给您的孩子一个他们不会忘记的夏天,并为他们报名参加 韦伯的假日英亩马夏令营. 从日常骑马到游泳、自然漫步、游戏和夜间篝火晚会,您的孩子将在营地度过一周后带回一生的回忆和充满新鲜空气的肺。

睡眠营地适合 6-14 岁的儿童。 营员的日子充满了鼓励独立和责任感的活动。 在享用了丰盛的早餐和清理小屋之后,孩子们开始了他们充满活力的一天。 在营地的第一天,熟练的工作人员会为每个露营者分配一周的马。 在一周的时间里,每个露营者都负责骑马、梳理毛发、装鞍和处理他们的马。 正如您可以想象的那样,可以发展出相当多的联系! (返营者一次又一次地要求同一匹马是很常见的。他们已经与温柔的巨人成为了好朋友。)

韦伯的假日英亩马夏令营随着一周的进展,露营者的信心增强,他们可以决定是继续在赛道上骑行还是分支到小径上。 骑行时,小组由高级工作人员带领,所有路径都在营地财产上。

韦伯的假日英亩马夏令营Webb's Holiday Acres 真正接受独立决策。 一整天,孩子们都可以决定他们想如何度过他们的时间:游泳、做艺术和手工艺、玩游戏、梳理马匹、去大自然散步或参观宠物动物园。 这个营地提供了一种美妙的自由感; 您的孩子可以在安全的环境中做出自己的选择。 他们可以发现并从事他们最感兴趣的活动。

登记 韦伯的假日英亩马夏令营 现在是开放的。 欲了解更多信息,请访问他们的网站或发送给他们 邮箱地址.

韦伯的假日英亩马夏令营:

蜜枣: 2022 年夏季(周日入住,周六退房)
城市: 韦伯的假日英亩
地址 (请输入街道及门牌号): 1128 256 Street, Aldergrove
您的网站: www.webbsholidayacres.ca/camp

Give your child a summer they won’t forget and sign them up for Webb’s Holiday Acres Horse Summer Camps. From daily horseback rides to swimming, nature walks, games, and nightly campfires, your child will bring back a lifetime of memories and lungs full of fresh air after their week at camp.

The sleepaway camps are for kids aged 6-14 years. The campers’ days are packed full of activities that encourage independence and responsibility. After a hearty breakfast and a cabin clean-up, the kids start their activity-filled day. On the first day of camp, the skilled staff assign each camper a horse for the week. Over the course of the week each camper is responsible for the riding, grooming, saddling, and handling of their horse. As you can imagine quite a bond can develop! (It’s quite common for return campers to ask for the same horse time and again. They’ve become buddies with the gentle giants.)

Webb's Holiday Acres Horse Summer CampsAs the week progresses, and the campers’ confidence grows, they get to decide whether to keep riding on the track or branch out onto the trails. When trail riding the groups are led by a senior staff member and all the pathways are on the camp property.

Webb's Holiday Acres Horse Summer CampsIndependent decisions are truly embraced at Webb’s Holiday Acres. Throughout the day the kids get to decide how they want to spend their time: swimming, doing arts and crafts, playing games, grooming the horses, going on nature walks, or visiting the petting zoo. This camp offers a wonderful sense of freedom; your child gets to make their own choices in a safe environment. They get to discover and pursue the activities that most interest them.

Registration for Webb’s Holiday Acres Horse Summer Camps is now open. For more information please visit their website or send them an email.

Webb’s Holiday Acres Horse Summer Camps:

Dates: Summer 2022 (check-in Sundays, check-out Saturdays)
Location: Webb’s Holiday Acres
Address: 1128 256 Street, Aldergrove
Website: www.webbsholidayacres.ca/camp