农场乐趣

南瓜补丁指南(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
您在卡尔加里及其周围的南瓜补丁和玉米迷宫指南

**请在计划您的一天之前与场地联系,因为秋天的天气可能会变化****卡尔加里的秋天是如此短暂,您必须充分利用季节! 这个季节中最具标志性的两个符号是一个漂亮的大南瓜和一个多汁的玉米芯,所以这里是
继续阅读 ”

卡尔加里农场(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
城市的孩子们可以在卡尔加里农场(前卡尔加里玉米迷宫)的农场玩得开心

迷路,最终在穿越巨型玉米迷宫的途中被发现,与友善的bar动物交织在一起,在跳跃的枕头上弹跳,骑牛火车,瞄准玉米大炮,等等! […]

萨斯卡通农场(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)
萨斯卡通农场的户外探险

位于Okotoks外面的萨斯卡通农场是一个农场娱乐胜地。 根据夏季的时间,您可以来自己挑选萨斯卡通,酸樱桃和黑醋栗。 但是,您还会发现温室,礼品店和餐厅以及季节性农贸​​市场! U-Pick萨斯卡通浆果采摘将于XNUMX月开始
继续阅读 ”

Bowden SunMaze(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
鲍登向日葵迷宫将带给你微笑

向日葵迷宫的故乡-从100,000朵向日葵中种植! – Bowden SunMaze还具有u采摘的花朵,蔬菜和南瓜。 关注天气和各种农作物的状况吗? 这些人真的很乐意让粉丝在其Facebook页面上保持最新。 来拿
继续阅读 ”

Solstice莓果农场(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
在Solstice浆果农场采摘萨斯卡通很有趣又美味!

萨斯卡通浆果是草原省份的代表,在烘烤或作为小吃时都很美味。 收拾行装,驱车片刻即可到达Solstice Berry Farm,并在今年挑选自己的! 通常,浆果是在1月XNUMX日左右准备就绪的,但请在制定计划之前检查网站(这是
继续阅读 ”

农场乐趣(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
你的卡尔加里农场乐趣指南!

我在乡下长大,但一生都住在城市。 另一方面,我的孩子是出生和育成的城市孩子。 有一次,我们去了一个玉米迷宫,我的一个孩子(为了保护荒谬人物,他们将保持匿名)大喊:“我
继续阅读 ”

Farm Fun

Pumpkin Patch Guide (Family Fun Calgary)
Your Guide to Pumpkin Patches and Corn Mazes In and Around Calgary

**Please check with the venue before planning your day, as fall weather can be variable** Fall is so short in Calgary, you have to make the most of the season! Two of the season’s most iconic symbols are a nice big pumpkin and a juicy cob of corn, so here are the
Continue Reading »

Calgary Farmyard (Family Fun Calgary)
City Kids Can Have Fun on the Farm at the Calgary Farmyard (Formerly Calgary Corn Maze)

Get lost and eventually found as you navigate your way through the giant corn labyrinths, mingle with the friendly barnyard animals, bounce on the jumping pillows, ride the cow train, take aim with the corn cannons, and so much more! […]

The Saskatoon Farm (Family Fun Calgary)
Outdoor Exploration at the Saskatoon Farm

The Saskatoon Farm, just outside of Okotoks, is a farm fun destination. Depending on the time of summer, you can come pick your own saskatoons, sour cherries, and currants. But you’ll also find greenhouses, a giftshop and restaurant, and a seasonal farmers market! U-Pick Saskatoon berry picking is opening on July
Continue Reading »

Bowden SunMaze (Family Fun Calgary)
The Bowden Sunflower Maze Will Bring You Smiles

Home to a sunflower maze – grown from 100,000 sunflowers! – the Bowden SunMaze also features u-pick flowers, veggies, and pumpkins. Concerned about the weather and the state of the various crops? These folks are really great about keeping their fans up to date on their Facebook page. Come get
Continue Reading »

Solstice Berry Farm (Family Fun Calgary)
Saskatoon Picking at Solstice Berry Farm is Fun and Delicious!

Saskatoon berries, representative of the prairie provinces, are delicious in baking or as a snack. Pack up the family and make the short drive to Solstice Berry Farm, and pick your own this year! Usually, berries are ready around August 1, but check the website before you make plans (this is
Continue Reading »

Fun on the Farm (Family Fun Calgary)
Your Guide to Farm Fun Around Calgary!

I grew up in the country, but have lived in cities my whole adult life. My kids, on the other hand, are born and bred city kids. One time, we went to a corn maze and one of my children (who will remain nameless to protect the ridiculous) exclaimed, “I
Continue Reading »