Mt. Seymour bietet diesen Winter ein verdammt gutes Angebot für Skifahrer. Mit dem Mt Seymour 3Ski Pass kann der Inhaber den Berg während der gesamten Saison dreimal besuchen. Pakete sind zu verschiedenen Preisen erhältlich, aber Kinder (im Alter von 5 bis 12 Jahren) können drei Mal ehrlich auf den Berg steigen, für insgesamt 46 US-Dollar! Das ist unglaublich.

Mt. Seymour 3Ski Pass 2019

Eine der beliebtesten Zeiten unserer Familie zum Skifahren am Mt. Seymour ist Mitte der Woche direkt nach der Schule. Wir rennen den Berg hinauf und machen eine lächerliche Anzahl von Läufen, bevor wir unsere schmerzenden Körper auf der Heimfahrt zum Abendessen zum Auto zurückschleppen. Bei nur 46 USD pro Kindernacht 3Ski Pass (oder sogar nur 79 USD inklusive Miete) ist dies ein großartiges Weihnachtsgeschenk!

Wie wir alle in Metro Vancouver wissen, war der Regen diesen Herbst begeistert. Wir brauchen nur diese Temperaturen, um zu fallen, und wir konnten eine Wiederholung der großartigen Skisaison des letzten Jahres sehen. Wir können es kaum erwarten, wieder auf den Berg zu kommen und hoffen, Sie und Ihre Familie auch dort zu sehen!

Mt. Seymour 3Ski Pass:

Adresse: 1700 Mt Seymour Straße, Nordvancouver
Website: www.mtseymour.ca
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MtSeymour

Ski for a Steal! Get Your Mt Seymour 3Ski Pass Starting at Just $46 for Kids!

Mt Seymour 3Ski PassMt Seymour is offering one heck of a deal for skiers this winter. The Mt Seymour 3Ski Pass allows the holder to visit the mountain three times throughout the season. Packages are available at various price points, but kids (aged 5 – 12 years) can honestly get up the mountain THREE times for a total of $46! That’s incredible.

Mt Seymour 3Ski Pass 2019

One of our family’s favourite times to go skiing at Mt Seymour is mid-week right after school. We race up the mountain and get in a ridiculous number of runs before dragging our aching bodies back to the car for dinner on the drive home. At just $46 a child’s night 3Ski Pass (or even just $79 including rentals) that’s a great Christmas gift!

As we all know in Metro Vancouver the rain has been enthusiastic this Fall. We just need those temperatures to drop, and we could see a repeat of last year’s awesome ski season. We can’t wait to get back up on the mountain and we hope to see you and your family there too!

Mt Seymour 3Ski Pass:

Address: 1700 Mt Seymour Road, North Vancouver
Website: www.mtseymour.ca
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MtSeymour

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *