最佳遊樂場水上公園組合夏季與自由,探索,遊戲和結交新朋友有關。 夏季的漫長歲月應該充滿無休止的打底遊戲,吊牌,打水仗和歡笑。 我們的家人一直在尋找可以使我們的男孩忙許多小時的公園。 沒有一個理智的父母願意經歷打包午餐和小吃,讓孩子們出門,給汽車裝上“必需品”的過程,只是讓他們的孩子在玩了30分鐘後宣布他們很無聊並且想要回家。 父母希望有各種各樣的公園體驗,富有想像力的遊戲機會以及吸引所有類型孩子的活動。

家庭娛樂溫哥華的最佳遊樂場和水上樂園組合列表就是這種公園! 有些孩子討厭喝水或討厭弄濕,而另一些孩子卻喝不飽。 有些孩子很快就會過熱,需要清涼的噴霧來使他們持續幾個小時的遊戲。 無論您如何喜歡玩我們的十大遊樂場水上樂園組合清單,都可以保證!

溫哥華全家遊10最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:

#1 楓樹嶺公園

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:楓樹嶺公園

照片來源:CK Lee for 楓樹嶺市

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:楓樹嶺公園

圖片來源:CK Lee – 楓樹嶺市

孩子們喜歡什麼?:孩子們喜歡楓樹嶺公園的一切! 2個水上樂園(一個供較大的孩子使用,一個供小孩子使用),一個巨大的遊樂場,坐落在茂密的大樹蔭下(滑梯,多種多樣的攀登結構和鞦韆),帶挖土機的沙坑和一個巨大的遊樂場跑來跑去。 父母會喜歡靠近遊樂區的洗手間,眾多的野餐桌和有頂棚的休息區,陰影濃密的涼爽區域以及眾多停車位。

父母可以找到的地方:23200 Fern Crescent,楓樹嶺

#2 威洛比社區公園

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:威洛比社區公園遊樂場

圖片來源: 蘭利鄉

最佳遊樂場水上公園組合:威洛比社區公園水上公園

圖片來源: 蘭利鄉

孩子們喜歡什麼?:它比2層曲折的滑梯好嗎? 也許是三層樓的攀登結構? 不用擔心這個公園擁有一切! 遊樂場具有適合各種年齡和能力的結構。 孩子們喜歡滑梯,搖擺玩具,搖擺不定的攀爬結構,岩牆,橋樑和跑步空間。 水上樂園也很寬敞。 有許多不同的水特徵,適合所有級別的勇敢者。 有些孩子很樂意蹲在地上的小水龍頭上,有些則勇敢地站在水塔下,穿過綠色的青蛙。 父母會喜歡操場的超彈性地面覆蓋物。 他們還將喜歡威洛比社區中心附近的洗手間。

父母可以找到的地方:蘭裡7700A Street 202街區

#3 聯邦公園

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:伯納比聯邦公園

圖片來源: 伯納比市

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:伯納比聯邦公園

圖片來源:伯納比市

孩子們喜歡什麼?:聯邦公園新建和改進的遊樂場和水上樂園非常棒! 我們的孩子喜歡在水上樂園中培養的富有想像力的遊戲。 水沿著坡道滴下,遇到孩子控制的堵塞物,從岩石頂部噴出,然後從泵中流出。 孩子們可以一起工作以移動水源,也可以獨立工作以自行解決問題。 水上樂園巨大,可容納大量兒童。 最大的挑戰? 跟踪哪個孩子是您的! 操場環繞著水上樂園。 周圍分佈著許多遊樂設施,為孩子們提供了充足的玩耍空間。 大圓盤鞦韆,滑梯,攀爬結構等使孩子們在水上樂園玩完後會很忙。 父母會喜歡大樹提供的陰影以及許多野餐地點和桌子。

父母可以找到的地方:Burnaby的250 Willingdon大道

#4 藍山公園

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:Blue Mountain Park Coquitlam

圖片來源: 高貴林市

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:Blue Mountain Park Coquitlam

圖片來源: 高貴林市

孩子們喜歡什麼?:坐落在樹林之中,最近更新的藍山公園遊樂場為所有年齡的人提供樂趣。 滾動滑板非常酷,正如游戲結構中異想天開的生物一樣。 來自原始藍山遊樂場的真人大小的馬仍然在等待新一代攀登。 我們喜歡公園裡的迷你自行車賽道。 在遠離實際交通的情況下,孩子們可以練習道路安全。 操場上有一個很棒的巨大攀爬繩索的部分。 此部分適合6 +年齡的孩子。 這個水上樂園幾年前就重新開始了3,現在提供了許多不同類型的遊戲:噴霧器,噴水器,噴水器等等。 藍山公園非常大,遊樂區相當分散。 家庭肯定需要同意孩子可以玩的地方,並且與小孩一起計劃從一個遊戲區到另一個遊戲區作為一個整體移動。 從好的方面來說,傳播區域可以讓許多孩子玩,而不會讓每個人都感到擁擠和不知所措。

父母可以找到的地方:高貴林國王街975號

#5 薩珀頓公園

在薩普頓公園冒險樂園攀岩結構 - 林賽福列

薩普爾頓公園水上公園 - 林賽福列孩子們喜歡什麼?:薩珀頓公園(Sapperton Park)在2017年進行了全面翻新。這座奇妙的自然風光,基於冒險遊戲的遊樂場於XNUMX月下旬開放。 沙水公園計劃於XNUMX月底開放。 這個操場鼓勵努力,身體鍛煉。 孩子們到處奔跑,攀爬,搖擺,滑入汗水,紅頰,微笑的狀態。 父母們可以在迷人的紅色阿迪朗達克椅子上放鬆,或者在低矮的水泥牆上棲息。 到這個公園一定要帶些衣服和毛巾。 孩子們將被濕濕的沙子從頭到腳覆蓋...但是他們會筋疲力盡和微笑!

父母可以找到的地方:351 E哥倫比亞街,新威斯敏斯特

#6 落基點公園

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:落基點公園

圖片來源: 穆迪港口城市

孩子們喜歡什麼?:落基點公園(Rocky Point Park)經常被評為大溫哥華地區的頂級遊樂場。 除了令人驚嘆的地理位置(就在Burrard Inlet沿線)之外,遊樂場和水上樂園還可以提供很多孩子。 水上樂園以火車為主題。 有塗漆的火車軌道,火車過境標誌,要穿插的“隧道”,並有看似火車站的建築物(在那兒您可以找到非常重要的洗手間)作為後盾。 在心愛的水上樂園旁邊是一個以船為主題的遊樂場。 巨大的船形結構邀請孩子們在遊戲方式上發揮創意。 在無休止的“海盜”遊戲中,友誼和聯盟迅速形成。 家長們可以在野餐桌上欣賞水景,並排佈置遊樂場和水上樂園,以及遍布洛基波恩特公園的美麗步道。 別忘了公園裡有一些美味的餐館: 落基點冰淇淋, 船屋帕霍的炸魚和薯條.

父母可以找到的地方:穆迪港Murray Street 2800號

#7 獅子會公園

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:高貴林港的獅子園

圖片來源: 高貴林港市

最佳遊樂場和水上公園組合:獅子園高貴林港城市

圖片來源: 高貴林港市

孩子們喜歡什麼?:幾年前,獅子公園進行了1萬美元的翻新工程,結果令人讚嘆! 操場上有許多可玩的區域:製作音樂,旋轉,滑行,攀爬輪胎,還有一個帶滑梯和攀岩設施的漂亮遊樂場。 水上樂園位於遊樂場旁邊,並具有許多地下設施,因此對小孩來說,恐怖程度降低了。 這個水上樂園非常適合那些不喜歡從上方傾瀉而下的水的孩子。 還有一個壯觀的採砂區。 一條水滑道穿過沙子區的中部,孩子們被炸開,炸毀了各種沙地。 確保帶上自己的挖掘工具(以及之後用毛巾擦拭掉那些孩子)。 公園附近是我見過的最奇妙的公園浴室。 當我們參觀時,設施一塵不染。 獅子公園也有很多野餐場所,包括有蓋的野餐區。 周圍有許多大樹,為需要降溫的父母和孩子提供了充足的陰影。

父母可以找到的地方:高貴林港2300 Lions Way

#8 熊溪公園

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:熊溪公園噴霧公園

圖片來源: 薩里市

最佳遊樂場水上公園組合:熊溪公園

圖片來源: 薩里市

孩子們喜歡什麼?:熊溪公園的遊樂區很大! 有一個小孩子遊樂場(適合6歲及以下的孩子),一個大孩子遊樂場,戶外鍛煉設施和一個巨大的噴水公園。 雖然操場周圍沒有很多座位,但在小徑上有野餐桌,還有很多草可以鋪在野餐毯上。 您可以在熊溪公園(Bear Creek Park)享受一整天,因為除了遊樂場和水上樂園外,家庭還可以:玩迷你高爾夫球,乘坐微型火車,漫步美麗的花園並游泳在室外游泳池中。 當您決定在熊溪公園度過一天時,幾乎沒有理由計劃其他事情。

父母可以找到的地方:13820 88 Ave,薩里

#9 Steveston社區公園

最佳遊樂場水上公園組合:Steveston社區公園

圖片來源: 里士滿市

最佳遊樂場水上公園組合:Steveston社區公園,里士滿

圖片來源: 里士滿市

孩子們喜歡什麼?:在30英畝Steveston社區公園有很多事情要做。 水上公園設有許多噴槍,起泡器,雨塔和噴霧/霧化結構。 遊樂場已被廣泛重新設計,可供輪椅通行。 有坡道和高架平台,巨大的攀爬結構和大滑梯。

父母可以找到的地方:4011 Moncton St,里士滿

#10 斯坦利公園

最佳遊樂場水上樂園組合:各種兒童噴泉公園在斯坦利公園

圖片來源: 溫哥華公園局

孩子們喜歡什麼?:如果您去過斯坦利公園,就會知道整個公園里分佈著很多遊樂區。 微型火車站後面的火車主題遊樂場,海洋邊緣的綜藝兒童水上樂園,玫瑰花園遊樂場(在斯坦利公園亭子的玫瑰花園一側),第二海灘(第二海灘游泳池旁邊)的遊樂場和Ceperley遊樂場(在Ceperley野餐庇護所旁邊,從Second Beach遊樂場穿過田野)。 是的,我們知道這些遊樂場和水上樂園並不能一一列舉,但是擁有如此眾多的遊樂設施,我們無法把斯坦利公園排除在我們的清單之外! 再加上溫哥華水族館,令人驚嘆的海堤和馬爾金碗(還有星空下的劇院製作)的事實,您可以帶上野餐,帶孩子們並在最大的城市公園中放鬆身心,這是沒有錯的在加拿大。 您知道史丹利公園被選為 世界上最好的公園 在2014年? 世界上最好的……就在我們的後院。 絕對需要今年夏天在斯坦利公園度過更多的時間!

父母可以找到的地方:位於溫哥華史丹利公園的Lumbermen's Arch的海堤旁

10 Best Playground Water Park Combos in Metro Vancouver

Best Playground Water Park CombosSummertime is about freedom, exploring, playing and making new friends. The long days of summer should be filled with endless games of grounders, tag, water fights and laughter. Our family is always on the lookout for a park that can keep our boys busy for many hours. No sane parent wants to go through the process of packing a lunch and snacks, getting the kids out the door, loading the car up with “essentials” only to have their kid announce, after 30 minutes of playing, that they are bored and want to go home. Parents want a park experience that has lots of variety, oodles of opportunity for imaginative play, and activities that appeal to all types of kids.

Family Fun Vancouver’s Best Playground and Water Park Combos list has that kind of park! Some kids hate water – or hate getting wet – while others can’t get enough of it. Some kids overheat quickly and need the refreshing cool spray to keep them going for hours of play. No matter how you kid likes to play our top 10 playground water park combo list is guaranteed to please!

Family Fun Vancouver’s 10 Best Playground Water Park Combos:

#1 Maple Ridge Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Maple Ridge Park

Photo credit: CK Lee for City of Maple Ridge

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Maple Ridge Park

Photo credit: CK Lee – City of Maple Ridge

What Kids Love: Kids love everything about Maple Ridge Park! 2 water parks (one for bigger kids & one for little kids), a HUGE playground nestled in the shade of massive trees (slides, multiple and varied climbing structures, and swings), a sand pit with digging machines, and a HUGE field for running around. Parents will love the washrooms in close proximity to the play area, the numerous picnic tables and covered seating areas, the coolness of the ample shaded areas, and the many parking options.

Where Parents Can Find It: 23200 Fern Crescent, Maple Ridge

#2 Willoughby Community Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Willoughby Community Park Playground

Photo credit: Township of Langley

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Willoughby Community Park water park

Photo credit: Township of Langley

What Kids Love: Does it get any better than a 2-storey twisty slide? Maybe a 3-storey climbing structure? Don’t worry this park has it all! The playground has structures suited to a variety of ages and abilities. The kids love the slides, rocking toys, wiggly climbing structures, the rock wall, the bridges, and the space to run. The water park is super spacious too. There are many different water features perfect for all levels of bravery. Some kids are happy squatting over a little ground spout, others bravely stand under the water tower and run through the green frog. Parents will appreciated the super bouncy ground cover of the playground. They will also like the close proximity of the washrooms in the Willoughby Community Centre.

Where Parents Can Find It: 7700 block 202A Street, Langley

#3 Confederation Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Confederation Park in Burnaby

Photo credit: City of Burnaby

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Confederation Park in Burnaby

Photo credit:City of Burnaby

What Kids Love: The new and improved playground & water park at Confederation Park is fantastic! Our kids LOVE the imaginative play that is cultivated at the water park. Water trickles down ramps, encounters kid-controlled blockages, sprays out of the top of rocks, and comes out of a pump. The kids can work together to move the water, or work independently figuring out a mechanism on their own. The water park is HUGE and can accommodate a vast number of children. The biggest challenge? Keeping track of which kid is yours! The playground encircles the water park. There are a number of play structures scattered around giving ample space for kids to play. Big disc swings, slides, climbing structures, and more keep the kids busy when they are done with the water park. Parents will like the shade provided by the big trees, and the many picnic spots & tables.

Where Parents Can Find It: 250 Willingdon Avenue, Burnaby

#4 Blue Mountain Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Blue Mountain Park Coquitlam

Photo credit: City of Coquitlam

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Blue Mountain Park Coquitlam

Photo credit: City of Coquitlam

What Kids Love: Nestled in amongst the trees the recently updated Blue Mountain Park playground offers fun for all ages. The roller-slide is super cool, as are the whimsical creatures tucked into the play structures. The life-size horses, from the original Blue Mountain playground, are still there waiting to be climbed upon by a new generation. We love the mini bike circuit at the park. Kids can practice road-safety while far away from real traffic. There is an awesome, and huge, rope climbing portion of the playground. This section is perfect for kids aged 6+ years. The water park was re-done about 3 years ago and now offers many different types of play: sprayers, bubblers, water squirters and more. Blue Mountain Park is very large and the play zones are rather spread out. Families will definitely need to agree upon where kids can play and, with the little ones, plan on moving as a group from one play area to the next. On the plus side, the play zones being spread out enables many kids to play without everyone feeling crowded and overwhelmed.

Where Parents Can Find It: 975 King Albert Ave, Coquitlam

#5 Sapperton Park

Climbing structures at Sapperton Park Adventure Park - Lindsay Follett

Water Park at Sapperton Park - Lindsay FollettWhat Kids Love: Sapperton Park has received a complete renovation in 2017. The amazing nature, adventure play-based playground opened in late May. The sand & water park is scheduled to open at the end of June. This playground encourages hard, physical play. Kids are running everywhere, climbing, swinging, sliding themselves into a sweaty, red-cheeked, smiling state. The parents are able to relax in charming red Adirondack chairs or perch on the low cement walls. Definitely bring a change of clothes and a towel when coming to this park. The kids are going to be covered head to toe in wet sand…but they’ll be exhausted & smiling!

Where Parents Can Find It: 351 E Columbia Street, New Westminster

#6 Rocky Point Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Rocky Point Park

Photo credit: City of Port Moody

What Kids Love: Rocky Point Park is frequently voted a top playground in Metro Vancouver. Aside from the stunning geographic location (right along Burrard Inlet), the playground and water park have lots to offer kids. The water park is train-themed. There are painted train tracks, a train crossing sign, “tunnels” to chug through, and is backed by a train-station looking building (that’s where you can find the oh-so-important washrooms). Right beside the beloved water park is a boat-themed playground. The massive boat structure invites kids to get creative in how they play. Friendships and alliances are formed surprisingly quickly during endless games of “pirate”. Parents will enjoy the picnic tables with a view of the water, the side-by-side layout of the playground and water park, and the beautiful walks throughout Rocky Point Park. And don’t forget there are some tasty restaurants in the park: Rocky Point Ice Cream, The Boathouse, and Pajo’s Fish & Chips.

Where Parents Can Find It: 2800 Block Murray Street, Port Moody

#7 Lions Park

What Kids Love: A few years ago Lions Park got a $1 million renovation and the results are fantastic! The playground has many zones for playing: making music, spinning, ziplining, tire-climbing, and a pretty fantastic playground with slides & climbing options. The water park is located right beside the playground and has many in-ground features making it less scary for the little kids. This water park is good for kids who don’t like water pouring down from above. There is also a spectacular sand-digging zone. A water chute runs through the middle of the sand zone and kids have a blast making all sorts of sandy mess. Be sure to bring your own digging tools (and a towel to clean those kids off afterwards). Adjacent to the park is the fanciest park-bathroom I’ve ever encountered. When we visited the facilities were spotless. Lions Park also has many spots for picnics including a covered picnic area. There are lots of big trees around providing ample shade for parents and kids needing to cool down.

Where Parents Can Find It: 2300 Lions Way, Port Coquitlam

#8 Bear Creek Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Bear Creek Park spray park

Photo credit: City of Surrey

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Bear Creek Park

Photo credit: City of Surrey

What Kids Love: The play area at Bear Creek Park is massive! There is a little kid playground (good for kids aged 6 years & under), a big kid playground, an outdoor workout set up, and a positively huge water spray park. While there aren’t a ton of seats immediately around the playground, there are picnic tables across the pathway, and there is lots of grass to spread your picnic blanket upon. You can truly enjoy a full day at Bear Creek Park because in addition to the playgrounds & water park, families can: play a round of mini-golf, take a ride on the miniature train, wander the beautiful gardens, and go for a swim in the outdoor pool. There is very little reason to plan anything else when you decide to spend the day at Bear Creek Park.

Where Parents Can Find It: 13820 88 Ave, Surrey

#9 Steveston Community Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Steveston Community Park

Photo credit: City of Richmond

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Steveston Community Park, Richmond

Photo credit: City of Richmond

What Kids Love: There is so much to do at the 30 acre Steveston Community Park. The water park features numerous spray guns, bubblers, rain towers, and spray/misting structures. The playground has been extensively re-designed and is wheelchair accessible. There are ramps and elevated platforms, a huge climbing structure and a big slide.

Where Parents Can Find It: 4011 Moncton St, Richmond

#10 Stanley Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Variety Kids Spray Park in Stanley Park

Photo credit: Vancouver Park Board

What Kids Love: If you’ve been to Stanley Park you know that there are many play spaces scattered throughout the park. The train-themed playground behind the Miniature Train Station, Variety Kids Water Park at the ocean’s edge, the Rose Garden playground (on the Rose Garden side of Stanley Park pavilion), the playground at Second Beach (right beside the Second Beach swimming pool), and Ceperley playground (next to the Ceperley Picnic Shelter and across the field from the Second Beach playground). Yes, we know these playgrounds & water park aren’t all right on top of one another, but with so many play options we couldn’t leave Stanley Park off our list! Add in the fact that the Vancouver Aquarium is there, the stunning Seawall, and Malkin Bowl (with the Theatre Under the Stars productions), and you can’t go wrong packing a picnic, bringing the kids, and relaxing in the largest urban park in Canada. Did you know that Stanley Park was voted the best park IN THE WORLD in 2014? The best in the world…and it’s in our back yard. Definitely need to spend more time in Stanley Park this summer!

Where Parents Can Find It: Located next to the seawall at Lumbermen’s Arch, Stanley Park, Vancouver

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
12 Comments
  1. July 6, 2017
  2. July 6, 2017
  3. July 4, 2017
  4. June 30, 2017
  5. June 30, 2017
  6. June 29, 2017
  7. June 23, 2017
  8. June 16, 2017
  9. June 16, 2017
  10. June 16, 2017
    • June 17, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *