Es wird ein fantastischer Sommer auf dem 19. jährlichen Richmond Night Market! Mit Live-Auftritten, Karnevalsspielen und über 200 Verkaufsständen werden Sie vom ersten Moment an begeistert sein. Muss Erfahrungen für 2019 machen:

  • Spielbereich - Schauen Sie sich den neuen Spielbereich voller Spaß, Herausforderungen und Großartigkeit an! Wagen Sie es Ihren Freunden, das Regenbogennetz-Labyrinth zu meistern, lassen Sie die Kinder in der riesigen Hüpfburg mit Süßigkeitenmotiven etwas Energie verbrennen oder machen Sie eine Runde auf der Spinnenfahrt! Natürlich gibt es all Ihre Lieblingsspiele auf halbem Weg, um Ihre Fähigkeiten und Genauigkeit zu testen.
  • Angel Duck Cafe - hol dir deinen "Quack" im Angel Duck Café! Mit Leckereien von der "DUCK" -Ladung ist dieser kleine Geschmack des Himmels mitten auf dem Nachtmarkt, suchen Sie einfach nach der 30-Fuß-Ente! Das Angel Duck Café bietet Jello Duck-Leckereien und Donut-Lutscher. Schlagen Sie die Sommerhitze mit leckerem Eis und speziellen Entenbrei-Getränken mit Partybechern mit blinkenden Lichtern! Probieren Sie unbedingt die neueste „DUCKology“, bei der Sie Ihre Getränke mit Ihrem eigenen Bild oder Lieblingsbild oben anpassen können!
  • Live-Unterhaltung - jeden Abend Live-Auftritte auf dem Nachtmarkt! Die Unterhaltungsbühne bietet stolz lokale Talente, die Live-Musik, Tanz, Kampfkunst und vieles mehr spielen!

Richmond Nachtmarkt

Richmond Nachtmarkt:

Wann: Freitag-Sonntag und stat Feiertage (10. Mai - 6. Oktober 2019)
Zeit: 7 - 12 Uhr (Fr & Sa); 7 - 11 Uhr (sonntags und an Feiertagen)
Adresse: 8351 Flußstraße, Richmond
Webseitewww.richmondnightmarket.com

Richmond Night Market

It’s going to be an amazing summer at the 19th annual Richmond Night Market! Featuring live performances, carnival games and over 200 retail stalls, you’ll feel the excitement from the moment you arrive. Must do experiences for 2019:

  • Games Area – check out the new games area filled with fun, challenges and awesomeness! Dare your friends to master the Rainbow Net Maze, let the kids burn off some energy in the huge candy-themed bouncy castle, or take a turn on the Spider ride! Of course, there’s all your favourite midway games to test your skill and accuracy.
  • Angel Duck Cafe – get your “Quack” on at the Angel Duck Café! With treats by the “DUCK” load, this little Taste of Heaven is right in the middle of the Night Market, just look for the 30 foot Duck! Taking sweet to the “NEST” level, the Angel Duck Café features Jello Duck treats and Donut lollipops. Beat the summer heat with yummy ice cream and special duck slush drinks that feature party cups with flashing lights! Be sure to try cutting edge “DUCKology” where you can customize your drinks with your own picture or favourite image on the top!
  • Live entertainment – live performances every night at the Night Market! The entertainment stage proudly features local talent performing live music, dancing, martial arts and much more!

Richmond Night Market

Richmond Night Market:

When: Friday-Sunday and Stat Holiday nights (May 10 – October 6, 2019)
Time: 7pm – 12am (Fri & Sat); 7pm – 11pm (Sundays & Stat Holidays)
Address: 8351 River Road, Richmond
Websitewww.richmondnightmarket.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *