辉光枫岭枫树岭市以及各种社区合作伙伴和赞助商希望通过带来GLOW枫树岭2020年-假期之家,确保您的冬季仍然像往年一样神奇和令人难忘。

枫树岭有着悠久的传统,就是让我们的街道在冬季充满灯光和节日气氛。 从标志性的红色铃铛​​到美丽的店面陈列,枫树岭是冬季假期不可思议的地方。

闪闪发光的隧道,光彩夺目的艺术树,发光的演奏台和互动式照明的红杉树只是本季冬季徒步旅行中与亲人自拍照的完美假期背景下的一些奇妙功能。

在27月8日至XNUMX月XNUMX日期间的任何时候,与家人一起在纪念和平公园和枫树岭镇中心享受晚餐和散步,并欣赏GLOW枫树岭假日魔术的美景和声音。 请游客保持社交距离并戴口罩。

灼热的枫树岭:

蜜枣:27年2020月8日至2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日
时间:外面天黑时最好去参观
位置:纪念和平公园和枫树岭市中心
地址:枫树岭Dewdney Trunk Road 22407
网站: www.mapleridge.ca

Glow Maple RidgeThe City of Maple Ridge, along with various community partners and sponsors, want to help make sure your winter season is still as magical and memorable as years previous by bringing GLOW Maple Ridge 2020 – Home For The Holidays.

Maple Ridge has had a long tradition of making our streets glow with lights and holiday cheer during the winter time. From the iconic red bells to the beautiful storefront displays, Maple Ridge is a magical place to be during the winter holidays.

A twinkling light tunnel, a brilliant art tree, a glowing bandstand, and an interactive illuminated sequoia tree are just some of the amazing features that serve as the perfect holiday backdrop for a selfie with a loved one on a winter walkabout this season.

Enjoy and evening walk with the family at Memorial Peace Park and the Maple Ridge Town Centre anytime between November 27 and January 8 and take in the beautiful sights and sounds of the GLOW Maple Ridge holiday magic. Visitors are requested to please maintain social distancing and wear masks.

Glow Maple Ridge:

Dates: November 27, 2020 – January 8, 2021
Time: best to visit when it is dark outside
Location: Memorial Peace Park and Maple Ridge City Centre
Address: 22407 Dewdney Trunk Road, Maple Ridge
Website: www.mapleridge.ca