青少年與補間

戰地風雲(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
戰地風雲

尋找全家人可以在《戰地風雲Live》中玩的精彩室內冒險。 使用Nerf,Lasertag和Airsoft選項,您可以探索各種遊戲,在這些遊戲中,您必須依靠才智,戰術和隊友來達成目標。 您可以全年在室內設施和兒童玩耍
繼續閱讀 ”

逃生時間(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
你能逃脫嗎? 在卡爾加里設有Escape Hour Plus 9其他密室

房間變暗,鎖咔嗒一聲關上。 有片刻的沉默。 怎麼辦? 逃生室已成為家庭,青年團體甚至企業同事的熱門活動。 這是一個簡單的概念:讓自己被鎖在主題房間,並解決裡面的謎語以撤消
繼續閱讀 ”

基督教青年會(YMCA)六年級免費會員(卡爾加里家庭娛樂)
您的6年級學生可以免費獲得卡爾加里基督教青年會的會員資格

卡爾加里火焰生活基金會和卡爾加里基督教青年會已經合作,為6年級的孩子提供免費的普通青年會員資格(有效期從1年2020月31日至2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日)。 父母註冊成為會員的孩子將享受所有會員福利,包括:
繼續閱讀 ”

踢回卡爾加里社區足球比賽(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
目標! 註冊踢回卡爾加里社區足球比賽

於29年2020月11日在創世紀中心舉辦的踢回卡爾加里社區足球錦標賽,這是一個友好的錦標賽式足球日,並享受免費的足球日! 此活動面向所有18至XNUMX歲的年輕人。 您將以個人身份註冊並分配給
繼續閱讀 ”

南國休閒中心(卡爾加里家庭娛樂中心)
南國休閒中心家庭和青少年游泳之夜

南國休閒中心邀請您的家人參加家庭游泳之夜! 保持活躍,享受游泳池,並與家人和朋友度過快樂的時光。 在玩,游泳,跳躍,飛濺和滑入周末時,您將享受到遊戲,音樂(帶有DJ!)甚至獎品的樂趣。
繼續閱讀 ”

卡爾加里橋基金會(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
建立聯繫! 卡爾加里橋青年新移民基金會

快來認識新朋友,分享經驗,了解不同的社區資源並創建社區! 卡爾加里橋青年基金會將於15年2019月XNUMX日舉辦新移民博覽會,您可以在這裡享受家庭活動,各種文化表演者的音樂和舞蹈以及一個兒童角和青少年區。 做
繼續閱讀 ”

Speeders室內ProKarts
卡爾加里賽車手卡丁車

Speeders是為卡丁車愛好者和初學者提供的一種設施,他們希望獲得有趣但認真的駕駛體驗。 這種室內設施可讓您有機會穿上環保的電動卡丁車,並與家人,朋友或同事進行比賽。 也有直接駕駛的選項
繼續閱讀 ”

加拿大卡爾加里市青年護照 - 卡爾加里AB(Family Fun Calgary)#unlimitedsummerfun
是時候通過卡爾加里青年護照參加#UnlimitedSummerFun

對於12至17歲的孩子來說,這是一個很棒的新交易:卡爾加里青年護照! 卡爾加里市將於1年31月2019日至XNUMX月XNUMX日期間無限制地允許所有卡爾加里市休閒和水上活動中心進行游泳,滑冰和健身活動。此外,該市還與創世紀中心合作,
繼續閱讀 ”

Teens & Tweens

Focused Photography Calgary Zoo (Family Fun Calgary)
FOCUSED Photography Event at the Calgary Zoo

If you or your older teen enjoys photography, you’ll want to know about the FOCUSED Photography Events that take place at the Calgary Zoo. These events offer a unique opportunity for amateur and professional shutterbugs to take photos of the zoo’s incredible wildlife. This experience affords you exclusive morning access to
Continue Reading »

Battlefield Live (Family Fun Calgary)
Battlefield Live

Find exciting indoor adventures that the whole family can play at Battlefield Live. With Nerf, Lasertag, and Airsoft options, you can explore a variety of games where you have to rely on wits, tactics, and teammates to accomplish your goals. You can play year-round in the indoor facility and kids
Continue Reading »

Jubilations (Family Fun Calgary)
Jubilations Dinner Theatre – Shows for the Big Kids

Jubilations Dinner Theatre offers a great Junior Series, with dinner and a show suited for kids. It’s perfect for a wonderful family time out, as the fun shows and funny parodies, bring enjoyment to the whole family! Enjoy an amazing all-Canadian 2-act musical comedy, served with a delicious 3-course lunch,
Continue Reading »

Escape Hour (Family Fun Calgary)
Can You Escape? Featuring the Escape Hour Plus 9 Other Escape Rooms in Calgary

The room dims and the lock clicks shut. There’s a moment of silence. Now what? Escape rooms have become a popular activity for families, youth groups, and even business colleagues. It’s a simple concept: allow yourself to be locked in a themed room, and solve the riddles inside to undo
Continue Reading »

YMCA Grade Six Free Membership (Family Fun Calgary)
Your Grade 6 Student Can Get A Free Membership to Calgary YMCA

The Calgary Flames Foundation for Life and Calgary YMCA have teamed up to offer kids in Grade 6 a no-fee General Youth Membership (valid from August 1, 2020, until August 31, 2021). Kids whose parents sign them up for the membership will enjoy all Member Benefits including: use of general
Continue Reading »

Kick Back Calgary Community Soccer Tournament (Family Fun Calgary)
GOAL! Register for the Kick Back Calgary Community Soccer Tournament

Register for the Kick Back Calgary Community Soccer Tournament at the Genesis Centre, a friendly tournament-style soccer day on February 29, 2020, and enjoy a FREE day of soccer! This event is open to any youth ages 11 – 18 years. You’ll register as an individual and be assigned to
Continue Reading »

Southland Leisure Centre (Family Fun Calgary)
Southland Leisure Centre Family and Youth Swim Nights

Southland Leisure Centre is inviting your family to Family Swim Night! Stay active, enjoy the pool, and have a great time with family and friends. As you play, swim, jump, splash, and slide into the weekend, you’ll experience games, music (with a DJ!), and even prizes as you enjoy the
Continue Reading »

Calgary Bridge Foundation (Family Fun Calgary)
Get Connected! Calgary Bridge Foundation for Youth Newcomer Fair

Come and meet new friends, share experiences, learn about different community resources and create community! The Calgary Bridge Foundation for Youth is hosting a Newcomer Fair on November 15, 2019, where you can enjoy family activities, music and dance from various cultural performers, and a kid’s corner and teen zone. Do
Continue Reading »

Speeders Indoor ProKarts
Speeders Calgary Go-Karts

Speeders is a facility for go-kart enthusiasts and beginners who want a fun, but serious driving experience. This indoor facility offers you the chance to zip around in an eco-friendly electric kart and engage in some competition with family, friends, or co-workers. There are options for drop-in driving, as well
Continue Reading »

City of Calgary Youth Passport for #unlimitedsummerfun, Calgary AB (Family Fun Calgary)
It’s Time for #UnlimitedSummerFun with the Calgary Youth Passport

Here’s a great new deal for kids aged 12 to 17: the Calgary Youth Passport! The City of Calgary is offering unlimited admission for swimming, skating and gym activities at all City of Calgary Leisure and Aquatic Centres between July 1 and August 31, 2019. Plus, the city has partnered with Genesis Centre,
Continue Reading »