狮子园在高贵林港

狮子园在高贵林港又一个 美妙的操场 可以在三城市找到。 在2013和2015的秋天之间 高贵林港投资一百万美元用于更新狮子会公园。 这座宁静的公园位于繁忙的Lougheed高速公路旁,适合所有人。



我们喜欢宽敞的游乐场,为所有年龄段的孩子提供许多“区域”。 当然,最受欢迎的是巨大的银色管滑道。 一旦我的5岁的人发现他要躺下,而不是懒散一半,他就无法获得足够长的滑动。 主要的丛林健身房提供多种攀爬选择(楼梯,绳梯和金属攀爬柱)。 一旦在顶部有一个巨大的平台,可以进行富有想象力的游戏,滑板或消防员的杆子可以让你重新回到地面。

狮子园在高贵林港婴儿和大孩子的秋千都是围绕公园散布的,如拉链绳,旋转金字塔和乐器。 我被巨大的轮胎和大树桩乞求攀爬着迷。 然而,这是一个潮湿的日子,我没有足够的勇气去冒险滑入水坑。 在干燥的日子里,小心孩子们,我会和你一起成为那些攀爬结构的父母。

狮子会公园还设有5月至9月开放的水上公园和水景。 在等待天气转暖的时候,孩子们可以带上他们的铲子(或者找到一根棍子),并在指定的沙区挖掘。

家庭和照顾者都会喜欢CLEAN和功能公园的浴室。 我不是你的孩子,他们非常可爱,值得一提! 还有大量的野餐桌在运动场周围散落,并藏在树荫下。

狮子园在高贵林港我的5岁,我有一个美好的时间在潮湿的三月天探索公园。 我只能想象我们在阳光明媚(稍微温暖)的一天回访时会有的快乐。

高贵林港的狮子园:

地址:2300 Lions Way,Port Coquitlam
路线:从Lougheed高速公路向Shaughnessy南转。 狮子园是您第一个右手关闭肖内西的地方



这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

$1 Million Playground: Lions Park in Port Coquitlam

Lions Park in Port CoquitlamYet another fantastic playground can be found in the Tri-Cities. Between 2013 and the fall of 2015 the city of Port Coquitlam invested a million dollars into updating Lions Park. Set just off the busy Lougheed Highway, this tranquil park has something for everyone.



We loved the expansive playground with many “zones” for kids of all ages. Of course, the big favourite was the huge silver tube slide. Once my 5-year-old figured out he was to lie down, rather than slouch in half, he couldn’t get enough of the long slide. The main jungle gym offers a number of climbing options (stairs, rope ladder, and metal climbing column). Once at the top there is a large platform for imaginative play and either the slide or fireman’s pole to get you back on the ground.

Lions Park in Port CoquitlamBoth baby and big-kid swings are scattered about the park, as is a zip line, spinning rope pyramid and musical instruments. I was fascinated by the huge tires and big tree stump begging to be climbed. However, it was a wet day and I wasn’t brave enough to risk slipping and falling into a puddle. On a dry day, watch out kids, I’ll be the parent on those climbing structures with you.

Lions Park also has a water park and water feature which operates from May – September. While waiting for the warmer weather, the kids can bring their shovels (or find a stick) and have a blast digging in the designated sandy areas.

Families and caregivers will delight in both the CLEAN and functional park bathrooms. I kid you not, they are so lovely they deserve a mention! There are also a large number of picnic tables scattered immediately around the playground and tucked off in the shade of the trees.

Lions Park in Port CoquitlamMy 5-year-old and I had a wonderful time exploring the park on a damp March day. I can only imagine the joy we will have upon our return visit on a sunny (and slightly warmer) day.

Lions Park is located at 2300 Lions Way in Port Coquitlam. Turn south on Shaughnessy off of the Lougheed Hwy. Lions Park is your first right hand turn off of Shaughnessy.



Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *