fbpx

Тобоганинг-Хиллз

Ничто не сравнится с острыми ощущениями на санях в ясный, солнечный зимний день в Калгари. В городе есть множество отличных холмов, чтобы провести свободное время на открытом воздухе с семьей. Вот наш исчерпывающий список, где лучшие холмы, чтобы отправиться на санях в Калгари!

Игра на снегу: лучшие места для катания на санях и санях

Катание на санях, санках и сноутюбинге - это веселые и активные зимние занятия на свежем воздухе, в которых любят участвовать многие семьи. Это семейное занятие, которое понравится всем, независимо от того, нравится ли вам спокойная горка или вам нравится ветер в лицо. Вот куда Подробнее ...

В городе есть захватывающий зимний аттракцион: парк Acura Tube в WinSport

Калгарияне и посетители - как спортивные, так и неспортивные - могут испытать острые ощущения от сноутюбинга. . . не выезжая за город! Имеет 10 ухоженных дорожек (некоторые предназначены для одиночных гонщиков, некоторые для групп) и свое собственное волшебство Подробнее ...

Аренда снегоступов Bow Habitat Station - снежные приключения в парке Pearce Estate

Станция Bow Habitat, расположенная в парке Pearce Estate, предлагает аренду снегоступов, которые позволят вам прогуляться зимой по живописным тропам парка! Аренда каждой пары стоит 7 долларов, и они имеют размеры, подходящие для всей семьи, от детского 4-го до взрослого. Подробнее ...

Исправлено на https://www.familyfuncanada.com/calgary/toboggan-sled-tube/ 18 Tobogganing Hills в Калгари

Тобоганизация - это веселое, бесплатное и активное зимнее преследование. Не забудьте принять меры предосторожности, когда вы отправляетесь на санях, чтобы предотвратить травмы для себя или других. Кроме того, важно знать, что у Калгари есть устав, который позволяет кататься на санях или кататься на санях только на следующих Подробнее ...

Тобоганирование в Калгари: Королевский Оук-Хилл (СЗ)

Этот популярный холм на санях спрятан в северо-западной общине Королевского дуба. Это похоже на большой холм, плюхнувшийся посреди еще более крупного поля. Хотя холм полностью окружен полем, есть назначенный санный спорт Подробнее ...

Тобоганирование в Калгари: Парк Конфедерации (СЗ)

Парк Конфедерации должен быть одним из лучших мест в Калгари, где можно провести день зимних развлечений. Пейзажи в парке захватывают дух. По парку бежит извилистый ручей, повсюду разбросаны причудливые мосты, которые можно пересечь с одной стороны на другую. Подробнее ...

Tobogganing Hills

Nothing beats the thrill of tobogganing on a crisp, sunny winter day in Calgary. There are plenty of great hills to choose from in the city to spend some free, quality outdoor time with your family. Here is our comprehensive list of where the best hills to go tobogganing in Calgary are!

Where to toboggan, sled and snow tube in and around Calgary - presented by Boiron Canada (Family Fun Calgary)
Playing in the Snow: Best Places to Toboggan, Sled and Tube In & Around Calgary

Tobogganing, sledding, and snow tubing are fun and active outdoor winter pursuits that many families love to partake in. It’s a family activity that everyone can enjoy, whether you like a peaceful slide or you like the wind in your face. Here’s where to satisfy your need for speed on
Continue Reading »

WinSport Tube Park (Family Fun Calgary)
There’s a Thrilling Winter Attraction in Town: WinSport Tube Park

Calgarians and visitors – sporty and non-sporty alike – can have the chance to experience the thrill of snow tubing . . . without leaving the city! Featuring 10 groomed lanes (some designated for single riders, some for groups) and its very own magic carpet, the Park will offer you
Continue Reading »

Bow Habitat Station Snowshoeing (Family Fun Calgary)
CLOSED DUE TO COVID – Snowshoe Rentals Bow Habitat Station – Have a Snowy Adventure at Pearce Estate Park

Bow Habitat Station, located within Pearce Estate Park, offers snowshoe rentals that will allow you to take a winter’s stomp through the park’s interpretative trails! Each pair costs $7 to rent and they have sizes to fit the whole family, from children’s size 4 through adult. Snowshoe rentals are available (from the
Continue Reading »

Redrected to https://www.familyfuncanada.com/calgary/toboggan-sled-tube/ 18 Tobogganing Hills in Calgary

Tobogganing is a fun, free and active winter pursuit. Please remember to take safety precautions when you go sledding, to prevent injuries to yourself or others. In addition, it’s important to know that Calgary has a bylaw that allows tobogganing/sledding only on the following 18 designated hills within the city. Sledding anywhere else within city limits is against the bylaw and could land you a $100 fine. Stay safe and have fun out there!

Tobogganing_in_Calgary_Royal_Oak
Tobogganing in Calgary: Royal Oak Hill (NW)

This popular tobogganing hill is tucked away in the northwest community of Royal Oak. It kind of looks like a big hill plopped in the middle of an even bigger field. Although the hill is completely surrounded by field, there is a designated sledding area that is clearly marked by
Continue Reading »

Tobogganing in Calgary: Confederation Park (NW)

Confederation Park has got to be one of Calgary’s best places to go for a day of winter fun. The scenery in the park is breathtaking. A meandering stream runs though the park with quaint bridges sprinkled everywhere to cross from one side to the other. There is a cleared
Continue Reading »