Миниатюрный гольф

Golfuture YYC (Семейный отдых в Калгари)
Golfuture YYC Мини-патт на 9 лунок

Golfuture YYC предлагает доступную 9-луночную мини-игру для игры на открытом воздухе для всех возрастов. Летом вы будете наслаждаться живописным водопадом, извилистыми прудами и пышными садами, окруженными природой и прекрасными видами. Каждая лунка представляет собой уникальную задачу для опытного гольфиста, а также предлагает бордюрный бордюр для
Продолжить чтение "

Казино Century Calgary Mini Golf (Семейное развлечение в Калгари)
Все ставки сделаны! Теперь вы можете привести семью в спортивный век для мини-гольфа

Хотите знать, что делать в эти выходные? Как насчет казино ?! Конечно, казино уже давно привлекают взрослую публику. Но потом у вас есть дети, и ваши выходные часто приобретают иной вид. Поздние ночи не так весело, когда вы знаете, что рано утром прижаться
Продолжить чтение "

Мини-гольф MaxMan в Хрустальном хребте, Окотокс AB (Family Fun Calgary)
Мини-гольф MaxMan в Crystal Ridge

Это поле на 18 лунок, ранее называвшееся мини-гольфом Crystal Ridge, было переименовано в честь подростка, который часто посещал это поле, но, к сожалению, скончался в 2015 году. Это поле с 18 лунками для развлечений доступно для всех возрастов, не требуя навыков игры в гольф. Согласно сайту курса, вы можете сесть за приятный ужин
Продолжить чтение "

Monster Mini Golf (Семейный отдых в Калгари)
Monster Mini Golf

Monster Mini Golf в северо-восточной части Калгари - это 18 лунок для игры в мини-гольф в помещении с безумием монстров! Они также устраивают вечеринки по случаю дня рождения - проверьте их часы работы, цены и еженедельные специальные предложения, а также клуб лояльности на их веб-сайте. Контактная информация Monster Mini Golf: Где: Monster Mini Golf Адрес: 2020 - 32 Ave NE, Calgary AB
Продолжить чтение "

Pebble Beach Mini Golf (Семейный отдых в Калгари)
Мини-гольф для гольфа Pebble Beach

Пеббл-Бич в гольф-центре Oasis Greens называет себя единственным полем для мини-гольфа чемпионата в Западной Канаде. Это поле для настоящих энтузиастов мини-гольфа с большими лужайками, большим количеством перепадов высот и сетью ручьев (в том числе водопадов!), Чтобы добавить дополнительных испытаний. Каждое отверстие более чем в два раза
Продолжить чтение "

Логотип WinSport (Семейные развлечения в Калгари)
WinSport's Canada Olympic Park Мини-гольф

Воспользуйтесь ссылками на 18 веселых и захватывающих лунок на поле для мини-гольфа в Олимпийском парке Канады. Вдали от отеля находятся Скалистые горы. Поиграйте в мини-гольф на профессионально спроектированном 18-луночном поле. Это отличное развлечение для всей семьи! […]

Miniature Golf

Miniature Golf (Family Fun Calgary)
The Thrill of a Hole in One: Calgary Mini Golf

That family that plays together, stays together. Whether you have tots or teens, it’s fun to get out as a family and enjoy an activity. Mini golf is suitable for all ages and Calgary has several options for families, both indoors and out. Go outside and enjoy a summer day
Continue Reading »

Levi Kids Play Golf (Family Fun Calgary)
Kids Play Golf – Where to Golf in Calgary

Hey, Calgary, do you like to golf? Share your passion with your kids! Calgary has lots of golfing options and it can be quite inexpensive to get your kids started. The best program is the Take a Kid to the Course, where juniors can golf for free at participating courses
Continue Reading »

Golfuture YYC (Family Fun Calgary)
Golfuture YYC 9-Hole Mini Putt

Golfuture YYC offers an affordable 9-hole mini putt for outdoor enjoyment for all ages. With a natural setting and lovely views, you’ll enjoy a spectacular waterfall, meandering ponds, and lavish planted gardens in the summer. Each hole provides a unique challenge for the advanced golfer, while also offering bordered curbing to
Continue Reading »

Century Casino Calgary Mini Golf (Family Fun Calgary)
All Bets Are Off! Now You Can Bring the Family to Century Sports for Mini Golf

Wondering what to do this weekend? How about the casino?! Sure, casinos have long been an attraction for the adult crowd. But then you have kids and your weekends often take on a different look. The late nights aren’t as much fun when you know early morning snuggles are on
Continue Reading »

The MaxMan's Mini Golf at Crystal Ridge, Okotoks AB (Family Fun Calgary)
The MaxMan’s Mini Golf at Crystal Ridge

Formerly Crystal Ridge Mini Golf, this 18-hole course has been renamed in honour of a youngster who frequented the course but unfortunately passed away in 2015. Boasting 18 fun holes, this course is accessible to all ages, no golf skills required. According to the course website, you can sit down for a nice dinner
Continue Reading »

Monster Mini Golf (Family Fun Calgary)
Monster Mini Golf

Monster Mini Golf in NE Calgary is 18 holes of indoor monster madness mini golfing fun! They do birthday parties too – check out their hours, prices and weekly specials, and loyalty club on their website. Monster Mini Golf Contact Details: Where: Monster Mini Golf Address: 2020 – 32 Ave NE, Calgary AB
Continue Reading »

Pebble Beach Mini Golf (Family Fun Calgary)
Pebble Beach Miniature Golf Course

Pebble Beach at the Oasis Greens Golf Centre calls itself the only Championship Miniature Golf Course in Western Canada. This is a course for true mini-golf enthusiasts, with larger greens, more elevation changes, and a network of streams (including waterfalls!) to add extra challenge. Each hole is more than double
Continue Reading »

WinSport Logo (Family Fun Calgary)
WinSport’s Canada Olympic Park Mini-Golf

Hit the links for 18 fun and exciting holes at Canada Olympic Park’s mini golf course. With the Rockies in the distance, enjoy a scenic round of mini golf on our professionally designed outdoor 18-hole course. It’s great fun for the entire family! […]