Gateway Theatre présente neuf dragons

Gateway Theatre présente neuf dragonsGateway Theatre présente la première mondiale de cette nouvelle pièce puissante de son directeur artistique, Jovanni Sy. Nine Dragons est un drame policier captivant qui satisfera les amateurs de mystères classiques et de romans policiers. C'est vraiment un spectacle de rendez-vous nocturnes et pas pour les enfants.

Dans 1924, Kowloon, un tueur est en liberté. Tommy Lam, le plus brillant détective de police de Hong Kong, est amené à enquêter. Constamment négligé par ses supérieurs anglais, Tommy pense qu'il a quelque chose à prouver sur cette affaire. Le principal suspect, cependant, est Victor Fung, le fils de l'une des familles les plus riches d'Asie. Un jeu de chat et de souris s'ensuit entre Tommy et sa mystérieuse Némésis.

Le théâtre Gateway présente neuf dragons:

Quand: Avril 12-21, 2018
Temps: 8: 00 pm - 10: 00 pm; certains spectacles de l'après-midi disponibles
: Théâtre de la passerelle
Adresse: 6500 Gilbert Rd, Richmond
Téléphone: (604) 270-1812
Site internet: www.gatewaytheatre.com

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

Mots clés:

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Gateway Theatre Presents Nine Dragons

Gateway Theatre Presents Nine DragonsGateway Theatre presents the World Premiere of this powerful new play by Artistic Director, Jovanni Sy. Nine Dragons is a riveting crime drama that will satisfy lovers of classic mysteries and detective stories. This is definitely a date-night show and not kid-friendly.

In 1924, Kowloon, a killer is on the loose. Tommy Lam, Hong Kong’s most brilliant police detective, is brought on to investigate. Constantly overlooked by his English superiors, Tommy feels he has something to prove on this case. The leading suspect, however, is Victor Fung, the son of one of the wealthiest families in Asia. A cat-and-mouse game ensues between Tommy and his mysterious nemesis.

Gateway Theatre Presents Nine Dragons:

When: April 12-21, 2018
Time: 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm; some afternoon shows available
Where: Gateway Theatre
Address: 6500 Gilbert Rd, Richmond
Phone: (604) 270-1812
Website: www.gatewaytheatre.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The COVID-19 situation is rapidly changing, and many events are being cancelled with little notice. Family Fun Vancouver does not organize any events, as such, we aren’t responsible for the cancellations. We will do our utmost to keep our readers informed. As always check with the venue before you leave home.