這是加拿大FlyOver的全新萬聖節冒險活動–取得HowlOver Canada的門票{Giveaway!}

在FlyOver加拿大的萬聖節

多年來,FlyOver加拿大的萬聖節冒險一直是我們家庭最喜歡的2020月冒險之一。 得知XNUMX年,FlyOver加拿大將推出全新的萬聖節體驗,我們感到異常興奮。

邀請騎手加入巫婆騎自行車的人媽媽,在萬聖節飛行中,這將令人難忘且充滿樂趣! HowlOver Canada(看得出來,在FlyOver和萬聖節演出,真是太聰明了!)讓您在前往真正意義上的音樂節的途中,與一群怪異的搭檔一起ki翔。 ! 瞧,這確實是2020年的全新體驗。不要去想“以前我去過FlyOver Canada的萬聖節”是因為您還沒有! 是的,我們都喜歡Broomhilda和她的貓Midnight,但是我迫不及待地想要和騎自行車的人巫婆媽媽一起體驗新的狂野旅程。

顯然,FlyOver團隊喜歡使這個景點充滿鬧鬼的樂趣。 從歡快的骨骼,到擺動的蝙蝠和咯咯地笑的女巫,您甚至在進入大門之前都充滿了萬聖節的精神。 預展既有趣又令人印象深刻。 我們尚不知道預展是否在2020年是全新的。一旦我們為自己體驗到這種吸引力,我們將立即通知您!

每當有人問起我在大溫哥華地區最喜歡的家庭活動時,FlyOver Canada始終是我的首選。 我可以curl縮在FlyOver Canada的座位上,觀看節目數百次。 確實,我需要看看能否帶上舒適的毯子,一些拖鞋和一杯茶,以備下次觀看時使用。 FlyOver Canada溫暖了我的心靈; 4D體驗不斷提醒我為什麼我為成為加拿大人而感到自豪。

使您的體驗a然成功的其他信息:

  • 萬聖節版本的FlyOver Canada有一個“怪異因素”。 建議4歲以上兒童使用。
  • 騎手必須至少102厘米(40英寸)才能參與騎行
  • 12歲及以下的兒童必須由14歲以上的成人或監護人陪同
  • 車程8分鐘
  • 歡迎和鼓勵各個年齡段的服裝
  • 在線購買門票(而不是在門口)將為您省錢
  • 面具是強制性的
  • 旅客之間的乘車過程已完全消毒
  • 減少了每次騎行的容量,以確保可以保持適當的社交距離

飛越加拿大萬聖節:

什麼時候:1年1月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
時間:每天11am – 7pm
哪裡:加拿大廣場
地址: 201-999加拿大廣場(上層入口,加拿大廣場北端)
網站www.flyovercanada.com

輸入贏取!

溫哥華家庭歡樂之旅將贈送四張門票(2位成人和2位兒童),以體驗HowlOver Canada。 在以下位置找到我們的帖子 Facebook or Instagram to enter!或Instagram進入! To earn entries, like the post, share the post, and drop a comment tagging the person you will invite to join you on this Halloween adventure.要獲得與帖子一樣的條目,分享帖子,並添加評論以標記要邀請您加入此萬聖節之旅的人。 Good luck!祝好運!

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新
11 個評論
  1. October
  2. October
  3. October
  4. October
  5. October
  6. October
  7. October
  8. October
  9. October
  10. October
  11. October

It’s a BRAND NEW Halloween Adventure at FlyOver Canada – Get Tickets to HowlOver Canada {Giveaway!}

Halloween at FlyOver Canada

For many years, FlyOver Canada’s Halloween adventure has been one of our family’s favourite October adventures. We are incredibly excited to learn that for 2020, FlyOver Canada is launching a brand new Halloween experience.

Riders are invited to join Biker Mama the Witch on a Halloween flight ride that will be both unforgettable and full of fun! HowlOver Canada (see that, a play on FlyOver and Halloween, so clever!) gets you soaring with a band of spooky sidekicks on your way to a music festival that’s truly out of this world. Eep! See, it’s truly a brand new experience for 2020. Don’t go thinking “I’ve been to Halloween at FlyOver Canada before” because you haven’t! Yes, we all loved Broomhilda and her cat Midnight, but I can’t wait to experience the new wild ride with Biker Mama the Witch.

Clearly the FlyOver team enjoys making the attraction full of haunted fun. From cheerful skeletons to swinging bats and cackling witches, you are in the Halloween spirit before you even step through the doors. The pre-show is both entertaining and technologically impressive. We don’t yet know if the pre-show is brand new for 2020. As soon as we experience this attraction for ourselves we will let you know!

Whenever I get asked about my favourite family activities in Metro Vancouver, FlyOver Canada always tops my list. I could curl up in the seats of FlyOver Canada and watch the show hundreds of times over. Truly, I need to see if I can bring a comfy blanket, some slippers and a cup of tea to our next viewing. FlyOver Canada warms my soul; the 4D experience just keeps reminding me why I’m so proud to be Canadian.

Additional info to make your experience a howling success:

  • there is a “spook-factor” to the Halloween version of FlyOver Canada. It is recommend for children aged 4+ years.
  • riders must be at least 102cm (40″) to participate on the ride
  • children 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult or guardian aged 14+ years
  • the ride is 8 minutes long
  • costumes are welcome and encouraged for all ages
  • purchasing tickets online (rather than at the gate) will save you money
  • masks are mandatory
  • the ride is fully sanitized between guests
  • capacity per ride has been reduced to ensure proper social distancing can be maintained

Halloween at FlyOver Canada:

When: October 1 – November 1, 2020
Time: 11am – 7pm, daily
Where: Canada Place
Address: 201-999 Canada Place (Entrance on upper level, North end of Canada Place)
Websitewww.flyovercanada.com

Enter to Win!

Family Fun Vancouver is giving away FOUR tickets (2 adults & 2 kids) to experience HowlOver Canada. Find our post on Facebook or Instagram to enter! To earn entries, like the post, share the post, and drop a comment tagging the person you will invite to join you on this Halloween adventure. Good luck!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
11 Comments
  1. October 6, 2020
  2. October 1, 2020
  3. October 21, 2014
  4. October 21, 2014
  5. October 18, 2014
  6. October 13, 2014
  7. October 11, 2014
  8. October 10, 2014
  9. October 7, 2014
  10. October 7, 2014
  11. October 7, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *