室內游戲場所

天空城堡新視野購物中心(卡爾加里家庭娛樂)
準備玩,卡爾加里家族! 新地平線購物中心有一個巨大的家庭娛樂中心–天空城堡

卡爾加里的家人將聽到我們在漫長的冬季即將到來的燃燒能量的消息而激動不已! 天空城堡是一個佔地34平方英尺的家庭娛樂中心,將於今年晚些時候在Cross Horizo​​n Mills的New Horizo​​n Mall開業。 計劃功能
繼續閱讀 ”

Joso的遊戲和學習中心(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
您將在Joso的遊戲與學習中心喜歡的特別活動

Joso的遊戲與學習中心是一個室內游樂場,為小孩子提供機會探索帶有隧道,橋樑和滑梯的遊戲結構,在球坑里游泳,在神奇的汽車裡搖擺,在嬰兒和嬰兒中發現。我的區域和
繼續閱讀 ”

室內游樂場,蹦床公園和跑酷工作室(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)終極指南
卡爾加里及地區室內游樂設施的終極指南-包括蹦床公園和跑酷工作室!

關於卡爾加里,我可以說很多奇妙的事情(友善的人,很棒的社區,很棒的公園,還需要我繼續嗎?),但是我可能很難為我們的天氣提供一些令人愉快的信息。 儘管我全心全意地鼓勵家人在晴天下雪,但我們卡爾加里人確實經歷了很多
繼續閱讀 ”

$ 5週一在卡爾加里AB的Josos得到全家
在Joso的$ 5家庭星期一幫助有需要的家庭和廉價玩耍

訪問Joso的遊戲和學習中心,並同時幫助有需要的家庭! 家庭每個星期一可以帶5個孩子,帶三個孩子到遊樂中心,並向贊助家庭捐款。 Joso's目前正在幫助聖文森特學會,
繼續閱讀 ”

卡爾加里AB的泥盆紀花園(卡爾加里家庭樂園)
泥盆紀花園:卡爾加里的室內花園

2020年夏季:操場和攀岩牆未打開。 泥盆紀花園位於CORE零售購物中心內,是一整公頃的綠地。 自1977年以來,卡爾加里人就蜂擁而至,在這個繁華的綠洲休息一下,吃點東西,然後沐浴在綠色植物中。 花園,其中
繼續閱讀 ”

大趣味遊戲中心
大趣味遊戲中心

作為北美最大的室內充氣公園,Big Fun Play Center爆滿了25多個大型奇妙景點。 征服障礙物路線,大消滅球或機械牛。 在運動場,迷宮和挑戰或躲避球競技場中歡呼前進。 消滅巨型斑點並飛翔
繼續閱讀 ”

飛行松鼠(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
在Flying Squirrel Indoor Tramp Fun Park上彈跳高(並且離開牆!)

飛鼠是一個巨大的室內蹦床遊樂園,擁有40,000平方英尺的自由式法院,泡沫坑,Fidget梯子,籃筐,蹦床道奇球,鬆弛線,忍者球場,激光迷宮,繩鞦韆和兒童樂園等景點。 他們還舉辦生日派對和團體活動。 松鼠
繼續閱讀 ”

樹屋室內游樂場(卡爾加里家庭娛樂)
樹屋室內游樂場和咖啡廳

Treehouse Playground&Cafe是10,000平方英尺的明亮歡快的“兒童烏托邦”,適合13歲及以下的兒童。 這個室內游樂場有兩個位置,提供大型遊樂設施(帶有3個20'滑梯),擺動車,彈跳房,樂高遊戲室,街機,遊戲,幼兒區,派對室和
繼續閱讀 ”

查克奶酪(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
Chuck E.奶酪

Chuck E. Cheese的特色是適合各個年齡段的孩子(從幼兒到大孩子)都會喜歡的適合年齡的遊戲,遊樂設施,獎品,食物和娛樂。 他們還為家庭提供食物,包括新鮮出爐的比薩餅和花園新鮮的沙拉吧。 Chuck E. Cheese聯絡資料:地址:2612 32 St NE,Calgary,
繼續閱讀 ”

KidzGo卡爾加里

  鎮上有個新地方可以玩! KidzGo室內游樂場即將帶給室內卡爾加里許多有趣的室內游樂場。 孩子們會喜歡巨型叢林體育館,充氣遊樂區,兒童友好的賽馬場,巨型滑梯和街區,拱廊等。 父母會喜歡全套服務的廚房,
繼續閱讀 ”

Indoor Play Places

Sky Castle New Horizon Mall (Family Fun Calgary)
Get Ready to PLAY, Calgary Families! There’s a HUGE Family Entertainment Centre Coming to New Horizon Mall – Sky Castle

Calgary families will be thrilled to hear there will soon be another place to burn some energy during our long winters! Sky Castle is a 34 000 square foot family entertainment centre that will be opening later this year at the New Horizon Mall by Cross Iron Mills. Planned features
Continue Reading »

Joso's Play and Learn Centre (Family Fun Calgary)
Special Events You’ll Love at Joso’s Play and Learn Centre

Joso’s Play and Learn Centre is an indoor playground offering the opportunity for the little ones to explore in the play structure with tunnels, bridges and slides, to swim in the ball pit, to wiggle around in the magical cars, to discover in the baby and me area and to
Continue Reading »

Ultimate Guide to Indoor Playgrounds, Trampoline Parks and Parkour Studios (Family Fun Calgary)
The Ultimate Guide to Indoor Play Places in Calgary & Area – including Trampoline Parks & Parkour Studios!

I can say many wonderful things about Calgary (friendly people, great neighborhoods, awesome parks, need I go on??), but I may be hard pressed to offer up happy words about some of our weather. While I whole-heartedly encourage families to enjoy the snow on fair days, we Calgarians do experience quite a number of
Continue Reading »

$5 gets the whole family in Josos in Calgary AB on Mondays
Help a Family in Need and Play for Cheap at Joso’s $5 Family Mondays

Visit Joso’s Play and Learn Centre and help a family in need at the same time! Families can take up to three children to the play centre for $5 on Mondays, with a food donation to their sponsored family. Joso’s is currently helping the Society of St. Vincent the Paul,
Continue Reading »

Devonian Gardens in Calgary AB (Family Fun Calgary)
Devonian Gardens: Calgary’s Indoor Garden

SUMMER 2020: The playground and climbing wall are NOT open. Devonian Gardens is a full hectare of green space located inside The CORE retail mall. Since 1977, Calgarians have flocked to this downtown oasis to take a break, have a bite to eat, and bask in the greenery. The gardens, which
Continue Reading »

Big Fun Play Centre
Big Fun Play Centre

As North America’s LARGEST indoor inflatable park, Big Fun Play Centre is bursting with over 25 massive, fantastic attractions. Conquer obstacle courses, big wipe-out balls, or the mechanical bull. Cheer your way through the sports stadium, mazes and challenges, or the dodgeball arena. Wipeout on the giant blob and fly
Continue Reading »

Flying Squirrel (Family Fun Calgary)
Bounce High (and off the walls!) at Flying Squirrel Indoor Trampoline Fun Park

Flying Squirrel is a HUGE indoor trampoline fun park featuring such attractions as the 40,000 square foot Freestyle Court, the Foam Pit, Fidget Ladder, Dunk Hoops, trampoline Dodge Ball, Slack Lines, Ninja Course, Laser Maze, Rope Swing, and Kiddie Court. They also do birthday parties and group events. Flying Squirrel
Continue Reading »

Treehouse Indoor Playground (Family Fun Calgary)
Treehouse Indoor Playground & Cafe

Treehouse Playground & Cafe is 10,000 square feet of bright and cheerful ‘kid utopia’, geared towards kids 13 years and younger. With two locations, this indoor playground offers a large play structure (with 3 20′ slides), wiggle cars, a bounce house, lego room, arcade, games, a toddler zone, party rooms and a
Continue Reading »

Chuck E Cheese (Family Fun Calgary)
Chuck E. Cheese

Chuck E. Cheese’s features age-appropriate games, rides, prizes, food and entertainment that children of all ages from toddlers to big kids will love. They also offer food for the family including freshly baked pizzas and a garden-fresh salad bar. Chuck E. Cheese Contact Details: Address: 2612 32 St NE, Calgary,
Continue Reading »

KidzGo Calgary

  There’s a new place to play in town! KidzGo Indoor Playground is coming to south Calgary with loads of indoor playground fun. The kids will love the giant jungle gym, inflatable play area, kid-friendly racetrack, giant slides and blocks, arcades, and more. Parents will love the full-service kitchen with
Continue Reading »