雪橇山

卡尔加里市内及周围的平底雪橇,雪橇和雪管,由Boiron Canada(卡尔加里家庭乐园)提供,
在雪地里玩耍:卡尔加里及其周边雪橇,雪橇和地铁的最佳去处

雪橇运动,雪橇运动和雪橇运动是许多家庭喜欢参加的有趣而活跃的户外冬季运动。这是每个人都可以享受的家庭活动,无论您喜欢安静的滑梯还是喜欢面对风。 在这里满足您对速度的需求
继续阅读 ”

WinSport Tube Park(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
镇上有个激动人心的冬季景点:WinSport Tube Park

卡尔加里亚人和游客-无论是运动型还是非运动型-都有机会体验雪管带来的刺激。 。 。 没有离开城市! WinSport Tube Park公园设有10条经过修饰的车道(有些指定给单人使用,有些指定给团体使用)和自己的魔毯。
继续阅读 ”

您可以在位于卡尔加里的Bow Habitat Station租用雪鞋
停业–雪靴出租船头人居站–在皮尔斯庄园公园进行一场大雪冒险

位于Pearce Estate Park内的Bow Habitat Station站提供雪鞋出租服务,使您可以在公园的解释小径上度过冬天的脚! 每对租金为$ 7美元,大小适合整个家庭,从4岁的儿童到成人。 可以租用雪鞋(从
继续阅读 ”

重新指向https://www.familyfuncanada.com/calgary/toboggan-sled-tube/ 18雪橇山在卡尔加里

滑雪橇是一种有趣,自由和积极的冬季追求。 雪橇运动时请记住要采取安全预防措施,以防止自己或他人受伤。 此外,重要的是要知道卡尔加里(Calgary)有一条附例,该附例仅允许在城市内以下18个指定的山丘上进行雪橇滑行。 在城市范围内的其他地方滑雪将违反该规章,可能会被罚款100美元。 保持安全,在那里玩得开心!

Tobogganing_in_Calgary_Royal_Oak
卡尔加里雪橇:皇家橡树山(NW)

这座颇受欢迎的雪橇山被藏在皇家橡树的西北社区。 看起来好像是一块更大的田野中间的一座大山。 尽管山丘被田野完全包围,但仍有一个指定的雪橇区,明显标有
继续阅读 ”

卡尔加里雪橇:联邦公园(NW)

联邦公园必须是卡尔加里冬季度假的最佳去处之一。 公园的景色令人叹为观止。 蜿蜒的小溪流过公园,四处散布着古朴的桥梁,从一侧穿越到另一侧。 有清除
继续阅读 ”

Tobogganing Hills

Nothing beats the thrill of tobogganing on a crisp, sunny winter day in Calgary. There are plenty of great hills to choose from in the city to spend some free, quality outdoor time with your family. Here is our comprehensive list of where the best hills to go tobogganing in Calgary are!

Where to toboggan, sled and snow tube in and around Calgary - presented by Boiron Canada (Family Fun Calgary)
Playing in the Snow: Best Places to Toboggan, Sled and Tube In & Around Calgary

Tobogganing, sledding, and snow tubing are fun and active outdoor winter pursuits that many families love to partake in. It’s a family activity that everyone can enjoy, whether you like a peaceful slide or you like the wind in your face. Here’s where to satisfy your need for speed on
Continue Reading »

WinSport Tube Park (Family Fun Calgary)
There’s a Thrilling Winter Attraction in Town: WinSport Tube Park

Calgarians and visitors – sporty and non-sporty alike – can have the chance to experience the thrill of snow tubing . . . without leaving the city! Featuring 10 groomed lanes (some designated for single riders, some for groups) and its very own magic carpet, the Park will offer you
Continue Reading »

Bow Habitat Station Snowshoeing (Family Fun Calgary)
CLOSED DUE TO COVID – Snowshoe Rentals Bow Habitat Station – Have a Snowy Adventure at Pearce Estate Park

Bow Habitat Station, located within Pearce Estate Park, offers snowshoe rentals that will allow you to take a winter’s stomp through the park’s interpretative trails! Each pair costs $7 to rent and they have sizes to fit the whole family, from children’s size 4 through adult. Snowshoe rentals are available (from the
Continue Reading »

Redrected to https://www.familyfuncanada.com/calgary/toboggan-sled-tube/ 18 Tobogganing Hills in Calgary

Tobogganing is a fun, free and active winter pursuit. Please remember to take safety precautions when you go sledding, to prevent injuries to yourself or others. In addition, it’s important to know that Calgary has a bylaw that allows tobogganing/sledding only on the following 18 designated hills within the city. Sledding anywhere else within city limits is against the bylaw and could land you a $100 fine. Stay safe and have fun out there!

Tobogganing_in_Calgary_Royal_Oak
Tobogganing in Calgary: Royal Oak Hill (NW)

This popular tobogganing hill is tucked away in the northwest community of Royal Oak. It kind of looks like a big hill plopped in the middle of an even bigger field. Although the hill is completely surrounded by field, there is a designated sledding area that is clearly marked by
Continue Reading »

Tobogganing in Calgary: Confederation Park (NW)

Confederation Park has got to be one of Calgary’s best places to go for a day of winter fun. The scenery in the park is breathtaking. A meandering stream runs though the park with quaint bridges sprinkled everywhere to cross from one side to the other. There is a cleared
Continue Reading »