pin bowling. They have great birthday party packages and bowling specials available to families. This bowling alley also participates in the Kids Bowl Free program. Sign up your child and they can bowl up to twice a week for FREE all summer long!
When: open 7 days a week (10am to midnight)
Address: 2195 Commercial Drive, Vancouver
Telephone: (604) 253-2747
Website: www.grandviewbowling.com

Town & Country Bowl

Town & Country Bowl is Vancouver’s only 10-pin bowling centre. The bowling alley is located inside the Super 8 Motel at Fraser & SE Marine Drive. Anyone can come in and try to score the best they can. You don’t have to be a professional, just the desire to have some fun and possibly meet new people. Town & Country offers league bowling, corporate parties, birthdays, glow in the dark bowling (aka Showtime Bowling) and much more.
When: 11am – midnight (Sun & Mon); noon – midnight (Tues – Thurs); 11am – 1am (Fri & Sat)
Address: 745 Marine Dr SE
Phone:  (604) 325-2695
Website: www.tncbowl.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *