Mond-Neujahr

Lunar New Year im Mittelpunkt (Family Fun Calgary)
Feiern Sie das neue Mondjahr im CORE

In diesem Jahr feiert Calgarys luxuriöses Einkaufszentrum in der Innenstadt, The CORE, das neue Mondjahr, das Jahr der Ratte. Das neue Jahr wird am Samstag, dem 25. Januar 2020, nach dem traditionellen chinesischen Kalender gefeiert. Die Ratte ist das erste Tierkreiszeichen. In der chinesischen Kultur Ratten
Weiterlesen "

Chinese New Year Festival (Familienspaß Calgary)
Feiern Sie das Lunar New Year Festival - Jahr der Ratte

Besuchen Sie das chinesische Kulturzentrum und feiern Sie das neue Mondjahr, das vom Jahr des Schweins zum Jahr der Ratte übergeht! Während der Feierlichkeiten werden Löwentänze, Kracher, Laternen, Spiele, Kunsthandwerk und vieles mehr gezeigt! Das Beste ist, dass der Eintritt frei ist. Chinesisch Neu
Weiterlesen "

Marlborough Mall Chinesisches Neujahr (Familienspaß Calgary)
Läuten Sie sich im neuen Mondjahr in der Marlborough Mall ein

Kommen Sie am Samstag, dem 25. Januar 2020, in die Marlborough Mall und feiern Sie das neue Mondjahr! Zur Feier des Jahres der Ratte gibt es besondere Aufführungen, eine Fotokabine mit traditionellen Kleidungsstücken der Chinese Community Service Association (CCSA), Kinderhandwerk und vieles mehr! Junior Leistung wird auch sein
Weiterlesen "

Lunar New Year

Lunar New Year at the Core (Family Fun Calgary)
Celebrate Lunar New Year at The CORE

This year, Calgary’s luxury downtown shopping centre, The CORE, is celebrating the Lunar New Year, the Year of the Rat. The New Year is celebrated on Saturday, January 25, 2020, according to the traditional Chinese Calendar. The Rat is the first of all the zodiac animals. In Chinese culture, rats
Continue Reading »

Chinese New Year Festival (Family Fun Calgary)
Celebrate the Lunar New Year Festival – Year of the Rat

Join the Chinese Cultural Centre as they celebrate the Lunar New Year transitioning from the Year of the Pig to the Year of the Rat! During the celebration dates, they will feature lion dances, firecrackers, lantern displays, games, handicrafts, and much more! Best of all, admittance is free. Chinese New
Continue Reading »

Marlborough Mall Chinese New Year (Family Fun Calgary)
Ring in the Lunar New Year at Marlborough Mall

Come out to Marlborough Mall on Saturday, January 25, 2020, and celebrate the Lunar New Year! To celebrate the Year of the Rat, there will be special performances, a photo booth with traditional garments by the Chinese Community Service Association (CCSA), kids’ crafts, and more! Junior Achievement will also be
Continue Reading »