孩子们对马很着迷; 考虑到马类生物的巨大体型,这相当令人惊讶。 无论是因为孩子们能感觉到大多数马是温和的巨人,还是他们对电影和电视节目中的雄伟动物产生了喜爱,马和孩子之间似乎真的有一种超凡脱俗的联系。 独角兽马厩,认识到幼儿和马之间与生俱来的联系,邀请 5 岁及以上的孩子参加独角兽马厩夏令营。

独角兽马厩夏令营为期一周,为期半天(上午 9 点至下午 12 点)。 有一周(25 月 29 日至 9 日)提供全天(上午 3 点至下午 30 点 XNUMX 分)。 独角兽夏令营的参与者将通过稳定的管理了解马匹的日常护理,获得领导技能,参加认证教练的日常课程等等!

独角兽马厩夏令营确保在 Unicorn Stables 获得良好露营体验的提示:

  • 带上水瓶和零食
  • 穿着有弹性和舒适的衣服,骑马时需要长裤,而不是短裤
  • 带上自行车头盔(组织者确实有一些经过认证的骑行头盔可以借用,但为确保每个孩子都有头部保护,请带上您孩子的自行车头盔作为备用选项)
  • 穿有后跟的鞋子或靴子

独角兽马厩夏令营独角兽马厩夏令营仍然有有限的空间,所以疾驰到他们的 官网 获取更多信息或向他们发送电子邮件(info@unicornstables.com) 注册!

独角兽马厩夏令营:

Date: 为期一周的夏令营 4 年 2 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日
:9am - 12pm
城市: 独角兽马厩
地址 (请输入街道及门牌号): 5095 125A Street, 萨里
电子邮箱:: info@unicornstables.com
您的网站: unicornstables.com/camps

Children are fascinated with horses; it’s rather surprising given the immense size of the equine creatures. Whether it is because children can sense the majority of horses are gentle giants, or they have developed a love of the majestic animals from movies and tv shows, there truly seems to be an other-worldly connection between horse and child. Unicorn Stables, recognizing the innate connection between young children and horses, invites kids aged 5 and up to take part in the Unicorn Stables Summer Camps.

The Unicorn Stables Summer Camps are week-long, half-day (9am – 12pm) camps. There is one week (July 25 – 29) where a full-day (9am – 3:30pm) is being offered. Participants in the Unicorn Summer Camps will learn about the day-to-day care of horses through stable management, acquire leadership skills, participate in daily lessons from certified coaches, and much more!

Unicorn Stables Summer CampsTips for ensuring a great camp experience with Unicorn Stables:

  • bring a water bottle and snack
  • dress in clothing that is stretchy and comfortable, long pants, not shorts are required when riding a horse
  • bring a bike helmet (the organizers do have some certified riding helmets which can be borrowed but to ensure every child has head protection please bring your child’s bike helmet as a back up option)
  • wear a shoe or boot that has a heel

Unicorn Stables Summer CampsThere are limited spaces still available in the Unicorn Stables Summer Camps so gallop on over to their website to get more information or send them an email (info@unicornstables.com) to register!

Unicorn Stables Summer Camps:

Date: week-long camps July 4 – September 2, 2022
Times: 9am – 12pm
Location: Unicorn Stables
Address: 5095 125A Street, Surrey
Email: info@unicornstables.com
Website: unicornstables.com/camps