Удар! Боулинг-Лейнс в метро Ванкувер

Боулинг-Лейнс в метро ВанкуверДети любят боулинг. Большинство из них ужасно страдают, но каждый ребенок, которого я знаю, любит мчащий тяжелый шар по переулку, отчаянно надеясь на неуловимый удар. С появлением водосточных бамперов у детей гораздо веселее боулинг, чем у детей. И я не буду врать, у этой мамы уже не раз возникало соблазн, чтобы добавить бамперы для желоба. Независимо от того, ищете ли вы традиционный боулинг, боулинг или боулинг в лиге, в метро Ванкувер есть тонна боулинг-клубов, готовых помочь вам.

Если мы пропустили вашу любимую дорожку для боулинга, пришлите нам электронное письмо (vancouver@familyfuncanada.com), и мы обновим наш список pronto.

Abbotsford | Burnaby | Chilliwack | Барнаби | Langley | Maple Ridge | North Vancouver | Port Coquitlam | легкий двухместный экипаж | Ванкувер

Abbotsford:

Галактическая чаша

Приходите в Galaxy Bowl для неограниченного боулинга! $ 10 (включая обувь) для неограниченного боулинга весь день, каждый день. Получайте удовольствие от Glow Bowl (боулинг с черным светом) во второй половине дня по вторникам, пятницам, субботам и воскресеньям.
когда: 12pm - 9pm (Солнце); 9am - 9pm (пн); 11am - 9pm (Вт и Ср); 11am - 10pm (Чт); 12pm - 11pm (Fri & Sat)
Адрес: 32490 Simon Ave, Абботсфорд
Cайт: www.galaxybowl.ca


Замковый парк развлечений

Castle Fun Park отлично подходит для детей старшего возраста (6 и выше). Достопримечательности в этом парке развлечений включают мини-гольф (закрытый и наружный), карточные игры, боулинг, автомобили с бамперами, моргнув клетки, тир и аркада. Вход бесплатный, но достопримечательности варьируются от $ 4 до $ 8 каждый, 25 центов и до игр. Доступны пакеты.
когда: открыт каждый день, кроме Рождества
Время: 10am - полночь (Сочельник 10am - 3pm; новогодняя ночь 10am - 1am)
Адрес: 36165 North Parallel Road, Абботсфорд
Телефон: (604)-850-0422
Веб-сайт: www.castlefunpark.com

Барнаби:

REVS Боулинг и развлекательный центр

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Center - самый большой в Европе кеш-келл 10 в Западной Канаде. Они предлагают кеш-пойнт 10 с дополнительными направляющими для желобов, видео «Cosmic Bowling» в выходные, видео-караоке, семейные тарифы и теплые домашние крендельки!
когда: 10: 30am - 1pm (пн); 9am - 1am (T - Th); 9am - 2am (Fr & Sat); 9am - полночь (Солнце); 10: 30am - полночь (праздники)
Адрес: 5502 Lougheed Hwy, Burnaby
Телефон: (604) 299-9381
Cайт: www.revs.ca

Чилиуок:

Chillibowl Lanes

Семьи любят Chillibowl Lanes, 24 lane 5-боулинг-центр, предлагающий все от лиг до дней рождения, а также частные семейные или рабочие функции. Есть несколько Боулинг-лиги доступный как для детей, так и для взрослых. Регулярный боулинг для тех, кто хочет приехать и иметь какое-то семейное время или, может быть, немного конкуренции. наслаждаться Дискотека Боулинг По пятницам и субботам с 6-10 вечера для тех, кто любит яркие огни и музыку!
когда: полдень - 8pm (7 дней в неделю)
Адрес: 45916 Веллингтон, Чилливак
Cайт: www.chillibowllanes.ca

Барнаби:

Zone Bowling Coquitlam

Играйте в боулинг 5 или 10 в боулинг-зоне в Кокитламе. Дети любят современную видео-аркаду с бильярдными столами, три видеоэкрана 25 в игровые дни или во время космического боулинга, вкушая отличную еду. Присоединяйтесь к лиге, организуйте вечеринку по случаю дня рождения или организуйте большой семейный сбор. Боулинг зоны в Кокитламе может вмещать группы всех размеров.
когда: 10am - 12am (пн - чт); 10am - 1am (Fri & Sat); 10am - 11pm (Sun & holidays)
Адрес: 16, 228 Schoolhouse St., Coquitlam
Cайт: www.zonebowling.ca

Лэнгли:

Willowbrook Lanes

Willowbrook Lanes - единственный переулок 5 в Лэнгли. Willowbrook обеспечивает экстремальный боулинг под лазерными огнями и светится в темном оборудовании, пока он качается до последних музыкальных хитов в эфире. По понедельникам купите игру 1 и получите БЕСПЛАТНУЮ игру 2nd! Если вы ищете идею дня рождения своего ребенка, обязательно ознакомьтесь с партийными пакетами, предлагаемыми Willowbrook.
когда: 10am - 10pm (Солнце, Пн и Вт); 9am - 10pm (ср. И чт); 10am - 12am (Fri & Sat)
Адрес: 6350-196th Street, Лэнгли
Cайт: www.willowbrooklanes.ca

Клен Ридж:

REVS Боулинг и развлекательный центр

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Center - самый большой в Европе кеш-келл 10 в Западной Канаде. Они предлагают кеш-пойнт 10 с дополнительными направляющими для желобов, видео «Cosmic Bowling» в выходные, видео-караоке, семейные тарифы и теплые домашние крендельки!
когда: 10: 30am - 1pm (пн); 9am - 1am (T - Th); 9am - 2am (Fr & Sat); 9am - полночь (Солнце); 10: 30am - полночь (праздники)
Адрес: 22730 119th Avenue, Клен Ридж
Телефон: (604) 299-9381
Cайт: www.revs.ca

Северный Ванкувер:

Северный берег

Открытая с 1961, North Shore Bowl - единственный боулинг-центр в Северном Ванне. У них есть полосы 5, боулинг в лиге, glowbowling, боулинг бампера, шары и вечеринки. Это очень дружелюбный для детей боулинг.
когда: полдень - 8pm (Солнце); 9am - 6pm (пн и Вт); 9am - 10pm (ср. И чт); 9am - полночь (Fri & Sat)
Адрес: 5814 176A Street, Суррей
Cайт: www.northshorebowl.ca

Порт Кокитлам:

Порт Кокитлам

Приезжайте в Port Coquitlam Bowl для перешейков 14 в кешках 5. Дискотека боулинг, с лазерным освещением и современной музыкой, происходит по пятницам, субботам и воскресеньям.
когда: 7 дней в неделю
Время: 9am - noon & 3: 30pm - 8pm (пн); 9am - 3pm & 9pm - 11pm (Вт); полдень - 6pm & 9pm - 11pm (ср.); 9am - noon & 3: 30pm - 6: 30pm (Чт); 9am - 11pm (Пт); 10am - 11pm (сб); 9am - 6pm & 8: 30pm - 11pm (Солнце)
Адрес: 2263 McAllister Ave, Порт Кокитлам
Cайт: www.pcbowl.shawbiz.ca

Суррей:

Dell Lanes

Dell Lanes - отличное место для веселья с семьей и друзьями. Вы найдете дорожки 16 для боулинга 5. Средства были обновлены с помощью компьютеризированных систем, бамперных полос, чтобы помочь детям быть более успешными, и лазерного боулинга.
когда: 7 дней в неделю
Время: Воскресенье и понедельник: 11am - 10pm (Sun & M); 11am - 11pm (Tu - Th); 11am - 1am (F & Sat)
Адрес: 10576 King George Blvd., Суррей
Cайт: www.delllanes.ca

Скоттсдейл-Лейнс

Скоттсдейл-Лейнс предоставляет боулинг с 5-штырями в Суррее. Скоттсдейл предлагает ряд Семейные боулинг, В большинстве ночей недели между 5-7pm, $ 50 вы получите 2 часы боулинга для людей 6 и аренду обуви. Обязательно заполните свою онлайн-форму для Игры 3 по цене купона 2.
когда: 7 дней в неделю (9am - полночь)
Адрес: 12033 84th Ave, Суррей
Cайт: www.scottsdalelanes.com

Clover Lanes

Clover Lanes - семейный развлекательный центр для боулинга 5, который существует уже более 60 лет. По средам все игры, весь день, всего лишь $ 3 (и это включает в себя прокат обуви).
когда: полдень - 8pm (Солнце); 9am - 6pm (пн и Вт); 9am - 10pm (ср. И чт); 9am - полночь (Fri & Sat)
Адрес: 5814 176A Street, Суррей
Cайт: www.surreybowling.com

Sandcastle Lanes

Sandcastle Lanes - это единственный пункт назначения в Южной Суррее для боулинга, еды и развлечений! Их полосы 20 оснащены плоскими экранными дисплеями, автоматическим подсвечиванием и большими экранами с высоким разрешением, поэтому вы можете следить за игрой в Кэнакс или просматривать последние музыкальные клипы. Наслаждайтесь удобными диванами и лаундж-атмосферой, идеально подходящими для проведения мероприятия или вечеринки. Заполните продукты и напитки из гриля Захари.
когда: 9am - полночь (пн - чт); 9 - 1am (Fri & Sat); 11am - полночь (Солнце)
Адрес: Сюита 100 - 1938 - 152nd Street, Суррей
Cайт: www.sandcastlelanes.ca

Ванкувер:

Commodore Боулинг и бильярд

В Commodore Bowling и Billiards есть множество развлечений. С 12-полосами 5-pin боулинга, столами бильярда 20, аркадными и настольными играми, играми с виртуальным дартом и многое другое, вы будете развлекаться часами. Commodore предлагает боулинг и бильярдные пакеты для групп до людей 250.
когда: 7 дней в неделю
Время: 11am - полночь (Sat - Чт); 10am - полночь (пт)
Адрес: 838 Гранвилл-стрит
Телефон: +604 (681) 1531
Веб-сайт: www.commodorelanes.com

Grandview Lanes

Grandview Lanes предлагает захватывающие и доступные развлечения для всей семьи более полувека. Первоначально созданный в 1947, Grandview был владельцем и управлялся тремя поколениями семьи Марино в течение последних 60 лет. Grandview предлагает боулинг 5 и 10-pin. У них отличные пакеты для вечеринок по случаю дня рождения и специальные предложения для боулинга, доступные семьям. Этот боулинг также участвует в Детская чаша бесплатно программа. Подпишите своего ребенка, и они могут чаша до двух раз в неделю БЕСПЛАТНО все лето!
когда: откройте 7 дней в неделю (10am до полуночи)
Адрес: 2195 Commercial Drive, Ванкувер
Телефон: +604 (253) 2747
Веб-сайт: www.grandviewbowling.com

Город и страна

Town & Country Bowl - единственный боулинг-центр, основанный на 10-бункере в Ванкувере. Боулинг расположен в мотеле Super 8 на Fraser & SE Marine Drive. Любой может прийти и попытаться забить лучшее, что может. Вам не обязательно быть профессионалом, просто желание развлечься и, возможно, познакомиться с новыми людьми. Town & Country предлагает боулинг, корпоративные вечеринки, дни рождения, сияние в темном боулинге (также известный как Showtime Bowling) и многое другое.
когда: 11am - полночь (Солнце и Пн); полдень - полночь (Вт - Чт); 11am - 1am (Fri & Sat)
Адрес: 745 Marine Dr SE
Телефон: (604) 325-2695
Веб-сайт: www.tncbowl.ca

Вот еще несколько статей, которые, по нашему мнению, вам понравятся!

Хотя мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную информацию, все детали событий могут быть изменены. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с администрацией, чтобы избежать разочарования.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Strike! Bowling Lanes In Metro Vancouver

Bowling Lanes in Metro VancouverKids love bowling. Most of them are terrible at it, but every kid I know loves hurtling the heavy ball down the lane desperately hoping for the elusive strike. With the advent of gutter bumpers kids have much more fun bowling than we did as kids. And I won’t lie, this mom has been tempted on more than one occasion to have the gutter bumpers added for herself. Whether you are looking for traditional bowling, glow bowling or league bowling, there are a ton of bowling lanes in Metro Vancouver ready to help you out.

If we’ve missed your favourite bowling lane, please send us an email (vancouver@familyfuncanada.com) and we’ll update our list pronto.

Abbotsford | Burnaby | Chilliwack | Coquitlam | Langley | Maple Ridge | North Vancouver | Port Coquitlam | Surrey | Vancouver

Abbotsford:

Galaxy Bowl

Come to Galaxy Bowl for unlimited bowling!  $10 (shoes included) for unlimited bowling all day, every day.  Have fun with Glow Bowl (bowling with black light) during the afternoons on Tuesdays, Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays.
When: 12pm – 9pm (Sun); 9am – 9pm (Mon); 11am – 9pm (Tues & Wed); 11am – 10pm (Thurs); 12pm – 11pm (Fri & Sat)
Address: 32490 Simon Ave, Abbotsford
Websitewww.galaxybowl.ca


Castle Fun Park

Castle Fun Park is great for older kids (6 and up). Attractions at this fun park include mini golf (indoor and out), go karts, bowling, bumper cars, batting cages, a shooting gallery and arcade. Admission is free, but attractions range from $4 to $8 each, 25 cents & up for games.  Packages available.
When: open every day except Christmas
Time: 10am – midnight (Christmas Eve 10am – 3pm; New Year’s Eve 10am – 1am)
Address: 36165 North Parallel Road, Abbotsford
Telephone: (604)-850-0422
Website: www.castlefunpark.com

Burnaby:

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre is Western Canada’s largest 10 pin bowling alley. They offer 10 pin bowling with optional gutter rails, video “Cosmic Bowling” on weekends, video karaoke, family rates and warm home made pretzels!
When: 10:30am – 1pm (Mon); 9am – 1am (T – Th); 9am – 2am (Fr & Sat); 9am – midnight (Sun); 10:30am – midnight (holidays)
Address: 5502 Lougheed Hwy, Burnaby
Phone:(604) 299-9381
Website: www.revs.ca

Chilliwack:

Chillibowl Lanes

Families love Chillibowl Lanes, a 24 lane 5-pin bowling centre offering everything from leagues to birthday parties as well as private family or work functions. There are several Bowling Leagues available for both kids & adults. Regular Bowling for those who want to come and have some family time or maybe a bit of competition. Enjoy Disco Bowling Fridays & Saturdays from 6-10 pm for those who love bright lights and music!
When: noon – 8pm (7 days a week)
Address: 45916 Wellington, Chilliwack
Websitewww.chillibowllanes.ca

Coquitlam:

Zone Bowling Coquitlam

Play either 5 or 10 pin bowling at Zone Bowling in Coquitlam. Kids love the modern video arcade with pool tables, three 25 foot video screens on game days or during Cosmic bowling while eating great food. Join a league, host a birthday party, or organize a big family gathering. The Zone Bowling in Coquitlam can accommodate groups of all sizes.
When: 10am – 12am (Mon – Thurs); 10am – 1am (Fri & Sat); 10am – 11pm (Sun & holidays)
Address: 16, 228 Schoolhouse St., Coquitlam
Websitewww.zonebowling.ca

Langley:

Willowbrook Lanes

Willowbrook Lanes is the only 5-pin lane in Langley.  Willowbrook provides Extreme Bowling under laser lights and glow in the dark equipment while rocking to the latest music hits on the air. On Mondays buy 1 game and get your 2nd game for FREE! If you are looking for an idea for your child’s birthday party, be sure to check out the party packages offered by Willowbrook.
When: 10am – 10pm (Sun, Mon & Tues); 9am – 10pm (Wed & Thurs); 10am – 12am (Fri & Sat)
Address: 6350-196th Street, Langley
Websitewww.willowbrooklanes.ca

Maple Ridge:

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre

REVS Bowling & Entertainment Centre is Western Canada’s largest 10 pin bowling alley. They offer 10 pin bowling with optional gutter rails, video “Cosmic Bowling” on weekends, video karaoke, family rates and warm home made pretzels!
When: 10:30am – 1pm (Mon); 9am – 1am (T – Th); 9am – 2am (Fr & Sat); 9am – midnight (Sun); 10:30am – midnight (holidays)
Address: 22730 119th Avenue, Maple Ridge
Phone:(604) 299-9381
Website: www.revs.ca

North Vancouver:

North Shore Bowl

Open since 1961, the North Shore Bowl is North Van’s only 5-pin bowling centre. They have 16 lanes, league bowling, glowbowling, bumper bowling, ball ramps & party rooms. This is a very family-friendly bowling alley.
When: noon – 8pm (Sun); 9am – 6pm (Mon & Tues); 9am – 10pm (Wed & Thurs); 9am – midnight (Fri & Sat)
Address: 5814 176A Street, Surrey
Websitewww.northshorebowl.ca

Port Coquitlam:

Port Coquitlam Bowl

Come to Port Coquitlam Bowl for 14 lanes of 5 pin bowling.  Disco bowling, with laser lights and current music, happens on Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays.
When: 7 days a week
Time: 9am – noon & 3:30pm – 8pm (Mon); 9am – 3pm & 9pm – 11pm (Tues); noon – 6pm & 9pm – 11pm (Wed); 9am – noon & 3:30pm – 6:30pm (Thurs); 9am – 11pm (Fri); 10am – 11pm (Sat); 9am – 6pm & 8:30pm – 11pm (Sun)
Address: 2263 McAllister Ave, Port Coquitlam
Websitewww.pcbowl.shawbiz.ca

Surrey:

Dell Lanes

Dell Lanes is a great place to have fun times with family and friends.  You will find 16 lanes of 5 pin bowling.  The facilities have been updated with computerized systems, bumper lanes to help the kids be more successful, and laser bowling.
When: 7 days a week
Time: Sunday & Monday: 11am – 10pm (Sun & M); 11am – 11pm (Tu – Th); 11am – 1am (F & Sat)
Address: 10576 King George Blvd., Surrey
Websitewww.delllanes.ca

Scottsdale Lanes

Scottsdale Lanes provides 5-pin bowling in Surrey. Scottsdale offers a number of Family Bowling Specials. On most nights of the week between 5-7pm, $50 will get you 2 hours of bowling for 6 people and shoe rentals. Be sure to fill out their online form for a 3 games for the price of 2 coupon.
When: 7 days a week (9am – midnight)
Address: 12033 84th Ave, Surrey
Websitewww.scottsdalelanes.com

Clover Lanes

Clover Lanes is a family-fun 5-pin bowling centre has been in existence for more than 60 years. On Wednesdays all games, all day, are only $3 (and that includes shoe rentals).
When: noon – 8pm (Sun); 9am – 6pm (Mon & Tues); 9am – 10pm (Wed & Thurs); 9am – midnight (Fri & Sat)
Address: 5814 176A Street, Surrey
Websitewww.surreybowling.com

Sandcastle Lanes

Sandcastle Lanes is South Surrey’s only destination for bowling, food and fun! Their 20 lanes are equipped with flat screen displays, automatic scoring and high definition large screen televisions so you can follow the Canucks game or check out the latest music videos. Enjoy comfortable couches and a lounge atmosphere, perfect for an event or party. Fill up on food and beverages from Zachary’s Grill.
When: 9am – midnight (Mon – Thurs); 9 – 1am (Fri & Sat); 11am – midnight (Sun)
Address: Suite 100  – 1938 – 152nd Street, Surrey
Websitewww.sandcastlelanes.ca

Vancouver:

Commodore Bowling and Billiards

There is a ton of entertainment waiting at the Commodore Bowling and Billiards. With 12 lanes of 5-pin bowling, 20 billiards tables, an arcade and fooseball tables, a virtual dart game and much more, you will be entertained for hours. The Commodore offers bowling and billiards packages for groups up to 250 people.
When: 7 days a week
Time:  11am – midnight (Sat – Thurs); 10am – midnight (Fri)
Address: 838 Granville Street
Phone: (604) 681-1531
Website: www.commodorelanes.com

Grandview Lanes

Grandview Lanes has been offering exciting and affordable entertainment for the entire family for over half a century. Originally established in 1947, Grandview has been owned and operated by three generations of the Marino family for the past 60 years. Grandview offers both 5 and 10-pin bowling. They have great birthday party packages and bowling specials available to families. This bowling alley also participates in the Kids Bowl Free program. Sign up your child and they can bowl up to twice a week for FREE all summer long!
When: open 7 days a week (10am to midnight)
Address: 2195 Commercial Drive, Vancouver
Telephone: (604) 253-2747
Website: www.grandviewbowling.com

Town & Country Bowl

Town & Country Bowl is Vancouver’s only 10-pin bowling centre. The bowling alley is located inside the Super 8 Motel at Fraser & SE Marine Drive. Anyone can come in and try to score the best they can. You don’t have to be a professional, just the desire to have some fun and possibly meet new people. Town & Country offers league bowling, corporate parties, birthdays, glow in the dark bowling (aka Showtime Bowling) and much more.
When: 11am – midnight (Sun & Mon); noon – midnight (Tues – Thurs); 11am – 1am (Fri & Sat)
Address: 745 Marine Dr SE
Phone:  (604) 325-2695
Website: www.tncbowl.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *