圣诞节活动

霍尔辛乘坐雪橇(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
取消–一路叮当:圣诞节游玩的雪橇之旅

Horsin'Around正在为私人马拉松的雪橇提供热巧克力和篝火供暖。 在您的一小时时段内,您可以享受20分钟的雪橇骑行和宠物农场。 开始美丽的圣诞节传统,并于今年XNUMX月在Horsin'Around享受最好的季节。 通过电子邮件预订
继续阅读 ”

马尔堡购物中心圣诞节(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)
马尔堡购物中心数字圣诞老人将在您的帮助下,在圣诞节期间推广节日快乐

毫无疑问,2020年的生活不会像往常一样,这个圣诞节将带来自己的挑战。 但是在布置装饰品,烘烤饼干,取消活动,包装礼物以及想知道如何管理自己喜欢的季节性传统的过程中,Marlbourough Mall邀请您帮助他们度过一些假期
继续阅读 ”

威斯布鲁克购物中心圣诞节(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)
安全与欢乐:威斯布鲁克购物中心数字圣诞老人照片

就像圣诞老人一样,您可能已经列出了清单,是时候对其进行两次检查了! 尽管面临2020年的挑战,但还是要摆放装饰品,准备食物,当然还要准备礼物和长袜。 最受欢迎的假期传统之一,适合孩子和父母
继续阅读 ”

夜光之声合唱团(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
发光声音合唱团:一种享受音乐会的安全方式!

卡尔加里的专业室内合唱团Luminous Voices计划在圣诞节期间欢度周末,在整个城市举行Covid安全演出,并于6年2020月100日星期日在马克斯·贝尔竞技场C停车场举行第二次汽车合唱团。 观众将能够听到200-XNUMX多米范围内的声音。 发光的声音使用非常简单和小巧
继续阅读 ”

Sunridge购物中心圣诞节(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
在Sunridge购物中心享受圣诞节的乐趣和便捷的购物

圣诞节快到了,Sunridge购物中心知道今年快乐的假期是安全的假期! 您的假期传统可能需要在2020年进行调整,但我们知道您仍在寻找一点魔术。 借助装饰,零食和礼物,再加上一点创意假日乐趣,
继续阅读 ”

圣诞节活动指南(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
魔术,奇迹和老式家庭乐趣:卡尔加里圣诞节活动的终极指南

由APEGA节日礼物指南赞助,圣诞节时,我无可救药。 我喜欢闪闪发光的灯,圣诞树上闪闪发光的装饰品,以及温暖的光线洒落在邻居的窗户上。 我喜欢圣诞节音乐,所以我会尽早开始播放。 我爱
继续阅读 ”

YYC走进未知公主(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
已取消– YYC公主介绍了一个未知–一场遥远的冻结事件!

与YYC PRINCESS一起,与Anna,Elsa,Olaf和Kristoff以及Al Azhar Shriners一起欢度假期,他们在假期中响起,空中飞舞30分钟,历时20分钟! 在17年2020月XNUMX日的周末(应允许限制)穿上雪衣,抢一杯热可可,
继续阅读 ”

乡村丘陵村圣诞老人(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
乡村丘陵乡村购物中心:带来假期的魔力

事件更新:圣诞老人假日照片体验的魔力正在虚拟化。 有关更多信息,请参见网站。 我们发现生活中充满了似乎永无止境的任务。 位于卡尔加里西北部的Country Hills Village购物中心便利,已发展成为一个及时而宜人的购物中心,可为当今繁忙的人们提供服务
继续阅读 ”

WestHills Towne中心圣诞老人(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)
WestHills Towne中心:带来假期的魔力

事件更新:圣诞老人假日照片体验的魔力正在虚拟化。 有关更多信息,请参见网站。 无论您是否喜欢,生活中只需要做一些事情就可以使事情继续运行。 杂货和差事在“完成”列表中突出显示,您只能忽略
继续阅读 ”

Lougheed House圣诞节(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
12月20日闭幕:在Lougheed House圣诞节享受XNUMX世纪初的假期

圣诞节到了Lougheed House! 这个周末,您可以成为第一个查看节日风格并享受维多利亚式假期氛围的人。 从19年2020月17日到2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日,在周四至周日按照自己的步调探索房屋。在某些日子,您甚至可以看到
继续阅读 ”

Christmassy Events

Horsin Around Sleigh Ride (Family Fun Calgary)
CANCELLED – Jingle All the Way: Horsin’ Around Christmas Sleigh Rides

Horsin’ Around is offering private horse-drawn sleigh rides with hot chocolate and a campfire to warm up. Enjoy a 20-minute sleigh ride and a petting farm during your one-hour slot. Start a beautiful Christmas tradition and enjoy the best of the season at Horsin’ Around this December. Book by emailing
Continue Reading »

Marlborough Mall Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)
Marlborough Mall Digital Santa is Spreading Holiday Cheer This Christmas With Your Help

Life certainly hasn’t been business as usual in 2020 and this Christmas will bring its own challenges. But in the middle of putting up decorations, baking cookies, cancelling events, wrapping presents, and wondering how you’ll manage your favourite seasonal traditions, Marlbourough Mall invites you to help them spread some holiday
Continue Reading »

Westbrook Mall Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)
Safe and Jolly: Westbrook Mall Digital Santa Photos

Just like Santa Claus, you’ve probably already made your list and it’s time to check it twice! Despite the challenges of 2020, there are decorations to put up and food to prepare, and of course, gifts and stockings to plan. One of the favourite holiday traditions, for kids and parents
Continue Reading »

Sunridge Shopping Centre Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)
Christmas Fun and Convenient Shopping at Sunridge Shopping Centre

Christmas is quickly approaching and Sunridge Shopping Centre knows that a happy holiday is a safe holiday this year! Your holiday traditions might need to be tweaked for 2020, but we know you’re still looking for a little magic. With decorating, treats, and gifts, plus a little creative holiday fun, make a
Continue Reading »

Christmas Event Guide (Family Fun Calgary)
Magic, Wonder, and Old-Fashioned Family Fun: Your Ultimate Guide to Christmas Events in Calgary

Sponsored by APEGA Holiday gift guide I’m hopelessly sentimental when it comes to Christmas. I love the sparkling lights, the glittering decorations on my Christmas tree, and the warmth of light spilling out neighbours’ windows. I love Christmas music and I start playing it as early as I can. I love
Continue Reading »

YYC Princess Into the Unknown (Family Fun Calgary)
CANCELLED – YYC PRINCESS Presents Into the Unknown – A SNOW-CIALLY Distanced Frozen Event!

Join YYC PRINCESS, with Anna, Elsa, Olaf, and Kristoff, and the Al Azhar Shriners, as they ring in the holiday season with a 30-minute musical adventure 20 feet up in the air! On the weekend of December 17, 2020, (should restrictions allow) put on your snowsuits, grab a hot cocoa,
Continue Reading »

Country Hills Village Santa (Family Fun Calgary)
Country Hills Village Shopping Centre: Bringing the Magic of the Holidays

EVENT UPDATE: The Magic of Santa Holiday Photos Experience is going virtual. See the website for more info. We get that life is filled with seemingly never-ending tasks. Country Hills Village Shopping Centre, conveniently situated in Calgary’s NW, has developed into a timely and agreeable shopping centre to serve today’s busy
Continue Reading »

WestHills Towne Centre Santa (Family Fun Calgary)
WestHills Towne Centre: Bringing the Magic of the Holidays

EVENT UPDATE: The Magic of Santa Holiday Photos Experience is going virtual. See the website for more info. Some things in life just have to be done to keep things running, whether you like it or not. Groceries and errands are prominent on the “get-it-done” list and you can only ignore
Continue Reading »

Lougheed House Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)
CLOSING ON DECEMBER 12: Enjoy a Turn-of-the-20th-Century Holiday at Lougheed House Christmas

Christmas has come to the Lougheed House! This weekend, you can be the first to view the festive style and enjoy a Victorian holiday ambience. Explore the house at your own pace Thursdays to Sundays from November 19, 2020, to January 17, 2021. On select days, you can even see
Continue Reading »

Inglewood Christmas Light Up The Night (Family Fun Calgary)
It’s an Inglewood Christmas: Light Up The Night & Christmas Saturdays

Inglewood is kicking off the holiday season with a late-night shopping event on November 19, 2020. Santa will be down in the neighbourhood spreading holiday joy on his Peddle Pub Sleigh, Rosso Coffee Roasters are offering complimentary cups of hot chocolate, attendees can get a sneak-peek of an outdoor winter
Continue Reading »