你去過嗎 村莊玩具店 在穆迪港嗎? 如果是這樣,您就會知道這家商店的光彩。 如果沒有,請不要再等待了,您需要檢查一下! 絕對的待遇:一家玩具商店,裡面存放著獨特的物品,益智玩具,並配備了非常有幫助,知識淵博和敬業的員工。

村莊玩具店 於2001年開業,並立即獲得了成功。 2015年,特雷莎·約翰遜(Teresa Johansson)接管了備受喜愛的玩具商店,並保持了與鄉村玩具店(The Village Toy Shop)緊密聯繫的每個人的魔力。 這是您在電影中看到的玩具商店的類型:古樸,迷人,獨一無二的禮物,您迫不及待想要與您的孩子分享。

村莊玩具店

儘管商店的佔地面積很小,但仍為品脫大小的購物者提供3個遊戲空間。 過去,我的小伙子們快樂地在火車桌,汽車桌和娃娃屋裡娛樂了整整一個小時。 我設法購買了生日禮物,並與孩子們一起購買了一些聖誕禮物。 (我已經決定說出關於神奇玩具商店的大量文章,而對我的孩子們不注意的情況則無能為力。)

玩具專家提供的一項很棒的服務(就是The Village Toy Shop中的玩具專家所稱的)是緊急禮物購買。 給商店打個電話(604-949-0444),給他們一個預算和有關收款人的信息(年齡,性別,興趣),商店會將您的禮物包裝在禮物袋中,並用紙巾和緞帶包裹,準備好可以彈出時接起。那有多棒?

村莊玩具店

業主和Toyologist非凡,Teresa Johansson

您要確保您註冊了The Village Toy Shop通訊。 您將在這裡找到有關銷售的信息,包括其年度全店25%的銷售! 哦,如果您是老師,請大聲說出來! 老師和治療師全年可享受10%的折扣。

這家商店總是裝滿幻想玩具,toys不休,我迫不及待地在這個假期購物,看看聖誕節裡有哪些節日寶藏或必備禮物。 無論您是否居住在穆迪港附近,駕駛該驅動器都將令您感到非常高興。 每個孩子絕對都有(或很多)東西 村莊玩具店.

村莊玩具店:

時間: 每週7天開放,從上午10點至下午6點(週日上午11點至下午5點除外)
地址: 262 Newport Drive,穆迪港
網站: www.villagetoyshop.ca
電話: 604-949-0444
Facebook: www.facebook.com/thevillagetoy
Instagram的: www.instagram.com/thevillagetoy

穆迪港的村莊玩具店

Superb Toy Store: The Village Toy Shop in Port Moody {Giveaway!}

The Village Toy Shop in Port MoodyHave you been to The Village Toy Shop in Port Moody? If so, you know the brilliance of this store. If not, don’t wait any longer, you need to check it out! What an absolute treat: a toy store that carries unique items, educational toys and is staffed by incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and engaged people.

The Village Toy Shop opened in 2001 and was an immediate success. In 2015, Teresa Johansson, took over the beloved toy store and has maintained the magic everyone associates with The Village Toy Shop. This is the type of toy store you see in the movies: quaint, charming, one-of-a-kind gifts you can’t wait to share with your child.

The Village Toy Shop

Despite the small footprint of the store, 3 play spaces are available for the pint-sized shoppers. In the past my little guys have happily entertained themselves at the train table, car table and doll house for an entire hour. I’ve managed to get birthday presents purchased and a few Christmas presents purchased with my kids none-the-wiser. (I’ve decided that speaks volumes about the magical toy store and says nothing about my kids being unobservant.)

A terrific service offered by the Toyologists (that’s what the toy-experts at The Village Toy Shop are called) is Emergency Gift Buying. Give the store a call (604-949-0444), give them a budget and info about the recipient (age, gender, interests), and the store will have your gift wrapped in a gift bag, with tissue and ribbon, ready for pick up when you are able to pop in. How brilliant is that?!

The Village Toy Shop

Owner and Toyologist extraordinaire, Teresa Johansson

You want to make sure you sign up for The Village Toy Shop newsletter. There you will find out about sales including their annual 25% storewide sale!  Oh, and if you are a teacher, please speak up! Teachers and therapists receive a 10% discount year-round.

The store is always packed to the gills with FANTASTIC toys, I can’t wait to go shopping this holiday season and see what festive treasures or must-have gifts are in stock for Christmas. Regardless of whether you live near Port Moody or not, you will be super pleased you made the drive. There is absolutely something (or many things) for every child at The Village Toy Shop.

The Village Toy Shop:

Hours: open 7 days a week 10am – 6pm (except Sundays 11am – 5pm)
Address: 262 Newport Drive, Port Moody
Website: www.villagetoyshop.ca
Phone: 604-949-0444
Facebook: www.facebook.com/thevillagetoy
Instagram: www.instagram.com/thevillagetoy

The Village Toy Shop in Port Moody

Enter to Win!

One lucky Family Fun Vancouver reader is about to win a $100 gift card to The Village Toy Shop. Talk about perfect timing for Christmas. You know the deal, use the contest widget or link below to enter, and be sure to enter often.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:
44 Comments
  1. December 12, 2018
  2. December 9, 2018
  3. December 4, 2018
  4. December 2, 2018
  5. December 2, 2018
  6. December 1, 2018
  7. December 1, 2018
  8. November 29, 2018
  9. November 28, 2018
  10. November 26, 2018
  11. November 26, 2018
  12. November 25, 2018
  13. November 25, 2018
  14. November 25, 2018
  15. November 8, 2018
  16. November 29, 2017
  17. November 27, 2017
  18. November 25, 2017
  19. November 25, 2017
  20. November 24, 2017
  21. November 22, 2017
  22. November 21, 2017
  23. November 20, 2017
  24. November 20, 2017
  25. November 20, 2017
  26. November 18, 2017
  27. November 18, 2017
  28. November 17, 2017
  29. November 15, 2017
  30. November 12, 2017
  31. November 11, 2017
  32. November 10, 2017
  33. November 10, 2017
  34. November 9, 2017
  35. November 9, 2017
  36. November 9, 2017
  37. November 9, 2017
  38. November 9, 2017
  39. November 9, 2017
  40. November 9, 2017
  41. November 9, 2017
  42. November 9, 2017
  43. November 9, 2017
  44. November 9, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *