来自全国各地的热心游客通常会涌向一直受欢迎的西埃德蒙顿购物中心(WEM)。 数百家令人惊叹的商店(很快将包括乐高商店!)和令人兴奋的娱乐场所而闻名,令人jaw目结舌。 在由于COVID-19限制而关闭数月之后,西埃德蒙顿购物中心内的这些景点中的几个景点再次开放。 他们不仅开放,而且还提供一些超值优惠,以帮助您节省一些经验!

世界水上乐园
拥有世界上最大的室内波浪池! 它也是您会发现的最温暖的游泳环境之一,是即使是小孩也可以舒适的地方。 有超过17种滑水道可供尝试,从小小的滑梯和滑道到令人恐惧的曲折和跌落,应有尽有。 在特定工作日享受30%的折扣,请访问网站以获取更多详细信息! 另外,整个夏季,您都可以节省50%的预订私人小屋。 以更低的价格获得更亲密的家庭环境!

世界水上乐园

世界水上乐园​​的热带天堂

埃德的保龄球馆
Ed's Bowling Alley为整个家庭带来了各种乐趣,他们在复古街机游戏和Alien Outbreak Escape Room中的体验得到了补充。 在重新打开的此阶段,每隔一条车道就会关闭以提供适当的间距。 两组之间的球道均已完全消毒,使您可以放心地享受清洁安全的环境。 Ed的每日优惠回来了,每周的每一天都有新的优惠。 一个六口之家在周日只需6美元即可获得食物,饮料和保龄球!

让Ed保龄球的每日特惠带给美好时光!

**新景点即将开业**

备受期待的DRIVE赛车卡丁车赛道即将在WEM开幕! 惊险刺激者位于银河乐园(Galaxyland)旁边,可以通过高速赛车卡丁车体验肾上腺素的刺激乐趣。 这是加拿大唯一的多级赛道,因此在开幕日期间要睁大眼睛和耳朵。

充分利用West Edmonton购物中心目前在其开放景点提供的所有超值优惠,并度过这一天(或几日!)共同创造一些新的回忆。 请记住,暂时必须预先购买所有入场券,以减少容量限制。 好消息是,这也减少了等待时间,您将有更多的空间来充分享受自己的体验。


西埃德蒙顿购物中心景点:

開馆时间: 世界水上乐园 | Ed的保龄球
地址
:8882 170 Street NW,埃德蒙顿
网站: www.wem.ca/play

Exciting Attractions Are Open at West Edmonton Mall (With Great Deals!)

Eager visitors from all over the country normally flock to the always popular West Edmonton Mall (WEM). Widely known for it’s jaw-dropping size, hundreds of amazing stores (which will soon include a LEGO store!) and exciting entertainment venues. After being closed for several months due to COVID-19 restrictions, several of these attractions within West Edmonton Mall the mall are open again. Not only are they open, but they are also offering some great deals to help you save some money on your experience!

World Waterpark
Home to the world’s largest indoor wave pool! It’s also one of the warmest swimming environments you’ll find, making it a comfortable place to be even for the little ones. There are more than 17 waterslides to try out, with everything from wee little tot slides and tube rides, to fear-inducing twists and drops. Enjoy a 30% discount on select weekdays, visit the website for more details! Also, you can save 50% off reserved personal cabanas all summer long. Get a more intimate family setting at a lower cost!

World Waterpark WEM

A tropical paradise at World Waterpark

Ed’s Bowling Alley
Offering a variety of fun for the whole family, Ed’s Bowling Alley compliments their experience with retro arcade games and the Alien Outbreak Escape Room. During this stage of reopening, every second lane is closed to provide proper distancing. Balls and lanes are completely disinfected between groups, giving you a clean and safe environment to enjoy with peace of mind. Ed’s Daily Deals are back, with a new deal every single day of the week. A family of 6 can get food, drinks and bowling for only $60 on Sunday’s!

Let the good times roll with Daily Deals at Ed’s Bowling!

**New Attraction Opening Soon**

The highly anticipated DRIVE race kart track is opening soon at WEM! Located right beside Galaxyland, thrill seekers can experience adrenaline pumping fun with high speed racing karts. This is the only multi level track in Canada, so keep your eyes and ears peeled for an opening date.

Take advantage of all the great deals West Edmonton Mall is currently offering at their open attractions and spend the day (or a few!) making some new memories together. Keep in mind that for the time being, all admissions must be purchased in advance in order to reduce capacity limits. The great news is, this also reduces wait times and you will have more space to fully enjoy your experience there.


West Edmonton Mall Attractions :

Hours: World Waterpark | Ed’s Bowling
Address
: 8882 170 Street NW, Edmonton
Website: www.wem.ca/play

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.