温哥华地区冬季乐趣$ 5或以下

$ 5或更低的冬季乐趣

冬季的月份已经非常昂贵。 即使你在节日礼物,食品,各方,电费账单上减少支出,所以在整个冬天都会更难打到银行账户。 在寻找与您的孩子有关的事情 - 无论是在圣诞节假期还是在冬季周末 - 让我们的冬季乐趣保持在5或更低的近在咫尺。

在罗布森广场滑冰 - 不比这便宜; 免费! 带上自己的冰鞋和头盔,你就是金色的。 即使您需要租用设备,价格也是名义上的:溜冰鞋$ 5; 头盔$ 2; 冰夹克$ 2。 请注意,所有租赁均仅限现金。

冬季农贸市场 - 大温哥华地区是加拿大少数几个可以全年享受农贸市场的地方之一。 无论天气如何,都可以品尝到美味的食材和自制美食。

电影院家庭收藏 - 大都会温哥华的电影院在11am的大多数星期六举办家庭聚会。 每人只需$ 2.99即可观看电影。

萨里市免费家庭之夜 - 每个月在Cloverdale的娱乐中心举办各种免费的家庭活动。 工艺之夜,游戏之夜和电影之夜 - 一切都是免费的!

雪橇 – 2020年的降雪前景看起来相当惨淡。 但是,温度下降和来自天空的光荣的白色东西准备好了,准备好用魔术地毯,雪橇或垃圾袋撞上山坡了。 什么都不花钱,孩子们会筋疲力尽! 这是温哥华家庭游指南 雪橇山 大温哥华地区。

周二晚上在温哥华美术馆 - 每周二晚上,在5pm - 9pm之间,参加温哥华美术馆是通过捐赠。

家庭扫盲日 –在大温哥华地区的图书馆,家庭可以享受免费活动,例如故事时间,堡垒建设和寻宝游戏。 家庭扫盲日是27月27日,基于图书馆的活动发生在XNUMX日之前的一周和几天之后。

家得宝儿童工作坊 - 本地家得宝店每个月的2nd都会举办免费儿童DIY工作坊。 有些商店要求参与者预先注册,所以请务必咨询当地商店。

冬天漫步 –带您的家人到Vanier公园进行冬季漫游。 享受音乐,历史,科学和艺术的一天。 您的$ 5入场费包括以下景点的门票:温哥华博物馆,HR MacMillan航天中心,温哥华海事博物馆,温哥华市档案馆和温哥华音乐学院。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,
8评论
  1. 10年2018月XNUMX日
  2. 10年2018月XNUMX日
  3. 28年2018月XNUMX日
  4. 23年2018月XNUMX日
  5. 14年2018月XNUMX日
  6. 13年2018月XNUMX日
  7. 13年2018月XNUMX日
  8. 13年2018月XNUMX日

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Winter Fun for $5 or Less In Metro Vancouver

Winter Fun for $5 or Less

The winter months are already insanely expensive. Even if you dial down your spending on holiday gifts, the food, the parties, the electric bill all hit the bank account harder through the winter. When looking for something to do with your kids – either over the Christmas break or on winter weekends – keep our Winter Fun for $5 or Less close at hand.

Skating at Robson Square – doesn’t get cheaper than this; it’s FREE! Bring your own skates and helmets and you are golden. Even if you need to rent equipment the price is nominal: ice skates $5; helmet $2; ice cleats $2. Please note all rentals are cash only.

Winter Farmers Markets – Metro Vancouver is one of the few places in Canada where you can enjoy farmer’s markets year round. Get delicious produce and homemade goodies regardless of the weather.

Cineplex Family Favourites – Cineplex Theatres across Metro Vancouver host Family Favourites most Saturdays at 11am. Catch a movie for only $2.99 per person.

FREE Family Nights in the City of Surrey – Every month rec centres in Cloverdale host various FREE family events. Craft nights, games nights, and movie nights – it’s all free!

Sledding – Snow prospects for 2020 are looking rather dismal. But should the temperature drop and the glorious white stuff from from the skies get ready to hit the slopes with a magic carpet, a sled, or a garbage bag. Costs you nothing and the kids will be exhausted! Here’s the Family Fun Vancouver guide to sledding hills around Metro Vancouver.

Tuesday Nights at the Vancouver Art Gallery – every Tuesday night, between 5pm – 9pm, admission to the Vancouver Art Gallery is by donation.

Family Literacy Day – at libraries across Metro Vancouver, families can enjoy FREE events such as storytime, fort building, and scavenger hunts. Family Literacy Day is January 27th and the library-based events happen the week prior and a few days following the 27th.

Home Depot Kids Workshops – Local Home Depot stores host FREE kids DIY workshops on the 2nd Saturday of every month. Some stores require participants to pre-register so please be sure to check with your local store.

Winter Wander – Bring your family down to Vanier Park for Winter Wander. Enjoy a day of music, history, science, and art. Your $5 admission includes admission to: Museum of Vancouver, H.R. MacMillan Space Centre, Vancouver Maritime Museum, City of Vancouver Archives, and the Vancouver Academy of Music.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
8 Comments
  1. December 10, 2018
  2. December 10, 2018
  3. November 28, 2018
  4. November 23, 2018
  5. November 14, 2018
  6. November 13, 2018
  7. November 13, 2018
  8. November 13, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *