加拿大高贵林日

加拿大高贵林节日高贵林的加拿大日是一个非常受欢迎的免费活动,实际上已被温哥华商业大厦评为温哥华地区顶级20节日之一! 整天的加拿大国庆日派对都在市中心公园举行。 千万不要错过12pm加拿大日游行,免费生日蛋糕和烟花!

冒险公园(12 - 6pm):冒险乐园里的一整天都很有趣和兴奋! 试试你的运气,消除饥饿的河马食物下降或升高到25ft攀登墙新的高度。 每个人都有一些东西!

社区驱动器(12 - 6pm):查看Coquitlam Farmer市场,参加舞蹈演示,或与您的省和联邦代表会面。

高贵林巷(12 - 8:30pm):在幕后进行,并在高贵林巷与您的城市建立联系! 了解有关高贵林历史的更多信息,拿起自己的加拿大国旗,并在照相亭张贴照片。 高贵林巷的每个人都很开心!

Eat Street(12 - 10pm):沿着Eat Street漫步,享受各种美味佳肴。 2019的食品供应商是: 乌克兰的味道 | Ace Curries To Go | 混合泡茶 | 巴西根食品卡车 | Cazba Express | Dutchlicious餐饮服务 | 油炸厂| 加里的水壶玉米 | 戈多的让步 | 绿色海岸咖啡 | J&J特许经营| 甘榜食品卡车 | 莱尼的柠檬水 | 迈克先生| 落基点冰淇淋 | 小雪花厂| 龙卷风土豆

生态区(12 - 8pm):了解绿色倡议并参与创造可持续发展的未来。

The Meadow(12 - 8:30pm):手工制作狡猾的活动,包括纸制工艺品,生态艺术,陶器,织物艺术,着色,绘画等等! 在文化,工匠和商人摊位购买珍品。 通过特别展览,艺术展览和实践活动探索社区的丰富文化。

娱乐(全天):有流浪表演者(The Disco Queens,The Can-Do's和Lumber Jacques)以及广场舞台(嘉年华乐队,沿海音乐学院,蓝调浆果,可可)的全天表演Jafro,Krystle Dos Santos,SoundTrack Canada和十个Souljers),以及庆祝舞台(温哥华中国舞狮队,Tradicion Mexicana,Sweet Pan Entertainment,Blackthorn,Karima Essa和Ache Brasil)。

加拿大高贵林日:

什么时候:1,2019
时间:12:00pm - 10:30pm
其中:市中心公园
地址:1299 Pinetree Way,Coquitlam
网站: www.coquitlam.ca

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Canada Day in Coquitlam

Canada Day Festival in CoquitlamCanada Day in Coquitlam is a fabulous, FREE event which is immensely popular, and has actually been named one of the top 20 festivals in Metro Vancouver by Business in Vancouver!  All day a big Canada Day party runs at Town Centre Park. Don’t miss the 12pm Canada Day procession, the FREE birthday cupcakes, and fireworks!

Adventure Park (12 – 6pm): All day fun and excitement at the Adventure Park! Try your luck with The Eliminator, Hungry Hippo Chow Down or rise to new heights with a ​25ft climbing wall. There’s something for everyone!

Community Drive (12 – 6pm): Check out the Coquitlam Farmer’s Market, take part in a dance demo, or meet your provincial and federal representatives.

Coquitlam Lane (12 – 8:30pm): Step behind the scenes and connect with your city at Coquitlam Lane! Learn more about Coquitlam’s history, pick up your own Canada Day flag, and post for a photo at the photo booth. There is fun for everyone at Coquitlam Lane!

Eat Street (12 – 10pm): Wander down Eat Street and enjoy a wide variety of tasty treats. The food vendors for 2019 are: A Taste of Ukraine | Ace Curries To Go | Blend Bubble Tea Brazilian Roots Food Truck | Cazba Express | Dutchlicious Catering Services | Fry Factory | Gary’s Kettle Corn | Gordo’s Concessions | Green Coast Coffee | J & J Concessions | Kampong Food Truck | Lenny’s Lemonade | Mr MikesRocky Point Ice Cream | The Little Snowflake Factory | Tornado Potato

Eco-Zone (12 – 8pm): Learn about green initiatives and participate in creating a sustainable future.

The Meadow (12 – 8:30pm): Get crafty with hands on activities including paper crafts, eco-art, pottery, fabric art, coloring, painting and more! Shop for treasures at the cultural, artisan and merchant booths. Explore the rich cultures of the community through special displays, art exhibitions and hands on activities.

Entertainment (all day long): There are roving performers (The Disco Queens, The Can-Do’s, and Lumber Jacques) as well as all-day performances on the Plaza Stage (Carnival Band, Coastal Sound Music Academy, The Blues Berries, Coco Jafro, Krystle Dos Santos, SoundTrack Canada, and ten Souljers), and the Celebrate Stage (Vancouver Chinese Lion Dance Team, Tradicion Mexicana, Sweet Pan Entertainment, Blackthorn, Karima Essa, and Ache Brasil).

Canada Day in Coquitlam:

When: July 1, 2019
Time: 12:00pm – 10:30pm
Where: Town Centre Park
Address: 1299 Pinetree Way, Coquitlam
Websitewww.coquitlam.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *