单日游行程

荒地圆形剧场
加拿大最大的户外舞台–荒地露天剧场

您是否知道加拿大最大的户外舞台在卡尔加里东北仅一个半小时的路程? 您可能已经熟悉阿尔伯塔省的德拉姆黑勒(Drumheller)作为世界恐龙之都。 皇家泰瑞尔博物馆,挖掘化石的机会,徒步旅行和露营地使这里成为
继续阅读 ”

班夫山历险记(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
停留日记:班夫山历险记

在我们正在学习失望的一年中,是时候增加一点乐趣了。 当您无法跳上飞机去游览美丽的遥远地方时,开车到隔壁去游览您家门口的美丽地方。 和我们一起去班夫,我们在那里住过驼鹿
继续阅读 ”

冰川人行天桥贾斯珀国家公园
冰川行天桥:可以俯视!

冰川行人天桥位于哥伦比亚冰原冰川探索中心附近(距贾斯珀(Jasper)一小时,距班夫(Banff)两个半小时),为客人提供一种独一无二的高山体验。 这种奇妙的工程设计使游客可以走在一条从悬崖延伸的玻璃地板走道上,
继续阅读 ”

凯本农场关闭

凯本农场(Kayben Farms)的阳光冒险公园(Sunshine Adventure Park)是一个令人耳目一新的地方,可带您的孩子在距离城市以南约10分钟的阳光下享受愉快的一天。 […]

皇家泰瑞尔博物馆(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)
皇家泰瑞尔博物馆(Drumheller,AB)

德拉姆黑勒(Drumheller)的皇家泰瑞尔博物馆(Royal Tyrrell Museum)拥有大量的恐龙化石收藏和史前生活展品。 您的孩子还能在其他地方挖掘恐龙骨骼并找到它们? […]

哥伦比亚冰原(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
令人叹为观止的风景和快乐的孩子:哥伦比亚冰原的赏心悦目的冒险

国家地理杂志将其称为世界上风景最美的路段之一。 我们很高兴同意从班夫(Banff)开车开始93号高速公路的短途旅行。这条路蜿蜒向北,通向碧玉,穿过茂密的常绿林木,环绕着碧绿的湖水,被碧绿的湖水相形见the。
继续阅读 ”

探索峡谷红鹿谷(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
在红鹿河上的发现峡谷发生爆炸

开车兜风,在红鹿市美好的一天,去探索发现峡谷。 漂流河和海滩区,每个人都能找到! 这个免费游乐区的特色是:天然的河水养生池,水管漂浮滴流小溪,浅水池可进入的海滩和
继续阅读 ”

坎莫尔马尔科姆酒店(Family Fun Calgary)
Splurge今年离家很近:Canmore是世界级的目的地

苏格兰国王马尔科姆三世(Malcolm III)是一位勇敢的战士,统治时期为1058年至1093年。他在战斗中杀死了传说中的麦克白之后就上台了,为父亲邓肯(Duncan)的死报仇。 有人称赞他建立了巩固苏格兰王权的王朝,他的家族包括国王
继续阅读 ”

恐龙省立公园(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
“其他”加拿大荒地–在恐龙省立公园发现化石野生动物园之旅

当我说“荒地”时,您看到什么? 是炎热,干燥的夏季,岩石和恐龙化石,也许是德拉姆黑勒和皇家泰瑞尔博物馆? 好吧,沿着红鹿河谷继续向南行驶,您将来到位于加拿大艾伯塔省布鲁克斯以北的其他加拿大荒地。 在这里你会
继续阅读 ”

卡尔加里到班夫的交通(卡尔加里家庭娱乐中心)
当您不想开车时:从卡尔加里到班夫的交通

从起伏的大草原,到落基山脉的ma下,再到举世闻名的卡尔加里牛仔节,卡尔加里已成为举世闻名的旅游胜地。 许多访问卡尔加里的人都包括去班夫国家公园的旅行(如果没有,他们应该去!); 班夫之旅
继续阅读 ”

Day Trips

Badlands Amphitheatre
Canada’s Largest Outdoor Stage – The Badlands Amphitheatre

Did you know that Canada’s largest outdoor stage is just an hour and a half northeast of Calgary? You may already be familiar with Drumheller, Alberta as being the dinosaur capital of the world. The Royal Tyrrell Museum, opportunities to dig for fossils, great hiking and campgrounds make this a
Continue Reading »

Banff Mountain Adventures (Family Fun Calgary)
Diary of a Staycation: Banff Mountain Adventures

In a year where we’re learning about disappointment, it’s time to add a splash of fun. When you can’t jump on a plane to visit beautiful far-off places, drive next door to visit the beautiful places on your doorstep. Travel with us to Banff, where we stayed at the Moose
Continue Reading »

Glacier Skywalk Jasper National Park
Glacier Skywalk: It’s OK to Look Down!

The Glacier Skywalk, located near the Columbia Icefield Glacier Discovery Centre (which is one hour from Jasper or two and a half hours from Banff), gives guests a one-of-a-kind mountain experience. This marvel of engineering allows visitors to walk out on a glass-floored walkway that extends from a cliff, looking
Continue Reading »

CLOSED Kayben Farms

Kayben Farms’ Sunshine Adventure Park is a refreshing place to take your kids for a delightful day of fun in the sun, about 10 minutes south of the city. […]

Royal Tyrrell Museum (Family Fun Calgary)
Royal Tyrrell Museum (Drumheller, AB)

The Royal Tyrrell Museum in Drumheller boasts an extensive collection of dinosaur fossils and exhibits on prehistoric life. Where else can your child dig for dinosaur bones and actually find them? […]

Columbia Icefields (Family Fun Calgary)
Breathtaking Scenery and Happy Kids: A Rewarding Adventure at the Columbia Icefield

National Geographic has called it one of the most scenic drives in the world. We were happy to agree as we drove from Banff to begin our short journey on Highway 93. The road winds its way north to Jasper, through thick stands of evergreens, around turquoise lakes, dwarfed by the
Continue Reading »

Discovery Canyon Red Deer Valley (Family Fun Calgary)
Have a Blast at Discovery Canyon on the Red Deer River

Go for a drive, and on a beautiful day in the Red Deer area, check out Discovery Canyon. With a lazy river and a beach area, there’s something for everyone! This free play area features: natural river-fed bubbling pools of water tube floating trickling rivulets a wading pool accessible beach and
Continue Reading »

Canmore Malcolm Hotel (Family Fun Calgary)
Splurge Close to Home This Year: Canmore is a World-Class Destination

King Malcolm III of Scotland was an intrepid warrior who ruled from 1058 – 1093. He came to power after killing the legendary Macbeth in battle, avenging the death of his father, Duncan. Credited by some with founding a dynasty that consolidated royal power in Scotland, his lineage included kings
Continue Reading »

Dinosaur Provincial Park (Family Fun Calgary)
The “Other” Canadian Badlands – Discovering the Fossil Safari Tour at Dinosaur Provincial Park

What do you picture when I say “Badlands”? Is it hot, dry summers, rocks and dinosaur fossils, and maybe Drumheller and the Royal Tyrrell Museum? Well, keep going south along the Red Deer River Valley and you’ll come to the other Canadian Badlands, just north of Brooks, Alberta. Here you’ll
Continue Reading »

Transportation from Calgary to Banff (Family Fun Calgary)
When You Don’t Want to Drive: Transportation from Calgary to Banff

From the rolling prairies, to the soaring majesty of the Rockies, to the world-renowned Calgary Stampede, Calgary has become a tourist destination that is famous around the world. Many people who visit Calgary include a trip to Banff National Park (and if they don’t, they should!); a trip to Banff
Continue Reading »