意大利日駕駛隨著第10屆意大利節的到來,Drive以綠色,白色和紅色再次亮相,今年是對Comunità–社區的慶祝。 這場充滿活力的文化街頭節慶活動跨越14個街區,彼此相擁,彼此相愛,該活動由130多名街頭參與者(包括合作夥伴,商人和客商)組成,社區共有300,000萬人參加,慶祝意大利的文化和遺產年齡和文化。

意大利日駕駛

以廣場風格為主題的十字路口和地區提供亮點,包括三個音樂舞台,包括本地和國際意大利藝術家的表演,一個展示食品和葡萄酒樣品的“正宗意大利餐桌”廣場,與當地設計師合作的時裝秀,青年活動和主題,食物飲食比賽,以及意大利異國情調的汽車和摩托車輪子設計。

如果不重點關注食品和飲料,那將不是意大利文化慶典。 美味的意大利街頭食品 - 包括油炸麵食,木烤箱pani-ni,肉丸,arancini,比薩餅,panzerotti,油炸意大利甜甜圈,奶油蛋捲,意式冰淇淋,咖啡和其他正宗的意大利飲料 - 將帶您前往羅馬的街道,Ve- nezia和佛羅倫薩一起沿著The Drive行駛。

The Drive將在綠色,白色和紅色的海洋中活躍起來,包括娛樂,活動,供應商和景點。 今年的主題是意大利人最出名的:愛茉莉!

驅動器上的意大利日:

什麼時候:六月9,2019
時間:12:00pm - 8:00pm
哪裡:商業驅動
地址:從Venables St到溫哥華Grandview Cut的商業運輸
網站www.italianday.ca

Italian Day on the Drive

Italian Day on the DriveThe Drive comes alive in green, white and red once again as Italian Day returns for its 10th edition, this year celebrating Comunità – community. A vibrant cultural street fes-tival spanning 14 blocks of embracing warmth and amore, the event celebrates Italian culture and heritage with a community of over 130 street participants, including part-ners, merchants and guest vendors, and an estimated 300,000+ attendees of all ages and cultures.

Italian Day on the Drive

Highlights are delivered in piazza style themed intersections and areas, including three music stages featuring performances by local and international Italian artists, an ‘Authentic Italian Table’ piazza showcasing food and wine samplings, fashion show with local designer, youth activities and themes, food eating contests, and design on wheels with Italian exotic cars and motorcycles.

It wouldn’t be an Italian cultural celebration if there weren’t a prominent focus on food and beverages. Delicious Italian street food — including fried pasta, wood-oven pani-ni, meatballs, arancini, pizza, panzerotti, fried Italian donuts, cannoli, gelato, coffee and other authentic Italian beverages — will transport you to the streets of Roma, Ve-nezia and Firenze as you make your way down The Drive.

The Drive will come alive in a sea of green, white and red, featuring entertainment, activities, vendors and attractions. This year’s theme is what Italians are best known for: Amore!

Italian Day on the Drive:

When: June 9, 2019
Time: 12:00pm – 8:00pm
Where: Commercial Drive
Address: Commercial Drive from Venables St to Grandview Cut, Vancouver
Websitewww.italianday.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *