Заинтересованные посетители со всей страны обычно стекаются во всегда популярный торговый центр West Edmonton Mall (WEM). Широко известен своими потрясающими размерами, сотнями удивительных магазинов (в которых скоро появится магазин LEGO!) И захватывающими развлекательными заведениями. После закрытия на несколько месяцев из-за ограничений COVID-19, некоторые из этих достопримечательностей в торговом центре West Edmonton Mall снова открыты. Они не только открыты, но и предлагают отличные предложения, которые помогут вам сэкономить деньги на вашем опыте!

Всемирный Аквапарк
Здесь находится самый большой в мире крытый бассейн с волнами! Это также одно из самых теплых мест для купания, которое вы найдете, что делает его комфортным даже для самых маленьких. Здесь есть более 17 водных горок, на которых есть все: от маленьких горок для малышей и поездок на трубах до внушающих страх поворотов и спусков. Получите скидку 30% в определенные дни недели, посетите веб-сайт, чтобы узнать больше! Кроме того, вы можете сэкономить 50% на зарезервированных личных кабинках для переодевания все лето. Получите более интимную семейную обстановку по более низкой цене!

Всемирный аквапарк WEM

Тропический рай в World Waterpark

Боулинг Эда
Предлагая разнообразные развлечения для всей семьи, Ed's Bowling Alley дополняет их опыт ретро-аркадными играми и комнатой для побега Alien Outbreak Escape Room. На этом этапе повторного открытия каждая вторая полоса закрывается для обеспечения надлежащего расстояния. Мячи и дорожки полностью дезинфицируются между группами, что дает вам чистую и безопасную среду для спокойного отдыха. Ежедневные предложения Эда возвращаются с новой сделкой каждый божий день недели. Семья из 6 человек может получить еду, напитки и боулинг всего за 60 долларов в воскресенье!

Пусть наступают хорошие времена с Daily Deals at Ed's Bowling!

**Скоро открытие нового аттракциона**

Долгожданный гоночный картинг DRIVE скоро откроется на WEM! Расположенный рядом с Galaxyland, любители острых ощущений могут испытать адреналиновое веселье на высокоскоростных гоночных картах. Это единственная многоуровневая трасса в Канаде, так что будьте внимательны к дате открытия.

Воспользуйтесь всеми выгодными предложениями, которые в настоящее время предлагает West Edmonton Mall на своих открытых достопримечательностях, и проведите день (или несколько!), Создавая новые воспоминания вместе. Имейте в виду, что на данный момент все входные билеты должны быть приобретены заранее, чтобы уменьшить лимиты вместимости. Хорошая новость в том, что это также сокращает время ожидания, и у вас будет больше места, чтобы в полной мере насладиться отдыхом.


Достопримечательности West Edmonton Mall:

Часы офиса: Всемирный Аквапарк | Боулинг Эд
Адрес
: 8882 170 Street NW, Эдмонтон
Cайт: www.wem.ca/play

Exciting Attractions Are Open at West Edmonton Mall (With Great Deals!)

Eager visitors from all over the country normally flock to the always popular West Edmonton Mall (WEM). Widely known for it’s jaw-dropping size, hundreds of amazing stores (which will soon include a LEGO store!) and exciting entertainment venues. After being closed for several months due to COVID-19 restrictions, several of these attractions within West Edmonton Mall the mall are open again. Not only are they open, but they are also offering some great deals to help you save some money on your experience!

World Waterpark
Home to the world’s largest indoor wave pool! It’s also one of the warmest swimming environments you’ll find, making it a comfortable place to be even for the little ones. There are more than 17 waterslides to try out, with everything from wee little tot slides and tube rides, to fear-inducing twists and drops. Enjoy a 30% discount on select weekdays, visit the website for more details! Also, you can save 50% off reserved personal cabanas all summer long. Get a more intimate family setting at a lower cost!

World Waterpark WEM

A tropical paradise at World Waterpark

Ed’s Bowling Alley
Offering a variety of fun for the whole family, Ed’s Bowling Alley compliments their experience with retro arcade games and the Alien Outbreak Escape Room. During this stage of reopening, every second lane is closed to provide proper distancing. Balls and lanes are completely disinfected between groups, giving you a clean and safe environment to enjoy with peace of mind. Ed’s Daily Deals are back, with a new deal every single day of the week. A family of 6 can get food, drinks and bowling for only $60 on Sunday’s!

Let the good times roll with Daily Deals at Ed’s Bowling!

**New Attraction Opening Soon**

The highly anticipated DRIVE race kart track is opening soon at WEM! Located right beside Galaxyland, thrill seekers can experience adrenaline pumping fun with high speed racing karts. This is the only multi level track in Canada, so keep your eyes and ears peeled for an opening date.

Take advantage of all the great deals West Edmonton Mall is currently offering at their open attractions and spend the day (or a few!) making some new memories together. Keep in mind that for the time being, all admissions must be purchased in advance in order to reduce capacity limits. The great news is, this also reduces wait times and you will have more space to fully enjoy your experience there.


West Edmonton Mall Attractions :

Hours: World Waterpark | Ed’s Bowling
Address
: 8882 170 Street NW, Edmonton
Website: www.wem.ca/play

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.