讲故事的时间

故事情节在线(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
大声朗读固然很棒-但有时您需要休息一下:名人在Storyline Online上向孩子们朗诵

我们都知道大声朗读对您的孩子来说是多么有价值,但请放心! Storyline Online提供了免费的文学资源,演员可在此向孩子们朗读! 每个视频都附带一个活动指南,其中包含面向K – 5位学生的课程。 Storyline Online:网站:www.storylineonline.net寻找
继续阅读 ”

消防员故事时间卡尔加里公共图书馆(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
在卡尔加里公共图书馆加入卡尔加里消防员的故事时间

加入卡尔加里公共图书馆的卡尔加里消防员,了解消防员的故事时间! 从XNUMX月到XNUMX月,儿童和家庭将有机会在选定的图书馆地点参加每周的消防员故事时间,其中包括当地消防员阅读的故事,以及在有空余情况和天气允许的情况下参观工作人员
继续阅读 ”

靛蓝(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
在IndigoKids活动中放纵您的想象力

Chapters和Indigo商店的IndigoKids部门有时会为孩子及其父母/照顾者举办活动。 有些活动需要付费,大多数活动是免费的,尽管需要注册。 在这里找到您的商店,看看他们是否参加并注册。 所有活动均于上午11点开始
继续阅读 ”

卡尔加里公共图书馆(Family Fun Calgary)
在卡尔加里公共图书馆免费入住儿童年龄为2-5的家庭故事时间

卡尔加里公共图书馆提供免费的故事时间。 故事时间包括婴儿故事,小学步车,关于龙和恐龙的男孩故事,法国法兰西联盟(Alliance Francaise)主持的法国故事时间,家庭故事时间等等。 […]

Pages Storytime(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
Storytime在肯辛顿的Pages上

Pages位于肯辛顿村购物和娱乐区的中心,每个星期三的10:00 am,为五岁以下的幼儿提供免费的讲故事时间。 […]

儿童阅读场所(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
来一次与儿童阅读场所一起探索

卡尔加里·雷丁斯(Calgary Reads)撰写的《儿童阅读场所》为您带来了一个新故事! 曾经有一所房子,里面有家人和狗,还有很多很多书。 然后,有一个想法邀请许多孩子和更多的书到一个感觉像家的地方。 所以
继续阅读 ”

故事时间汽油胡同(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
在汽车胡同博物馆的故事时间,为孩子们朗读古典故事

每个星期二和星期五(不包括特别活动周末,请带孩子前往遗产公园的汽油巷博物馆),以听经典故事。 他们会爱上像白雪公主,小熊维尼和许多其他喜爱的收藏。 故事时间是免费的
继续阅读 ”

卡尔加里AB儿童故事时间活动(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
需要休息一下朗读? 在卡尔加里哪里可以找到故事时间活动

您的孩子是否渴望大声朗读自己喜欢的故事? 当您的声音散发出来的时候,您可以在这里找到卡尔加里的故事活动…其他人会朗读您的孩子! 弓人居站美好的星期三–单击以获取详细信息时间:第一个星期三
继续阅读 ”

Storytime

For the love of books… Calgary is home to lots of cheap or free storytime events for young children each week.

Storyline Online (Family Fun Calgary)
Reading Aloud is Great – But Sometimes You Need a Break: Celebrities Read to Kids at Storyline Online

We all know how valuable reading aloud to your kids is, but give your voice a break! Storyline Online is offering a FREE literary resource where actors read to children! Each video comes complete with an activity guide featuring lessons for K – 5 students. Storyline Online: Website: www.storylineonline.net Looking
Continue Reading »

FireFighter Storytime Calgary Public Library (Family Fun Calgary)
Join Calgary Firefighters for Storytime at Calgary Public Library

Join Calgary Firefighters at the Calgary Public Library for Firefighter Storytime! From January through June, children and families will have the opportunity to participate in weekly Firefighter Storytimes at select Library locations, featuring a story read by a local firefighter, and, availability and weather permitting, a tour of a working
Continue Reading »

Indigo (Family Fun Calgary)
Indulge Your Imagination at IndigoKids Events

From time to time, IndigoKids departments in Chapters and Indigo stores host events for kids & their parents/caregivers. Some events have a fee and most events are free, although registration is required. Find your store here to see if they’re participating and to register. All events begin at 11 am
Continue Reading »

Calgary Public Library (Family Fun Calgary)
Free Drop-in Family Storytime for Kids Aged 2-5 at Your Calgary Public Library

The Calgary Public Library offers free storytime. Storytimes include for stories for babies, little walkers, boy-sterous stories about dragons and dinosaurs, french storytime hosted by Alliance Francaise, family storytimes and much more. […]

Pages Storytime (Family Fun Calgary)
Storytime at Pages on Kensington

Located in the heart of the Kensington Village shopping and entertainment district, Pages offers free storytime for young children up to the age of five every Wednesday at 10:00am. […]

Children's Reading Place (Family Fun Calgary)
Come Explore Once Upon Time with the Children’s Reading Place

Children’s Reading Place, by Calgary Reads, has a new story for you! Once there was a house with a family and a dog and many, many books. Then, there was an idea to invite many children and many more books to one place that could feel like home. So a
Continue Reading »

Storytime events for kids in Calgary AB (Family Fun Calgary)
Need a Break From Reading Out Loud? Where to Find Storytime Events in Calgary

Do your kids have an insatiable desire to have their favourite stories read out loud? When your voice gives out, here’s where to find a storytime event in Calgary… where someone else will read to your kids! Bow Habitat Station Wonderful Wednesdays – click for detailed info When: First Wednesday
Continue Reading »