攀岩

Shane Home基督教青年会在落基山脉(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
谢恩家岩基岭YMCA

卡尔加里家庭,尤其是西北那些家庭,等待已经结束! 位于Rocky Ridge的Shane Homes YMCA于15年2018月XNUMX日开放。这一大型设施将为卡尔加里家庭提供出色的服务,是搬家和相处的好地方。 (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle
继续阅读 ”

攀岩墙LycéeLouis Pasteur(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
LycéeLouis Pasteur攀岩墙

LycéeLouis Pasteur邀请您和您的家人探索室内攀岩的乐趣和挑战世界! 在卡尔加里的Lycée进行的攀登包括:36英尺高的攀登结构10顶绳索XNUMX个自动攀登装置,专为独行攀岩者和初学者而定,定期更新路线以挑战攀登者
继续阅读 ”

基督教青年会卡尔加里Shawnessy室内攀岩墙
基督教青年会卡尔加里Shawnessy室内攀岩墙

30英尺长的墙壁非常适合初学者和经验丰富的登山者。 费用下降包括使用隔离墙和所有其他基督教青年会设施。 […]

Westside娱乐中心登山墙
Westside娱乐中心登山墙

配备24英尺的攀岩墙,可同时进行顶部绳索攀岩和铅攀岩。 适合初学者和中级登山者。 […]

南国休闲中心–攀岩墙
南国休闲中心–攀岩墙

南国休闲中心(Southland Leisure Center)在各个级别提供受监管的时间(开放式攀岩),并提供免费的安全绳定位或注册课程,以帮助初学者入门! […]

皇家山学院攀岩中心
皇家山学院攀岩中心

攀岩中心是一个综合性的培训和指导设施,可提供5,000平方英尺以上的各种人工攀岩地形,适合初学者和经验丰富的登山者使用。 […]

症结攀岩和抱石
症结攀岩和抱石

12,000平方英尺的攀登和2,000平方英尺的抱石地形。 72条60英尺高的顶部绳索路线和XNUMX条XNUMX英尺高的绳索,以及多节距攀爬区,以及一个俯瞰卡尔加里市区和山脉的休闲区。 […]

卡尔加里攀岩中心–奇努克
卡尔加里攀岩中心–奇努克

奇努克(Chinook)卡尔加里登山中心(Calgary Climbing Center Chinook)的位置以开放而宽敞的设施而闻名。 他们不断努力为您提供一个干净,友好和充满活力的环境,让您享受攀爬的乐趣。[…]

卡尔加里攀岩中心–要塞
卡尔加里攀岩中心–要塞

卡尔加里攀登据点的位置以其漫长的路线而闻名,交通便利,位于美丽的卡尔加里市中心。 他们一直在努力为您提供一个干净,友善和充满活力的环境,让您享受爬山的乐趣。 […]

WinSport新
WinSport的加拿大奥林匹克公园攀岩

缩放攀岩墙以获得一些户外乐趣! 在加拿大奥林匹克公园的攀岩墙上达到新的高度! 努力征服这堵30英尺高的墙时,可通过四种不同的攀登路线来挑战自己。 […]

Rock Climbing

Shane Home YMCA at Rocky Ridge (Family Fun Calgary)
Shane Homes YMCA at Rocky Ridge

Calgary families, especially those in the northwest, the wait is over! The Shane Homes YMCA at Rocky Ridge is open on January 15, 2018. This large facility will provide a wonderful service for Calgary families, and it’s a great place to get moving and spend time together. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle
Continue Reading »

Climbing Wall Lycée Louis Pasteur (Family Fun Calgary)
Rock Climbing Wall at Lycée Louis Pasteur

Lycée Louis Pasteur invites you and your family to discover the fun and challenging world of indoor rock climbing! Climbing at Calgary’s Lycée includes: a 36 ft tall climbing structure 10 top ropes six automatic belay devices for solo climbers and beginners regularly updated routes to challenge climbers a welcoming
Continue Reading »

YMCA Calgary Shawnessy Indoor Climbing Wall
YMCA Calgary Shawnessy Indoor Climbing Wall

30 foot wall is great for beginners and experienced climbers. Drop in fee includes use of wall and all other YMCA facilities. […]

Westside Recreation Centre Climbing Wall
Westside Recreation Centre Climbing Wall

24 foot climbing wall equipped for both top rope and lead climbing. Good for both beginner and intermediate climbers. […]

Southland Leisure Centre – Climbing Wall
Southland Leisure Centre – Climbing Wall

The Southland Leisure Centre offers supervised times (Open Climbing) for all levels and free belay orientations or registered classes to help beginners get going! […]

Mount Royal College Climbing Centre
Mount Royal College Climbing Centre

The Climbing Centre is a comprehensive training and instruction facility that offers over 5,000 square feet of varied artificial climbing terrain that is suitable for both novice and experienced climbers. […]

Crux Climbing and Bouldering
Crux Climbing and Bouldering

12,000 square feet of climbing and 2,000 square feet of bouldering terrain. Seventeen 72 feet high top rope routes, and eight 60 foot ropes, plus multi-pitch climbing areas, and a lounge area overlooking all of downtown Calgary and the mountains. […]

Calgary Climbing Centre – Chinook
Calgary Climbing Centre – Chinook

The Calgary Climbing Centre Chinook location is best known as an open and spacious facility. They constantly strive for a clean, friendly and energetic environment for you to enjoy climbing in. […]

Calgary Climbing Centre – Stronghold
Calgary Climbing Centre – Stronghold

The Calgary Climbing Stronghold location is best known for it’s long routes, and is conveniently located in beautiful downtown Calgary. A clean, friendly and energetic environment for you to enjoy climbing in is what they constantly strive for. […]

WinSport New
WinSport’s Canada Olympic Park Rock Climbing

Scale a climbing wall for some outdoor fun! Reach new heights on the climbing wall at Canada Olympic Park! Challenge yourself with four different climbing routes as you strive to conquer this 30-foot wall. […]