Альпийский стиль

Shane Homes YMCA в Rocky Ridge

Калгари, особенно на северо-западе, ждет конец! Shane Homes YMCA в Rocky Ridge открыта в январе 15, 2018. Это большое помещение обеспечит прекрасную услугу для семей Калгари, и это отличное место для передвижения и Подробнее ...

Скалолазание в Лицее Луи Пастер

Lycée Louis Pasteur приглашает вас и вашу семью открыть для себя интересный и захватывающий мир крытого скалолазания! Восхождение на Лицей Калгари включает в себя: 36 футов высотой восхождения 10 верхние веревки шесть автоматических страховочных устройств для альпинистов и новичков регулярно обновляется Подробнее ...

Гора Королевский колледж Альпинистский центр

Центр скалолазания - это комплексное учебное и учебное заведение, которое предлагает более 5,000 квадратных футов разнообразной искусственной альпинистской местности, подходящей как для начинающих, так и для опытных альпинистов. [...] Подробнее ...

Крусионное скалолазание и боулдеринг

12,000 квадратных футов восхождения и 2,000 квадратных футов боулдеринга местности. Семнадцать 72 футов высоких вершинных маршрутов и восемь веревок для ног 60, а также многоэтажные альпинистские зоны и гостиная с видом на весь центр города Калгари и горы. [...] Подробнее ...

Калгари Альпинистский центр - Чинук

Месторасположение Calgary Climbing Center Chinook лучше всего известно как открытое и просторное помещение. Они постоянно стремятся к чистой, дружелюбной и энергичной среде, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться лазанием. [...] Подробнее ...

Калгари Альпинистский центр - крепость

Расположение Calgary Climbing Stronghold лучше всего известно своими длинными маршрутами и удобно расположено в красивом центре Калгари. Чистая, дружелюбная и энергичная среда, в которой вы можете наслаждаться лазанием, - это то, к чему они постоянно стремятся. [...] Подробнее ...

Канадский олимпийский парк WinSport Rock Climbing

Масштабируйте альпинистскую стену для развлечения на свежем воздухе! Достигните новых высот на альпинистской стене в Олимпийском парке Канады! Испытайте себя с помощью четырех различных маршрутов восхождения, когда вы стремитесь покорить эту стену 30. [...] Подробнее ...

Rock Climbing

Shane Home YMCA at Rocky Ridge (Family Fun Calgary)
Shane Homes YMCA at Rocky Ridge

Calgary families, especially those in the northwest, the wait is over! The Shane Homes YMCA at Rocky Ridge is open on January 15, 2018. This large facility will provide a wonderful service for Calgary families, and it’s a great place to get moving and spend time together. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle
Continue Reading »

Climbing Wall Lycée Louis Pasteur (Family Fun Calgary)
Rock Climbing Wall at Lycée Louis Pasteur

Lycée Louis Pasteur invites you and your family to discover the fun and challenging world of indoor rock climbing! Climbing at Calgary’s Lycée includes: a 36 ft tall climbing structure 10 top ropes six automatic belay devices for solo climbers and beginners regularly updated routes to challenge climbers a welcoming
Continue Reading »

YMCA Calgary Shawnessy Indoor Climbing Wall
YMCA Calgary Shawnessy Indoor Climbing Wall

30 foot wall is great for beginners and experienced climbers. Drop in fee includes use of wall and all other YMCA facilities. […]

Westside Recreation Centre Climbing Wall
Westside Recreation Centre Climbing Wall

24 foot climbing wall equipped for both top rope and lead climbing. Good for both beginner and intermediate climbers. […]

Southland Leisure Centre – Climbing Wall
Southland Leisure Centre – Climbing Wall

The Southland Leisure Centre offers supervised times (Open Climbing) for all levels and free belay orientations or registered classes to help beginners get going! […]

Mount Royal College Climbing Centre
Mount Royal College Climbing Centre

The Climbing Centre is a comprehensive training and instruction facility that offers over 5,000 square feet of varied artificial climbing terrain that is suitable for both novice and experienced climbers. […]

Crux Climbing and Bouldering
Crux Climbing and Bouldering

12,000 square feet of climbing and 2,000 square feet of bouldering terrain. Seventeen 72 feet high top rope routes, and eight 60 foot ropes, plus multi-pitch climbing areas, and a lounge area overlooking all of downtown Calgary and the mountains. […]

Calgary Climbing Centre – Chinook
Calgary Climbing Centre – Chinook

The Calgary Climbing Centre Chinook location is best known as an open and spacious facility. They constantly strive for a clean, friendly and energetic environment for you to enjoy climbing in. […]

Calgary Climbing Centre – Stronghold
Calgary Climbing Centre – Stronghold

The Calgary Climbing Stronghold location is best known for it’s long routes, and is conveniently located in beautiful downtown Calgary. A clean, friendly and energetic environment for you to enjoy climbing in is what they constantly strive for. […]

WinSport New
WinSport’s Canada Olympic Park Rock Climbing

Scale a climbing wall for some outdoor fun! Reach new heights on the climbing wall at Canada Olympic Park! Challenge yourself with four different climbing routes as you strive to conquer this 30-foot wall. […]