里士满夜市

这将是19th年度里士满夜市的一个惊人的夏天! 现场表演,嘉年华游戏和200零售摊位,您会从您抵达的那一刻起感受到兴奋。 必须为2019做经验:

  • 游戏区 - 查看充满乐趣,挑战和精彩的新游戏区! 敢于让你的朋友掌握彩虹网迷宫,让孩子们在巨大的以糖果为主题的充气城堡中消耗一些能量,或者转过蜘蛛骑! 当然,有你最喜欢的中途游戏来测试你的技能和准确性。
  • Angel Duck Cafe - 在AngelDuckCafé享用“Quack”! 通过“DUCK”装载,这个小小的天堂就在夜市中间,只需寻找30脚鸭! AngelDuckCafé餐厅享有“NEST”级别的甜点,供应Jello Duck点心和甜甜圈棒棒糖。 用美味的冰淇淋和特殊的鸭绒饮料打败夏日的热量,配有带闪灯的派对杯! 一定要尝试最前沿的“DUCKology”,您可以使用自己的照片或最喜欢的图像自定义饮料!
  • 现场娱乐表演 - 每晚在夜市进行现场表演! 娱乐舞台自豪地展示了当地人才,表演现场音乐,舞蹈,武术等等!

里士满夜市

里士满夜市:

什么时候:周五至周日和Stat假日之夜(5月10 - 10月6,2019)
时间:7pm - 12am(Fri&Sat); 7pm - 11pm(星期日和国家法定节假日)
地址:里士满8351河道
网站: www.richmondnightmarket.com

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Richmond Night Market

It’s going to be an amazing summer at the 19th annual Richmond Night Market! Featuring live performances, carnival games and over 200 retail stalls, you’ll feel the excitement from the moment you arrive. Must do experiences for 2019:

  • Games Area – check out the new games area filled with fun, challenges and awesomeness! Dare your friends to master the Rainbow Net Maze, let the kids burn off some energy in the huge candy-themed bouncy castle, or take a turn on the Spider ride! Of course, there’s all your favourite midway games to test your skill and accuracy.
  • Angel Duck Cafe – get your “Quack” on at the Angel Duck Café! With treats by the “DUCK” load, this little Taste of Heaven is right in the middle of the Night Market, just look for the 30 foot Duck! Taking sweet to the “NEST” level, the Angel Duck Café features Jello Duck treats and Donut lollipops. Beat the summer heat with yummy ice cream and special duck slush drinks that feature party cups with flashing lights! Be sure to try cutting edge “DUCKology” where you can customize your drinks with your own picture or favourite image on the top!
  • Live entertainment – live performances every night at the Night Market! The entertainment stage proudly features local talent performing live music, dancing, martial arts and much more!

Richmond Night Market

Richmond Night Market:

When: Friday-Sunday and Stat Holiday nights (May 10 – October 6, 2019)
Time: 7pm – 12am (Fri & Sat); 7pm – 11pm (Sundays & Stat Holidays)
Address: 8351 River Road, Richmond
Websitewww.richmondnightmarket.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *